Premier Solicitors LLP

4.0/5 58 Customer Reviews Leave a review

How Premier Solicitors LLP compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Premier Solicitors LLP on ReviewSolicitors

Become Verified

Premier Solicitors LLP has Not Been Verified by ReviewSolicitors

You may want to discover a firm with an established and proven reputation on ReviewSolicitors

Top Rated Law Firms - Highly Recommended and Recently Used By Clients Like You


58 Customer Reviews

4.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    42
  • Very Good
    1
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Awful
    13
Anonymous
Click to rate
Melanie
Melanie Added 3 days ago Report to admin
February 21, 2020 20200221143458

Great service

5

I am really pleased with my recent interactions with Premier Solicitors. Once again a very efficient service and Niamh Mackenzie was a pleasure to deal with. Thank you so much

Was this review helpful? Yes

Claire
Claire Added 4 days ago Report to admin
February 20, 2020 20200220134615

Great Service

5

Roz was professional and very helpful. Responding to our questions promptly and made what could have been a very stressful process a very easy and straightforward one. Thank you

Was this review helpful? Yes

Inderjit
Inderjit Added 1 month ago Report to admin
January 13, 2020 20200113102739

My recent house sale

5

I would like to leave a review for Sonia Jabeen who recently dealt with my house sale. She was professional,efficient and answered any questions I had with utmost urgency and the whole matter was dealt with swiftly
I would like to thank her for all her hard work.

Solicitor named in this review: Sonia Jabeen

Was this review helpful? Yes

Trusha
Trusha Added 1 month ago 3 found this helpful Report to admin
January 07, 2020 20200107224532

Do not use! Lost my personal documents

1

Do not use!
Lost my passport, Driving License and bank statements. Avoided any responsibility! Manisha was the trainee solicitor who couldn’t copy a post code correctly and couldn’t post my items back to me correctly, as a result they were lost. All blamed on Royal Mail. Shocking behaviour.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Stephanie
Stephanie Added 1 month ago Report to admin
January 06, 2020 20200106135235

Excellent Service!

5

The conveyancing process is very stressful but I had great help and advice from Manisha the whole way through the ordeal. She was very responsive, informative and even had to provide emotional support when things got tense! I am so grateful for the guidance and speedy way in which any issue was handled by Manisha. Also, thanks to Ryan for finalising the sale on the day, again more issues arose but he was able to get them straightened out. Premier Solicitors make something very stressful that little bit easier, thank you very much!

Solicitor named in this review: Ryan Shepherd

Was this review helpful? Yes

Trusha
Trusha Added 2 months ago 2 found this helpful Report to admin
December 24, 2019 20191224093535

Do Not Use- Lost my Passport and Driving Licence

1

Do not use!! Very unprofessional!!
They lost my passport and DL and told me it was my Responsibility to replace!!!
The Trainiee solicitor Manisha Patria assured me they would be sent back as special delivery. They failed to do this. No apology nothing. She got her assistant to respond back to emails...again no care. Will be finding new solicitors to sort out my lease paper work. Lucky escape! Don’t make the same mistake I did!
They also never call or email back. 1 message a week. Not a proactive business. Wouldn’t use or ever recommend!!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Donna
Donna Added 3 months ago Report to admin
November 13, 2019 20191113172734

Roz Williams at Premier Solicitors

5

I had a legal matter and Roz attended to this expediently, professionally and she is a joy to deal with. Highly recommend : )

Was this review helpful? Yes

antoaneta
antoaneta Added 4 months ago Report to admin
October 25, 2019 20191025090958

Rueben Cowling acted with professionalism and integrity at all times

5

As a first time buyer, it was difficult to understand the process of buying a property but Rueben Cowling (Residential Conveyancing Department), from Premier Solicitors LLP was very professional and kind, acted with integrity at all times, and his sensible advice really helped us throughout the process. We were explained all fees from the beginning and at some point we had to request more services which were not included in the obligatory expenditure, and to our surprise there were no extra costs. We are very happy and grateful that despite the fact we were in a long chain, we completed on the property and we own now our dream home! Thank you again Rueben!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 4 months ago Report to admin
October 18, 2019 20191018114201

Wills executed quickly and efficiently at a very reasonable cost

5

Despite my own tardiness, Anushika dealt with our Wills professionally, quickly and communication was excellent. Very highly recommended. Every engagement I've had with Premier has been a very positive experience from a customer perspective.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Peggy
Peggy Added 4 months ago Report to admin
October 14, 2019 20191014113846

Transfer of property to sole name

5

I needed a transfer of property doing quickly. Malika Charles was my solicitor and she was professional, proactive, and a good and prompt communicator. She also had a warm and kind manner. Having her in charge of the process felt like an oasis of care at a very difficult time.
The fee was competitive, the transaction was very propmptly executed and I am very grateful to have received this service.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Other Bedford Solicitors