BK Gill Solicitors

5.0/5 18 Customer Reviews Leave a review
Become Verified

BK Gill Solicitors only have 18 reviews listed here

You may want to discover a firm with an established and proven reputation on ReviewSolicitors

Top Rated Law Firms - Highly Recommended and Recently Used By Clients Like You


18 Customer Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    18
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
Rita
Rita Added 1 month ago Report to admin
June 28, 2019 20190628114636

Sale of my flat

5

I must admit, I was pleasantly surprised with BKGill who handled the sale of my flat. They are a totally refreshing company as the service I received was second to none. I was expecting to be stressed out of my head as I was with a previous solicitor who handled the sale of my house - and I did not experience the stress I was expecting. I have no hesitation in recommending BK Gill for any future property transactions.
Best regards
Rita Cherry

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 2 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
June 10, 2019 20190610155029

Professional & Personal Service

5

Our family used BK Gill to manage the sale of our late mothers home. I have nothing but praise for Bel and the team who were professional and courteous at all times. Our situation was not the most straightforward to deal with but I cannot thank the team enough for their handling of the sale.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anne
Anne Added 2 months ago Report to admin
June 02, 2019 20190602144607

Professional and efficient service!

5

As a family, this is the third time someone has used BK Gill for a house purchase, in various areas of the country. The recommendation passing around the family speaks for itself. Each time the purchase has gone smoothly, and as expected within the stated time frame. We have complete confidence in BK Gill and in their professional, yet calm, approach to what has been a major purchase in each case.

Was this review helpful? Yes

James
James Added 3 months ago Report to admin
April 24, 2019 20190424154834

Excellent service

5

The whole team ensured my house sale went through smoothly. Even when a couple of unexpected issues arose, Aisha and her team dealt with them quickly to ensure no delay in the transaction

Was this review helpful? Yes

BARBARA-ANNE
BARBARA-ANNE Added 4 months ago Report to admin
April 20, 2019 20190420204204

Solicitor

5

Excellent service from start to finish. Great communication & made the fully process so easy. Would highly recommend them

Was this review helpful? Yes

CA
CA Added 5 months ago Report to admin
February 25, 2019 20190225114859

Very friendly, helpful, and efficient

5

The team at BK Gill made our experience of buying a flat as stress-free as possible. In particular, Aisha and Mrs Gill were very professional and a real pleasure to deal with. Communication was fast and clear, everyone we interacted with was friendly and helpful, and we felt completely confident that our interests were being handled carefully.

Was this review helpful? Yes

R
R Added 6 months ago Report to admin
January 24, 2019 20190124123335

Sale and purchase

5

Excellent, timely and professional service. Managed to coordinate sale and purchase on the same day, despite significant variables. Very reasonable fee. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Marian
Marian Added 7 months ago Report to admin
January 17, 2019 20190117184824

Sale of 82 Mossvale Road, Craigend, Glasgow.

5

Friendly and efficient service from everyone in the company. Professional service from Mrs Gill . Would recommend.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Pamela
Pamela Added 7 months ago Report to admin
January 08, 2019 20190108112900

Mr & Mrs Wood

5

We were soo happy with the service from bk gill solicitors,they were friendly,efficient,empathetic with both buying and selling and we would highly recommend anyone thats looking for a brilliant solicitors to go with them.Thanks again to Elaine,Mrs Gill and all the team at BK Gill,x

Was this review helpful? Yes

Jane
Jane Added 9 months ago Report to admin
November 13, 2018 20181113203006

Conveyancing

5

We have used BK Gill twice this year. Thoroughly satisfied. Very professional yet friendly company. Would highly recommend.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Other Glasgow Solicitors