Watson Ramsbottom Limited

4.7/5 144 Client Reviews Leave a review

How Watson Ramsbottom Limited compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Watson Ramsbottom Limited on ReviewSolicitors

Become Verified

Watson Ramsbottom Limited has Not Been Verified by ReviewSolicitors

You may want to discover a firm with an established and proven reputation on ReviewSolicitors

Top Rated Law Firms - Highly Recommended and Recently Used By Clients Like You


144 Client Reviews

4.7/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    131
  • Very Good
    4
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    9
Anonymous
Click to rate
Collette
Collette Added 1 week ago Report to admin
April 08, 2021 20210408195140

Nervous first time buyers

5

Matter Type: New home purchases and sales

We decided to choose Watson Ramsbottom to buy our first home. They have been amazing and helpful in every way they could have been. Ben and Naomi dealt with us very efficiently and answered all our questions no matter how silly they have been.
We honestly don't have a bad thing to say about them and if I ever needed a solicitor again, I would choose them. Thank you very much Ben and Naomi.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Jess
Jess Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin
March 30, 2021 20210330143421

New build property - great service

5

Watson Ramsbottom have been brilliant when assisting with buying a new build property. They’ve answered all my questions and have been efficient and clear and have offered helpful advice throughout. Thank you.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Amy
Amy Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin
March 28, 2021 20210328075450

Talks you through your options

5

Matter Type: Domestic Abuse

The whole process brilliant, Sumayya Patel was knowledgeable, talked me through all my options and remained professional throughout.

She really did put me at ease and would recommend her to anyone. Thank you once again.

Solicitor named in this review: Sumayya Patel

Was this review helpful? Yes

Michelle
Michelle Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin
March 26, 2021 20210326100900

House Purchase

5

Excellent communication throughout my recent house purchase. It was a stress free process so would highly recommend using Watson Ramsbottom.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Sandra
Sandra Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin
March 26, 2021 20210326100251

Review of Watson Ramsbottom Limited

5

Matter Type: Residential Conveyancing

Friendly and efficient service. Had no problems and process moved on quickly and smoothly.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Leanne
Leanne Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin
March 25, 2021 20210325054720

New House Buying

5

I found the whole process hassle free and very efficient.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Laura
Laura Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin
March 24, 2021 20210324203548

Family law

5

Matter Type: Child Custody

From the first phone call to Watson Ramsbottom family lawyers I received a highly professional, friendly and welcoming service. Karen Turner worked on my case and I can not thank her and her team enough for what they have done. I also briefly had the experience of working with another colleague of Mrs Turner's, Sophia Isa, who continued the high level of professionalism. Family court is always daunting, though from the start they provided an excellent, professional approach and I cant thank them enough for the work they did for me.

Was this review helpful? Yes

I
I Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin
March 24, 2021 20210324100405

Excellent service

5

My case was handled efficiently and I was happy with the outcome. I was kept aware about it throughout and Stuart was very helpful. He guided me and gave practical advices where they were needed.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Hannah
Hannah Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin
March 22, 2021 20210322203613

Excellent service for conveyancing

5

Matter Type: Residential Conveyancing

Excellent solicitors, Ben Dawson was very responsive and handled our house move very professionally in every respect, would highly recommend

Was this review helpful? Yes

Hollie
Hollie Added 1 month ago Report to admin
March 12, 2021 20210312165538

So easy and seamless

5

Maxine and leah amazing team help me complete on my new home so easy no stress perfect

Was this review helpful? Yes

About This Branch

Regulated By:

Legal Services