BK Gill Solicitors

5.0/5 15 Customer Reviews Leave a review
Become Verified

BK Gill Solicitors only have 15 reviews listed here

You may want to discover a firm with an established and proven reputation on ReviewSolicitors

Top Rated Law Firms - Highly Recommended and Recently Used By Clients Like You


15 Customer Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    15
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
James
James Added 4 weeks ago Report to admin
April 24, 2019 20190424154834

Excellent service

5

The whole team ensured my house sale went through smoothly. Even when a couple of unexpected issues arose, Aisha and her team dealt with them quickly to ensure no delay in the transaction

Was this review helpful? Yes

BARBARA-ANNE
BARBARA-ANNE Added 1 month ago Report to admin
April 20, 2019 20190420204204

Solicitor

5

Excellent service from start to finish. Great communication & made the fully process so easy. Would highly recommend them

Was this review helpful? Yes

CA
CA Added 2 months ago Report to admin
February 25, 2019 20190225114859

Very friendly, helpful, and efficient

5

The team at BK Gill made our experience of buying a flat as stress-free as possible. In particular, Aisha and Mrs Gill were very professional and a real pleasure to deal with. Communication was fast and clear, everyone we interacted with was friendly and helpful, and we felt completely confident that our interests were being handled carefully.

Was this review helpful? Yes

R
R Added 3 months ago Report to admin
January 24, 2019 20190124123335

Sale and purchase

5

Excellent, timely and professional service. Managed to coordinate sale and purchase on the same day, despite significant variables. Very reasonable fee. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Marian
Marian Added 4 months ago Report to admin
January 17, 2019 20190117184824

Sale of 82 Mossvale Road, Craigend, Glasgow.

5

Friendly and efficient service from everyone in the company. Professional service from Mrs Gill . Would recommend.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Pamela
Pamela Added 4 months ago Report to admin
January 08, 2019 20190108112900

Mr & Mrs Wood

5

We were soo happy with the service from bk gill solicitors,they were friendly,efficient,empathetic with both buying and selling and we would highly recommend anyone thats looking for a brilliant solicitors to go with them.Thanks again to Elaine,Mrs Gill and all the team at BK Gill,x

Was this review helpful? Yes

Jane
Jane Added 6 months ago Report to admin
November 13, 2018 20181113203006

Conveyancing

5

We have used BK Gill twice this year. Thoroughly satisfied. Very professional yet friendly company. Would highly recommend.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Stephanie
Stephanie Added 6 months ago Report to admin
November 01, 2018 20181101150932

sale of house

5

It was my first time using BK Gill and they didn't dissapoint. Efficent and reasonably priced. I will now continue to use them with my future buying and selling.
Thanks again!
Stephanie

Was this review helpful? Yes

John
John Added 7 months ago Report to admin
September 27, 2018 20180927085834

Mr & Mrs Butler

5

I was recommended to BK Gill from a friend and now I see why , they sorted everything out for me while keeping me totally updated , I cannot recommend them enough , professionals !

Was this review helpful? Yes

Deborah
Deborah Added 7 months ago Report to admin
September 26, 2018 20180926211539

House purchase

5

Friendly efficient service received when purchasing our home. Very helpful and returned calls promptly. Would definitely recommend this company and will use in the future if needed. Thank you.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Other Glasgow Solicitors