Cameron Clarke Lawyers Limited

4.9/5 22 Customer Reviews Leave a review

How Cameron Clarke Lawyers Limited compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Cameron Clarke Lawyers Limited on ReviewSolicitors

Become Verified

Cameron Clarke Lawyers Limited has Not Been Verified by ReviewSolicitors

You may want to discover a firm with an established and proven reputation on ReviewSolicitors

Top Rated Law Firms - Highly Recommended and Recently Used By Clients Like You


22 Customer Reviews

4.9/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    21
  • Very Good
    1
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
Jaswant
Jaswant Added 8 hours ago Report to admin
July 21, 2019 20190721090344

Immigration

5

Tony Shergill at Cameron Clarke by a friend. Tony provided honest and clear advice about my case. His team took great interest getting my paperwork ready for Home Office submission. I was very happy with services I get from Cameron Clarke especially Tony who made great deal of efforts. At the end because of Tony and team guided us to right path, we able to win the case in the Court and my application was granted.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Sarah
Sarah Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin
July 02, 2019 20190702095240

Indefinite leave to remain application

5

Tony, with the support from Rani at Jeena, were exceptionally helpful and supportive through my application process for Indefinite Leave to remain. Tony was always available to answer any questions I had and reassure me when I concerns over the success of the application. Tony’s compilation of my file for submission was extremely thorough. Excellent service, I would definitely recommend.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Hirva
Hirva Added 1 month ago Report to admin
May 27, 2019 20190527130808

Outstanding service

5

Tony Shergill is a brilliant lawyer, he has been helping us for many years, very reliable and always very helpful with any queries. Tony is very committed and goes out of the way. I would not hesitate to recommend Cameron Clarke Lawyers - Highly professional Lawyer.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Aman
Aman Added 2 months ago Report to admin
May 01, 2019 20190501165314

BRILLIANT SERVICE

5

First of all i would like to thanks TONY Shergill bhaji for ur efforts and support through my wife's settlement visa application and i also thanks to whole team from Cameron Clarke Lawyer for their help. excellent guidance during my wife's settlement application. The whole team was very attentive and perfectly responsive to my questions and enquires during the process.I would not hesitate to recommend Cameron Clarke Lawyers further.best solicitor i have ever met
THANKS TONY SHERGILL (Cameron Clarke Lawyers)

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 2 months ago Report to admin
May 01, 2019 20190501084847

Outstanding service

5

excellent service...highly professional.. recommendable if any1 looking for genuine solicitor..❣️❣️❣️❣️..........

Was this review helpful? Yes

Nana
Nana Added 2 months ago Report to admin
April 29, 2019 20190429125022

Permanent residence

5

One of the best lawyers I've seen,after several lawyers tell me its not possible but this guys said come on we can do it...thank you soo much for the Good work.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Varun
Varun Added 3 months ago Report to admin
April 16, 2019 20190416122248

ILR Visa - Amazing service

5

Tony Shergill and his team provided excellent service and I received my ILR within couple of days. Overall I have been with his firm right from my initial Tier 2 grant and till date have always received great service without any issues at all. Tony is and always has been very professional and available on calls & meetings whenever required. I would highly recommend him and his firm Cameron Clarke Lawyers Limited.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Hariharan
Hariharan Added 3 months ago Report to admin
April 08, 2019 20190408113714

Tier 2 Sposnor License Audit

5

Our Company used the services of Cameron Clarke Lawyers Limited during our Tier 2 Sponsor License Audit. Tony Shergill - Principal Solicitor was the primary point of contact and he worked with us on this issue.

The end result being, we maintained our "A" Rating. Tony was very professional and thorough with his work demonstrating strong knowledge of immigration laws. He is very ethical and worked with us in terms of organizing all the documentation required for the UKVI Sponsor License Compliance Audit. He was available for meetings and phone calls and his charges were worth the service we received.

We would definitely recommend Cameron Clarke Lawyers especially for immigration matters.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Amrit
Amrit Added 5 months ago Report to admin
February 18, 2019 20190218084033

Spouse visa application

5

Tony shergill is very professional and explained me each and every strep of application. My husband received visa in 30 days. I would highly recommend their services

Was this review helpful? Yes

Shibu
Shibu Added 7 months ago Report to admin
December 04, 2018 20181204153031

Exceptional Service

5

I used these solicitors to handle a rental for a commercial property, they kept me well informed throughout the whole process and went above and beyond for the closing to complete. Jyoti Kataria was throughly professional and a pleasure to work with.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Other Slough Solicitors