Keith J. Tuck

4.8/5 6 Customer Reviews Leave a review
Become Verified

Keith J. Tuck has Not Been Verified by ReviewSolicitors

You may want to discover a firm with an established and proven reputation on ReviewSolicitors

Top Rated Law Firms - Highly Recommended and Recently Used By Clients Like You


6 Customer Reviews

4.8/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    5
  • Very Good
    1
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
Carlo
Carlo Added 2 years ago 2 found this helpful Report to admin
May 11, 2017 20170511190103

Top Drawer lawyer

5

Amazing lawyer he has won a few cases for myself my family and friends over the years and thought we were screwd most times and ive had to call on him yet again and never lets you down he has never lost one case ive watched a lot of lawyers over the years but this guy is on another level hes the best there is and could never repay what he has done for us all keith dont know how u do it but bloody AMAZING!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Andy
Andy Added 3 months ago 2 found this helpful Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
January 28, 2019 20190128124102

Outstanding result

5

Mr kieth J Tuck represented me for a recent charge and was able to negotiate with a senior prosecutor a result of dropping the case against me and being no further action after usimg his extensive knowledge and experience of such matters.
I could not be happier with the outcome and Mr Tuck was not only friendly and a good listener, he is exceptionally talented at doung his job.
Thank you for a five star service.
Andrew Ferrie.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Scott
Scott Added 4 months ago 2 found this helpful Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
January 23, 2019 20190123153127

Professional and friendly service!

4

Great solicitors inc. his colleagues who helped with my case.
They offered a friendly, professional and flexible approach to all matters of the case.
I would highly recommend Kieth and his team again.

Was this review helpful? Yes

David
David Added 11 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
May 29, 2018 20180529144846

Delighted

5

Thanks to Keith for all his help throughout my case, extremely nice guy and we got on great. He helped keep me calm and up to date throughout the 7/8 months process and I couldn't have been happier with the outcome and would recommend Keith to anyone.

Thanks again!! :)

Was this review helpful? Yes

Robert
Robert Added 1 year ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
September 28, 2017 20170928103507

Very Professional Firm

5

I would like to take this opportunity to thank Mr Tuck and everyone at his firm for the great outcome of my case.
The consequences of a guilty verdict would have been terrible for me and my family.
From my first phone conversation with Debbie who made me feel so at ease and also the the other Solicitor Laura who was so helpful, i cant thank them enough.
At Court Mr Tuck kept me updated and reassured at every opportunity and was very professional
I would recommend this firm to anyone who is looking for a Solicitor even if i didn't have as great an outcome i can't fault any aspect with the way they handled my case

Was this review helpful? Yes

Ryan
Ryan Added 2 years ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
May 18, 2017 20170518212214

THE BEST SOLICITOR I HAVE EVER MET

5

this man is a gentlemen , he is by far the best solicitor i have ever had. He did exactly what he said he would and smashed it. If you need a solicitor you need to get this man.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Other Glasgow Solicitors