Premier Solicitors LLP

4.0/5 42 Customer Reviews Leave a review

How Premier Solicitors LLP compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Premier Solicitors LLP on ReviewSolicitors

Become Verified

Premier Solicitors LLP has Not Been Verified by ReviewSolicitors

You may want to discover a firm with an established and proven reputation on ReviewSolicitors

Top Rated Law Firms - Highly Recommended and Recently Used By Clients Like You


42 Customer Reviews

4.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    30
  • Very Good
    1
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Awful
    10
Anonymous
Click to rate
Jacqueline
Jacqueline Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin
June 26, 2019 20190626163408

Excellent service, would recommend.

5

Premier Solicitors ( Ryan Shepherd) dealt with my parents house sale and their purchase of an apartment in Wixams Retirement Village. He acted very professionally and kept us fully informed throughout the process. He went over and beyond to get the completion date we really needed, to allow the move to go ahead on the set date we had arranged (so that we could be there to support them). He kept all parties involved fully informed and the whole process on moving day was very organised and efficient. We would definately recommend his services.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Abdul
Abdul Added 1 month ago Report to admin
May 24, 2019 20190524184408

Immigration department

5

The staff were exceptional in ensuring that my case was a win especially Ms Toqeer Shah who was very professional and insightful in her legal advise. I would definitely recommend them and would most likely be using them again in the near future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Jessica
Jessica Added 1 month ago Report to admin
May 24, 2019 20190524134105

Thank you

5

I am very happy about my experiences with Premier Solicitors, especially the last one with Shameem Hussain who has been very professional, friendly and honest. I am sure I will be back to you.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Laura
Laura Added 2 months ago Report to admin
May 13, 2019 20190513095723

I recommend Manisha Patria for Residential Matters

5

Thank you Manisha for your help in managing a complicated transaction. Your calm and professional manner gave me assurance, even when things were falling apart.

Was this review helpful? Yes

May
May Added 2 months ago Report to admin
May 11, 2019 20190511081936

Stressful process

1

poor service, slow response, inflexible in handling convencying, does not act clients best interest, always cant find record on email chain

Was this review helpful? Yes

Kate
Kate Added 2 months ago Report to admin
May 10, 2019 20190510194051

Thank you Premier Solicitors

5

A big thank you to Emma Fiume and team for your professional and efficient service in dealing with my father's estate. It made a huge difference to myself and my family at an extremely difficult time. Thanks again.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Kate
Kate Added 2 months ago Report to admin
May 10, 2019 20190510193750

Thank you Premier Solicitors

5

A big thank you to Emma Fiume and team for your professional and efficient service in dealing with my father's estate. It made a huge difference to myself and my family at an extremely difficult time. Thanks again.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Ang
Ang Added 2 months ago Report to admin
May 01, 2019 20190501113633

Awful!

1

If I could put no stars I would have! I wish I'd have read the reviews on the Property and Housing side before choosing to use this company!
First conveyancer left the company, second was off sick for a while, emailed the partner as no one was coming back to me - didn't even have the courtesy or take the time to respond to me! Like getting blood from a stone trying to drag information and updates from them. Like others have said, absolutely no interest in chasing the chain at all...even though our purchasers were using the same company!! It seems they do literally the bare minimum...if that! Definitely wouldn't use them again or recommend them, pay the extra few pound and get a decent service elsewhere would be my advice.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Eueth
Eueth Added 4 months ago Report to admin
March 04, 2019 20190304183301

Our Wills

5

We had a first class service from Ms Emma Brown. She was informative and showed great patience and maturity. She completed all aspects of the work in timely fashion, and with a cheery disposition. A very pleasing experience which took us to a more than satisfactory conclusion.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Gary
Gary Added 4 months ago Report to admin
March 01, 2019 20190301173322

Emma Brown

5

In short Emma Brown did a wonderful job in probate 'I would recommend her services the fee was reasonable and the practice does what it says on the tin
Use in confidence
Gary Hagan

Was this review helpful? Yes

Other Bedford Solicitors