Adlex Solicitors

020 7317 8404

A specialist internet law firm founded in 2001, we aim to provide effective legal support in a straightforward and unstuffy way – and at reasonable cost.

5.0/5 59 Client Reviews 59 Leave a review
Accreditations
accreditation

How Adlex Solicitors compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Adlex Solicitors on ReviewSolicitors

Rankings by area of expertise

The rankings below show the areas of expertise that Adlex Solicitors offers to clients. You can see how good the service offered is in comparison to all other law firms nationally.

Data shown above is based on the reviews and client feedback collected by ReviewSolicitors over the last 12 months.

Currently showing Reviews and Solicitors specific to

59 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    59
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0

Review sources

Anonymous
Click to rate
Richard
Verified Richard Added 2 months ago Report to admin
November 20, 2020 20201120133214

Fantastic, Professional Service, Great Value

5

Adlex provide a fantastic, professional service which is great value for money. I would highly recommend them.

Solicitor named in this review: Adam Taylor

Was this review helpful? Yes

MyCrowdX
Verified MyCrowdX Added 2 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
November 15, 2020 20201115185221

Amazing service

5

Adam was very professional, responsive and the job was of high quality and done quickly.

Solicitor named in this review: Adam Taylor

Was this review helpful? Yes

Yana Tulchinskaya
Yana Tulchinskaya Added 3 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
October 11, 2020 20201011123010

excellent expert service

5

Matter Type: Commercial Contracts and Agreements

Adlex Solicitors not only delivered exactly what I asked, they understood the nature of business and explained to me what I really needed and covered it on time.

I will be back. Highly recommended to any internet business!

Solicitor named in this review: Adam Taylor

Was this review helpful? Yes

Ray Rafiq
Verified Ray Rafiq Added 8 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
May 07, 2020 20200507120313

Knowledgeable and responsive - Adam and Adlex came highly recommended and certainly delivered

5

Adam was recommended very highly by someone I trust.

He was quick to schedule a call, asked smart, knowledgeable questions and quickly turned around what we needed with minimal fuss.

It's rare to find such good service, so Adam and Adlex certainly get my recommendation.

Solicitor named in this review: Adam Taylor

Was this review helpful? Yes

Stenning
Verified Stenning Added 8 months ago Report to admin
May 04, 2020 20200504092328

First class solicitor who is regarded as one of the UK’s experts in domain name law

5

Matter Type: Domain Names

Adam is a reliable, first class solicitor who is regarded as one of the UK’s experts in domain name law. Having used Adams services for the last few years I would have no hesitation in recommending his him, always reliable and knowledgeable he has never disappointed. Honest pricing, prompt and reliable responses make Adam our first choice for any domain name, legal or contract issues.

Was this review helpful? Yes

D M
Verified D M Added 9 months ago Report to admin
April 21, 2020 20200421070045

Business

5

Matter Type: Domain Names

Great Service and professional. The process was smooth and overall satisfied with his professionalism.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Nick Scarr
Verified Nick Scarr Added 9 months ago Report to admin
April 19, 2020 20200419130636

Fraudulent domain name

5

Adam and Sarah did an excellent job in bringing down a fraudulent domain name that was misrepresenting my company.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Jake Doxat
Verified Jake Doxat Added 9 months ago Report to admin
April 14, 2020 20200414092002

exceptional and successful support

5

Adam and his colleagues advised us on the acquisition of a domain which my company had been trying to get for years. His approach was guided by his clear expertise in this field; very much a common sense approach without too much legalese, and was ultimately successful for us.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Tim Gomersall
Verified Tim Gomersall Added 11 months ago Report to admin
January 29, 2020 20200129103348

Helped us reclaim a hijacked URL.

5

I have no hesitation in recommending Adlex for URL-reclaiming filings. They helped us reclaim a URL from a hostile actor with minimum fuss and great proactivity. They also kept to their quote and were friendly and available throughout. Great work, and the URL is ours again.

Solicitor named in this review: Adam Taylor

Was this review helpful? Yes

Clickingmad Ltd - Website Design & Development
Verified Clickingmad Ltd - Website Design & Development Added 1 year ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
January 14, 2020 20200114102004

Exactly the service we needed - highly recommended.

5

Adlex rewrote our terms and conditions and privacy documentation.

Adam took time to understand the unique aspects of our business and then created the required legal documents that now protect us.

An excellent service that we can strongly recommend.

Solicitor named in this review: Adam Taylor

Was this review helpful? Yes

Reviews collected on

Paul
Paul Added 1 day ago Report to admin
January 18, 2021
Collected on
20210118160823

Paul

5

Adam at Adlex did a great job providing Ts&Cs for our website and web application. Highly recommended

Was this review helpful? Yes

Richard
Richard Added 2 months ago Report to admin
November 20, 2020
Collected on
20201120132832

Richard

5

Adlex provide a fantastic, professional service which is great value for money. I would highly recommend them.

Was this review helpful? Yes

My
My Added 2 months ago Report to admin
November 15, 2020
Collected on
20201115184456

A client

5

Adam was very professional, responsive and the job was of a high quality and done quickly

Was this review helpful? Yes

Inspiron
Inspiron Added 3 months ago Report to admin
October 15, 2020
Collected on
20201015151557

Inspiron

5

Adam at Adlex was very quick to respond, thorough and precise. Thank you for a great professional service!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Nick
Nick Added 8 months ago Report to admin
May 14, 2020
Collected on
20200514092607

Nick

5

Adlex got the job done for us, smoothly and professionally.
We had an issue with a malicous domain registration and once this was outlined they took over. We were reassured and guided through the steps required in lodging a claim and the mechanics of form-filling etc were all handled by Adlex quite superbly. The claim was decided in our favour !

A notable element of the service that really impressed us was that the process was not complete once the decision was issued, they kept working for us until we were fully in control of the domain concerned.

Professional and helpful from the outset, I would recommend Adlex with pleasure.

Was this review helpful? Yes

About This Branch

Description

We agree fixed fees, budgets and timescales at the start – so you stay in control. No unexpected bills. Our fees are reasonable: you don’t pay for expensive offices with atriums, aquariums and ivory towers! We are solicitors regulated by the Solicitors Regulation Authority and required to hold professional indemnity insurance. While we always like to meet clients, we know you’re busy, so we mainly operate using email, phone, Skype and document sharing tools. While our lawyers come from big firms, we work in an agile, flexible and focused way. You don’t get shunted from one lawyer or department to another. We’re unfussy and unstuffy. We communicate in plain English – no legal waffle. We don’t sit on the fence. We tell you what’s happening. We get on with it!


Regulated By:

Legal Services

Opening times
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • 0830 - 1800
  • 0830 - 1800
  • 0830 - 1800
  • 0830 - 1800
  • 0830 - 1800
  • 0000 - 0000
  • 0000 - 0000