Premier Solicitors LLP

3.9/5 39 Customer Reviews Leave a review

How Premier Solicitors LLP compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Premier Solicitors LLP on ReviewSolicitors

Become Verified

Premier Solicitors LLP has Not Been Verified by ReviewSolicitors

You may want to discover a firm with an established and proven reputation on ReviewSolicitors

Top Rated Law Firms - Highly Recommended and Recently Used By Clients Like You


39 Customer Reviews

3.9/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    27
  • Very Good
    1
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Awful
    10
Anonymous
Click to rate
Laura
Laura Added 6 days ago Report to admin
May 13, 2019 20190513095723

I recommend Manisha Patria for Residential Matters

5

Thank you Manisha for your help in managing a complicated transaction. Your calm and professional manner gave me assurance, even when things were falling apart.

Was this review helpful? Yes

May
May Added 1 week ago Report to admin
May 11, 2019 20190511081936

Stressful process

1

poor service, slow response, inflexible in handling convencying, does not act clients best interest, always cant find record on email chain

Was this review helpful? Yes

Kate
Kate Added 1 week ago Report to admin
May 10, 2019 20190510194051

Thank you Premier Solicitors

5

A big thank you to Emma Fiume and team for your professional and efficient service in dealing with my father's estate. It made a huge difference to myself and my family at an extremely difficult time. Thanks again.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Kate
Kate Added 1 week ago Report to admin
May 10, 2019 20190510193750

Thank you Premier Solicitors

5

A big thank you to Emma Fiume and team for your professional and efficient service in dealing with my father's estate. It made a huge difference to myself and my family at an extremely difficult time. Thanks again.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Ang
Ang Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin
May 01, 2019 20190501113633

Awful!

1

If I could put no stars I would have! I wish I'd have read the reviews on the Property and Housing side before choosing to use this company!
First conveyancer left the company, second was off sick for a while, emailed the partner as no one was coming back to me - didn't even have the courtesy or take the time to respond to me! Like getting blood from a stone trying to drag information and updates from them. Like others have said, absolutely no interest in chasing the chain at all...even though our purchasers were using the same company!! It seems they do literally the bare minimum...if that! Definitely wouldn't use them again or recommend them, pay the extra few pound and get a decent service elsewhere would be my advice.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Eueth
Eueth Added 2 months ago Report to admin
March 04, 2019 20190304183301

Our Wills

5

We had a first class service from Ms Emma Brown. She was informative and showed great patience and maturity. She completed all aspects of the work in timely fashion, and with a cheery disposition. A very pleasing experience which took us to a more than satisfactory conclusion.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Gary
Gary Added 2 months ago Report to admin
March 01, 2019 20190301173322

Emma Brown

5

In short Emma Brown did a wonderful job in probate 'I would recommend her services the fee was reasonable and the practice does what it says on the tin
Use in confidence
Gary Hagan

Was this review helpful? Yes

Rosemarie
Rosemarie Added 3 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
February 16, 2019 20190216165828

Mothers Estate

4

Samuel Balmbra was very efficient in dealing with my mother’s estate after her death when you are upset at the loss of your dear mother all you want is for someone to take over all the paper work for you and this is exactly what he did.Was always ready to answer any questions I had and kept me well informed as to what was happening.
Would definitely recommend very pleased with the whole experience.


Was this review helpful? Yes

Jane
Jane Added 3 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
February 15, 2019 20190215155003

House Buying

5

Ryan Shepherd at Premier solicitors dealt with my recent house move. I found him very professional, knowledgeable and approachable. He answered all my messages & dealt with my enquiries promptly, which is surely all you could ask for. The move went smoothly & in a timely manor. As I am a middle aged lone client I found the whole solicitor experience very positive and not at all stressful as times like this often are.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Gina
Gina Added 3 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
February 11, 2019 20190211134707

Help with Letters of Administration

5

I have found Premier Solicitors to be extremely efficient and very helpful in getting things sorted out with my late mum's estate. Each step was explained clearly in correspondence mail and email. Not left hanging on waiting. Roz very professional. Would definitely recommend and use again. Thank you

Was this review helpful? Yes

Other Bedford Solicitors