Premier Solicitors

4/5 19 Customer Reviews Leave a review
Become Verified

Premier Solicitors has Not Been Verified by ReviewSolicitors

You may want to discover a firm with an established and proven reputation on ReviewSolicitors

Top Rated Law Firms - Highly Recommended and Recently Used By Clients Like You


19 Customer Reviews

4/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    15
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    4
Anonymous
Click to rate
Paul
Paul Added 5 days ago Report to admin
July 14, 2018 20180714000842

Zafar Iqbal - Immigration

5

* Brilliant communication
* Very honest I’m all explanations and descriptions
* Full Support
* Good advice
* very patient
* Step-by-step guide

Was this review helpful? Yes

Sukki Singh
Sukki Singh Added 1 week ago Report to admin
July 10, 2018 20180710105929

Premier Solicitors - Kim Malyan

5

I was reffered to Premier Solicitors by a family member who has dealt with them in past and they said they were really good. His recommendation was an under statement As they really have been brilliant.

As i always am, i was really hesitant at first but Kim Malyan has been truely briliant with provding me the lawful service of buying my new home as she made me feel at ease straight away and definately knew her stuff as she had the correct answer for every query i threw at her, which for me is a big thing. I really admire this as i have used solictors in the past and they were not not good.

Premier Solicitors have been outstanding with the purchase of my new home.

Kim Malyan has shown the upmost professionalism and is always on form and doesnt miss anything.

I would really reommend Premier Solictors and if you can get hold of Kim Malyan you wont be disappointed with the service provided.

If all the staff who work for Premier Solicitors is like Kim, they will be one of the top law firms around.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Sid
Sid Added 1 month ago Report to admin
June 12, 2018 20180612105140

People should know the history of some of the solicitors here

1

Google / you tube

Ian Mcloone & tommy robinson

And then take a view as to whether or not you wish to be a client.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 1 month ago Report to admin
May 21, 2018 20180521200816

Thank you Premier Solicitors

5

I would like to thank Samuel Balmbra of Premier Solicitors for obtaining a Grant of Probate on my behalf. The service was excellent, I was kept informed every step of the way and anything I didn't understand was clearly explained, and all for a very reasonable fee. All communication was by email, post, and the odd phone call, as I do not live anywhere near Bedford, but this worked very well. So thanks once again for all your help.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Nick
Nick Added 2 months ago Report to admin
May 13, 2018 20180513210451

Legal Advice

5

I met with a solicitor in March who advised me on a litigation matter. I paid a fixed fee received legal advice. I had previously rung 4 different solicitors who said I had no chance.

It was not until I spoke to Premier Solicitors that I finally believed I could deal with the matter,

Thank you so much for your help.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Wendy
Wendy Added 6 months ago Report to admin
January 19, 2018 20180119091248

Consultation for a will

5

Wendy . Thank you for the help and kindness shown to me during a very difficult time.I was very impressed with the service offered and the time scale. Very professional solicitor and will certainly use this company again.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Linda
Linda Added 7 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
November 27, 2017 20171127143556

Linda & Brian.Estate probate & sale of House

5

We would just like to thank Premier Solicitors for all the help in dealing with our Brothers Estate . nothing was to much trouble for them ,from the 1st contact point of call when we rang .
Alan Smith who dealt with Will and Probate always had the time to talk and explain to us what was going on. A really Big THANK YOU Alan . Also to Rhasul Gulam who dealt with sale of House thankyou. You both made it easier for us .

Was this review helpful? Yes

June
June Added 1 year ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
March 17, 2017 20170317115851

Probate

5

Premier Solicitors were recommended to me, and very thankful for that. David dealt with the Probate mine field with professionalism, kindness and was most helpful throughout this difficult time.
I am so grateful for Premier Solicitors

Was this review helpful? Yes

Irina
Irina Added 1 year ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
February 04, 2017 20170204224712

A Big Thank You

5

Just a little note to thank you for your hard work in helping me through this difficult house purchase. Ryan, Michelle, without your hard work and professional manner, we wouldn’t have achieved the same results should we have decided to go with another solicitor firm. I would definitely recommend you to my friends and family when they decide to purchase a home.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Marzi
Marzi Added 1 year ago 13 found this helpful Report to admin
December 15, 2016 20161215211709

The worst solicitors

1

Irresponsible and unprofessional. Don't choose them you will be in big trouble.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Other Bedford Solicitors