Blakewater Solicitors Ltd

01254 261515

Also known as - Blakewater Solicitors

Blakewater Solicitors provides a tailored and unique service to each client. It’s friendly, client focused and approachable attitude, coupled with its commitment to legal excellence, has seen Blakewater become one of the most prestigious law firms in the UK.

4.5/5 115 Customer Reviews 115 Leave a review

How Blakewater Solicitors Ltd compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Blakewater Solicitors Ltd on ReviewSolicitors

Currently showing Reviews and Solicitors specific to

115 Customer Reviews

4.5/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    84
  • Very Good
    20
  • Average
    4
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    7
Anonymous
Click to rate
Yasmina
Yasmina Added 13 hours ago Report to admin
July 05, 2020 20200705165931

AYAAZ ? Nope.

1

Ayaaz was such a slow responsive solicitor who needs extra training. That is all.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Edward John
Verified Edward John Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin
June 16, 2020 20200616062650

House sale

5

Ume and Ayaaz at Blakewater gave us great advice and support during our house sale, which was made considerably more complex by COVID and by us being in Australia. They considerably reduced our stress through their calm and professional approach. Many thanks!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Khadijah
Khadijah Added 3 weeks ago 2 found this helpful Report to admin
June 08, 2020 20200608202740

Professional

5

Excellent service provided by Ayaaz Darr during this unprecedented time of COVID - 19. His professionalism, commitment and fast service left me amazed with how competent he is at his job! And how eager he is to help his client with empathetic approach. K Rahmany

Was this review helpful? Yes

Rizwan
Verified Rizwan Added 1 month ago 2 found this helpful Report to admin
June 03, 2020 20200603195216

Remortgage Application

5

Very professional service, despite the transaction taking place during very difficult times.

Special compliments to Ayaaz. Many thanks.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Joseph
Joseph Added 2 months ago 2 found this helpful Report to admin
May 01, 2020 20200501155013

Professional and responsive

5

Ayaaz and Ume is super helpful and very responsive. They help to speed up the whole buying process. All the documents and instructions are well-organised. I do recommend BlakeWater to whoever want to buy UK properties.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Tony
Tony Added 2 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
April 24, 2020 20200424163407

Professional & Honest!!

5

Henna and her team were amazing!! Totally professional throughout given the current lockdown challenges. Would totally recommend Blakewater Solicitors, they helped immensely with my purchase of my apartment.

Solicitor named in this review: Henna Khan

Was this review helpful? Yes

Jessica
Jessica Added 3 months ago 2 found this helpful Report to admin
April 03, 2020 20200403170218

Professional, efficient, straightforward

5

Ayaaz and Ume helped me put through my remortgage. The process itself was complex and there were many parties involved due to the nature of the remortgage but Ayaaz followed through consistently and was very professional and patient throughout. Thank you very much! Would recommend to fellow investors and home owners. :)

Was this review helpful? Yes

Sau Fong
Sau Fong Added 3 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
March 31, 2020 20200331120155

Residential conveyancing services

4

While we are new BTL investors to the Manchester property market, we had a good experience with Ms. Jerin Sultana of Blakewater Solicitors Ltd. throughout the whole property transaction process

Was this review helpful? Yes

Laura
Laura Added 3 months ago 2 found this helpful Report to admin
March 31, 2020 20200331101128

Thank you!

5

I’ve had a great experience working with Blakewater Solicitors. I was originally working with Ume and then later with Ayaaz. They were incredibly professional throughout and remained very patient with us, being located in 2 different countries our remortgage was a complex one but they supported us every step of the way.

I would highly recommend them and thank them for their help!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mohamed-Rafi
Mohamed-Rafi Added 3 months ago 2 found this helpful Report to admin
March 31, 2020 20200331090143

Great professional service!

5

I was buying my first property for which the exchange was being delayed due to reasons outside of our control. This caused a lot of issues with the logistics of our move and Ayaaz and his team were always there to provide support to any queries that I had. He remained professional throughout and ensured the transaction went through smoothly in the end. I was out of the country during the exchange of contracts and was pleased that team were flexible enough to make it easy for me to complete all the necessary paperwork whilst on my travels. I would highly recommend the use of Blakewater if you are looking for a professional and efficient legal service! Thanks Ayaaz

Was this review helpful? Yes

About This Branch

Description

Blakewater Solicitors provides a tailored and unique service to each client. It’s friendly, client focused and approachable attitude, coupled with its commitment to legal excellence, has seen Blakewater become one of the most prestigious law firms in the UK. Blakewater Solicitors has won many nationally recognised awards for its efficient and professional service. It has become one of the leading market provider for property transactions in the North of England, and the market leading conveyancing firm dealing with Islamic Home Purchase Plans in the UK. This flexible, professional and expert service has allowed Blakewater Solicitors and its clients to thrive in today’s global marketplace.


Legal Services

Opening times
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • 0900 - 1700
  • 0900 - 1700
  • 0900 - 1700
  • 0900 - 1700
  • 0900 - 1700
  • 0000 - 0000
  • 0000 - 0000