Solicitor at Beswicks Legal

Amber Mapledoram

Solicitor - Private Wealth Solicitor

SRA ID: 7006191

My career at Beswicks started in January 2019 in the Private Wealth department as a paralegal. I graduated from Staffordshire University in 2017 with a first-class honours law degree and I have a master’s degree in Criminology and Criminal Justice in which I graduated from Keele University in September 2019. I subsequently completed my LPC at Staffordshire University graduating with a distinction in 2022. My training contract at Beswicks Legal began in July 2022 and I qualified as a solicitor in January 2024.

West Court, Campbell Road, ST4 4FB

She is an experienced Private Wealth Solicitor who is able to assist you

Practice Areas

Wills, Trusts & Probate

5.0/5 12 Client Reviews 12
  • Wills, Trusts & Probate 100%
12 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    12
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
Denis Stokes
Verified Denis Stokes Added 2 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Beswicks Legal
May 07, 2024 20240507184537

Arrangement of will and LPA

5

Recommend. Excellent service from first contact - could not be more pleased with the resulting completion. Thank you for everything Ms Mapledoram.

Lawyer named in this review: Amber Mapledoram

A representative from Beswicks Legal responded to this review on 13 May, 2024

We’re delighted to hear your feedback. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Should you ever need anything else, please don't hesitate to reach out.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Simon
Simon Added 6 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Beswicks Legal
January 19, 2024 20240119000000

Thank you

5

Amber was very professional, considerate and courteous throughout dealing with our legal requirements. I will certainly contact her again in future. Thank you.

Lawyer named in this review: Amber Mapledoram

Was this review helpful? Yes

Trevor
Trevor Added 7 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Beswicks Legal
December 15, 2023 20231215000000

Excellent

5

Amber was excellent

Lawyer named in this review: Amber Mapledoram

Was this review helpful? Yes

Andrew
Andrew Added 8 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Beswicks Legal
November 14, 2023 20231114000000

Amber was helpful

5

Amber was very knowledgeable,helpful and pleasant. She kept us well informed and completed all our wishes promptly.

Lawyer named in this review: Amber Mapledoram

Was this review helpful? Yes

Raymond
Raymond Added 2 years ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Beswicks Legal
July 12, 2022 20220712010000

Thank you Amber

5

Amber was particularly helpful and informative regarding every stage of the process of our registration and probate

Lawyer named in this review: Amber Mapledoram

Was this review helpful? Yes

Jillian
Jillian Added 2 years ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Beswicks Legal
May 31, 2022 20220531010000

Excellent

5

Excellent prompt service by Amber Mapledoram

Lawyer named in this review: Amber Mapledoram

Was this review helpful? Yes

Janice
Janice Added 2 years ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Beswicks Legal
May 11, 2022 20220511010000

First-class

5

Amber provided a first class service. We received an immediate response to our request and everything was dealt with in a very friendly and highly professional way.

Lawyer named in this review: Amber Mapledoram

Was this review helpful? Yes

Robert
Robert Added 2 years ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Beswicks Legal
March 10, 2022 20220310000000

Thank you!

5

Amber was always very pleasant, courteous and a joy to deal with. Thank you!

Lawyer named in this review: Amber Mapledoram

Was this review helpful? Yes

Olga
Olga Added 2 years ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Beswicks Legal
February 25, 2022 20220225000000

Amber was easy to work with

5

It was easy dealing with Amber at a very difficult time

Lawyer named in this review: Amber Mapledoram

Was this review helpful? Yes

Valerie
Valerie Added 2 years ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Beswicks Legal
January 25, 2022 20220125000000

Much appreciated.

5

Amber gave patient and excellent advice with additional explanations at every stage of proceedings. Always caring and considerate.

Lawyer named in this review: Amber Mapledoram

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Amber Mapledoram

My career at Beswicks started in January 2019 in the Private Wealth department as a paralegal. I graduated from Staffordshire University in 2017 with a first-class honours law degree and I have a master’s degree in Criminology and Criminal Justice in which I graduated from Keele University in September 2019. I subsequently completed my LPC at Staffordshire University graduating with a distinction in 2022. My training contract at Beswicks Legal began in July 2022 and I qualified as a solicitor in January 2024.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Amber Mapledoram

Address

Beswicks Legal

West Court

Campbell Road

ST4 4FB



Phone 01782 205000

Website

Resume

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Solicitor - Solicitor

Beswicks Legal

?-present