Solicitor at Grant Saw Solicitors LLP

Tatiana Zenina

Solicitor - Private Client Solicitor

SRA ID: 526508

Tatiana graduated from the University of Essex in 2010 and completed her Legal Practice Course in 2014. Having trained at a law firm in London, Tatiana qualified as a solicitor in 2017.

Grant Saw House, 8 Tranquil Passage, London, SE3 0BJ

Licensed for 4 years

Practice Areas

Wills, Trusts & Probate

5.0/5 4 Client Reviews 4
  • Wills, Trusts & Probate 100%
4 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    3
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
Amar H
Verified Amar H Added 3 days ago Report to admin
Grant Saw Solicitors LLP
Collected whilst working at Grant Saw Solicitors LLP
November 25, 2021 20211125205419

Tatiana

5

Just wanted to give a special mention to Tatiana from Grant Saw Solicitors, she really helped me and guided me through the process of obtaining a probate.

Without her guidance and expertise I wouldn’t have been able to obtain the probate and move forward. Tatiana was transparent through the entire process and I can’t thank Tatiana or Grant Saw Solicitors enough for the attention to detail and guidance.

Thank you Grant Saw and a very special thank you to Tatiana.

Solicitor named in this review: Tatiana Zenina

Was this review helpful? Yes

anonymous
Verified anonymous Added 4 days ago Report to admin
Grant Saw Solicitors LLP
Collected whilst working at Grant Saw Solicitors LLP
November 24, 2021 20211124223859

Review

5

I was very impressed with Tatiana's legal advice, and felt confident that my affairs were in very capable hands. I would not hesitate to use Tatiana again, for further legal matters.

Solicitor named in this review: Tatiana Zenina

A representative from Grant Saw Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 25 November, 2021

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Malcolm
Verified Malcolm Added 2 months ago Report to admin
Grant Saw Solicitors LLP
Collected whilst working at Grant Saw Solicitors LLP
September 30, 2021 20210930183156

Request for advice relating to Capital Gains Tax on sale of inherited property.

5

Having used Grant Saw in 2019 to help deal with my father's estate and the application for Grant of Probate, I had no hesitation in asking for assistance with regard to Capital Gains Tax, resulting from the sale of inherited property.
It was a pleasure meeting with Tatiana Zenina, who gave very clear and helpful information on what the process was, who was liable to pay CGT and the best way to proceed.

Solicitor named in this review: Tatiana Zenina

A representative from Grant Saw Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 01 October, 2021

Thank you for your review, Malcolm. We appreciate your positive comments.

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Tatiana Zenina

Tatiana graduated from the University of Essex in 2010 and completed her Legal Practice Course in 2014. Having trained at a law firm in London, Tatiana qualified as a solicitor in 2017.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Tatiana Zenina

Address

Grant Saw Solicitors LLP

Grant Saw House

8 Tranquil Passage

London



Phone 02083054239

Website

Publications

Publication name

Title

Date

The Lancet Psychiatry

Variations in patterns of involuntary hospitalisation and in legal frameworks: an international comparative study

2019

Speaking Engagements

Conference Name

Title

Date

Resume

LICENSE

Country

Status

Acquired

Updated

United Kingdom

Currently Registered

17/07/17

28/09/21

We found no instances of professional misconduct for this solicitor

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Solicitor

Grant Saw Solicitors LLP

2021-present