Solicitor at Myerson Solicitors LLP

Sven Clarke

Solicitor - Legal Director

SRA ID: 335317

Sven is an experienced commercial litigator. Prior to joining Myerson, Sven trained with a firm in Kent before relocating to the North West in 2007. From 2007 until 2020, Sven worked in the Dispute Resolution team in the Manchester office of a national firm, where he was promoted to Associate Partner in 2013 and then Partner in 2018. Sven’s practice encompasses company commercial disputes, claims for professional negligence, debt recovery, shareholders’ and boardroom disputes and insolvency litigation (both company and personal) where he routinely acts for a variety of national and international clients across a diverse range of sectors.

Grosvenor House, 20 Barrington Road, Altrincham, Cheshire, WA14 1HB

Licensed for 15 years

Practice Areas

Consumer, Dispute Resolution

5.0/5 2 Client Reviews 2
  • Consumer 25%
  • Dispute Resolution 75%
2 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    2
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
Darren
Verified Darren Added 2 months ago Report to admin
Myerson Solicitors LLP
Collected whilst working at Myerson Solicitors LLP
July 05, 2021 20210705110953

Unfriendly Notice Periods in IT

5

When we got caught by an unfriendly notice period Sven and his team found a couple of silver bullets to try on the T&Cs. We got a 40% credit back which more than paid for the advice.

Solicitor named in this review: Sven Clarke

A representative from Myerson Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 31 August, 2021

Thank you for your review. We really appreciate the positive feedback you have given us, and we are glad that Sven from our Dispute Resolution Team was able to help in your matter.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Stephen
Verified Stephen Added 3 months ago Report to admin
Myerson Solicitors LLP
Collected whilst working at Myerson Solicitors LLP
June 24, 2021 20210624072914

Litigation

5

We found the service provided by Sven Clarke and Robert Brothers in particular o be exemplary. We would have no hesitation in recommending both them and the firm of Myersons to anyone requiring their services

Solicitor named in this review: Sven Clarke

A representative from Myerson Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 25 June, 2021

Thank you for your review. We really appreciate the positive feedback you have given us, and we are glad that Robert and Sven from our Dispute Resolution Team were able to help in your matter.

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Sven Clarke

Sven is an experienced commercial litigator. Prior to joining Myerson, Sven trained with a firm in Kent before relocating to the North West in 2007. From 2007 until 2020, Sven worked in the Dispute Resolution team in the Manchester office of a national firm, where he was promoted to Associate Partner in 2013 and then Partner in 2018. Sven’s practice encompasses company commercial disputes, claims for professional negligence, debt recovery, shareholders’ and boardroom disputes and insolvency litigation (both company and personal) where he routinely acts for a variety of national and international clients across a diverse range of sectors.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Sven Clarke

Address

Myerson Solicitors LLP

Grosvenor House

20 Barrington Road

Altrincham

Cheshire



Phone 0161 214 1600

Website

Resume

LICENSE

Country

Status

Acquired

Updated

United Kingdom

Currently Registered

15/11/05

01/09/21

We found no instances of professional misconduct for this solicitor

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Associate

Laytons Solicitors

?-10-08-2020

Solicitor

Myerson Solicitors LLP

10-08-2020-present