Solicitor at KT Family Solicitors

Heather Reilly

Solicitor

SRA ID: 585414

Heather graduated from Aberystwyth University in 2012. Prior to her training contract, she worked as a paralegal in both Wiltshire and Bristol . She qualified as a solicitor in 2017. Heather practices all areas of family law. Her specialist practice areas include children disputes and domestic violence injunctions. She is also able to advise in respect of divorce and financial matters. Heather also has a background in housing law and welfare tribunals and is able to apply this knowledge where appropriate.

Unit 7, Coped Hall Business Park, Royal Wootton Bassett, Wiltshire, SN4 8DP

Licensed for 3 years

Practice Areas

Family Law, Welfare & Benefits, Housing & Property

5.0/5 7 Client Reviews 7
  • Family Law 80%
  • Welfare & Benefits 20%
7 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    7
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
SG
Verified SG Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin
KT Family Solicitors
Collected whilst working at KT Family Solicitors
August 25, 2021 20210825211023

Heather Reilly - 10/10!

5

Great service from Heather whilst going through a divorce/financial settlement. Heather really made me fell like there was someone on my side and protecting my interests through a difficult time. Communication was great and top tier legal advice.

Would reccomend KT Family Solicitors and Heather to anyone looking for tustworthy lawfirm!

Solicitor named in this review: Heather Reilly

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mary Davies
Verified Mary Davies Added 4 months ago Report to admin
KT Family Solicitors
Collected whilst working at KT Family Solicitors
May 12, 2021 20210512140229

Excellent service.

5

First time I,ve ever needed a solicitor and was not disappointed. Heather was so helpful and put me at ease , thank you so much.

Solicitor named in this review: Heather Reilly

Was this review helpful? Yes

Dan
Verified Dan Added 4 months ago Report to admin
KT Family Solicitors
Collected whilst working at KT Family Solicitors
April 27, 2021 20210427071723

Fantastic service and advice

5

I can not rate Heather highly enough, the advice and support I was given throughout the case was professional and to the point. All my questions where answered and I would recommend to anyone else.

Solicitor named in this review: Heather Reilly

Was this review helpful? Yes

Ct
Verified Ct Added 6 months ago Report to admin
KT Family Solicitors
Collected whilst working at KT Family Solicitors
March 05, 2021 20210305144514

Child matters.

5

KT family solicitors were amazing from the day I rang up. They put me through to Heather who was fantastic from day one and helped me with all of my enquiries and insuring I could get the best possible outcome from my circumstances. I couldn’t of wished for a better solicitor to assist me for the months that I needed her to.
Everyone was so friendly when answering the phone also.

Solicitor named in this review: Heather Reilly

Was this review helpful? Yes

Demy
Verified Demy Added 9 months ago Report to admin
KT Family Solicitors
Collected whilst working at KT Family Solicitors
December 01, 2020 20201201152254

Excellent experience!

5

Heather is so helpful, professional and on top of this. Everything was done swiftly and I would highly recommend her!

Solicitor named in this review: Heather Reilly

Was this review helpful? Yes

Terry Wells
Terry Wells Added 11 months ago Report to admin
KT Family Solicitors
Collected whilst working at KT Family Solicitors
October 19, 2020 20201019145434

Great communication and fantastic with my case

5

This solicitors have been amazing with me and my case and have gone above and beyond with everything and helping me with what needed doing and made what is a stressful and anxious time into a much better experience and I got exactly what I asked for I highly recommend them!

Solicitor named in this review: Heather Reilly

Was this review helpful? Yes

Daniel
Daniel Added 11 months ago Report to admin
KT Family Solicitors
Collected whilst working at KT Family Solicitors
October 16, 2020 20201016113547

Child matters

5

I couldn’t have been more impressed with how great and speedy they have got things done.
I would definitely recommend to someone and will definitely go back if ever needed. They have gone above and beyond in every expectation we could have asked for a better solicitor or company to represent us. I would like to personally thank Heather Reilly for everything she has been exceptional from start to finish.

Solicitor named in this review: Heather Reilly

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Heather Reilly

Heather graduated from Aberystwyth University in 2012. Prior to her training contract, she worked as a paralegal in both Wiltshire and Bristol . She qualified as a solicitor in 2017. Heather practices all areas of family law. Her specialist practice areas include children disputes and domestic violence injunctions. She is also able to advise in respect of divorce and financial matters. Heather also has a background in housing law and welfare tribunals and is able to apply this knowledge where appropriate.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Heather Reilly

Address

KT Family Solicitors

Unit 7

Coped Hall Business Park

Royal Wootton Bassett

Wiltshire



Phone 01793 852800

Website

Publications

Publication name

Title

Date

Young Legal Aid Lawyers Social Mobility Report: Social Mobility in a Time of Austerity

Contributor

2018

Do parents have the right to martyr their children? An evaluation of the conflict between parental autonomy and children’s rights when religious belief and conventional medical treatment collide.

Author

2012

Resume

LICENSE

Country

Status

Acquired

Updated

United Kingdom

Currently Registered

16/10/17

20/10/20

We found no instances of professional misconduct for this solicitor

AWARDS

Name

Grantor

Date granted

Calcott Pryce Subject Prize (Family Law)

Aberystwyth University

2012

Meurig Williams Prize

Aberystwyth University

2012

Merit Award Scholarship

Aberystwyth University

2009