Request a callback

Book an appointment

How Adlex Solicitors Compares

Value for money

This firm - 98%
National Average
Poor Competitive Excellent

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Adlex Solicitors on ReviewSolicitors.

As part of our review questionnaire we ask reviewer questions about the value for money they felt they received by using ABC Law. These questions include:

  • Value for money (a rating of 1-5)
  • How much were you initially quoted or how much did you expect to pay?
  • Approximately how much did you end up spending for the legal services provided (ignoring disbursements and court fees)
  • Did you think this was underpriced, overpriced or about right?
  • Overall experience

We use data science to amalgamate the answers to these questions and create a ‘ReviewSolicitors score’ out of 100. The above chart representation score is a simple percentage representation of the averaged score across those who have reviewed this law firm.

Underpriced 0%
Overpriced 18%
About Right 81%

If you would like to read more about how we work with our review data please see our Transparency section.

Read moreless...

Would recommend to
friends and family

This firm - 100%
National Average
0% 25% 50% 75% 100%

ReviewSolicitors uses our community data to show you how many clients used Adlex Solicitors and have had a satisfactory experience where they have indicated that they would recommend the services of the law firm to their friends and family.

You can use this data to see how Adlex Solicitors performs against other law firms nationally. A score close to 100% indicates that this firm is highly valued by their clients.

As part of our review questionnaire we ask the question:

"Would you recommend this firm to somebody else?"

The reviewer can select either “Yes” or “No”.

The above score is a simple percentage representation of the total amount of clients who selected the “Yes” option:

Yes 100%
No 0%

If you would like to read more about how we work with our review data please see our Transparency section.

Read moreless...

Satisfied with
outcome of matter

This firm - 100%
National Average
0% 25% 50% 75% 100%

ReviewSolicitors uses our community data to show you how many clients used Adlex Solicitors and were satisfied with the outcome of their matter. Being satisfied with the outcome of your matter is an important consideration to have in mind.

You can use this data to see how Adlex Solicitors compares to the national average of clients being satisfied with the outcome of their matter after instructing a solicitor.

As part of our review questionnaire we ask the question:

"Were you satisfied with the outcome of your case?"

The reviewer can select either “Yes” or “No”.

The above score is a simple percentage representation of the total amount of clients who selected the “Yes” option:

Yes 100%
No 0%

If you would like to read more about how we work with our review data please see our Transparency section.

Read moreless...

Rankings by area of expertise

The rankings below show the areas of expertise that Adlex Solicitors offers to clients. You can see how good the service offered is in comparison to all other law firms nationally.

Data shown above is based on the reviews and client feedback collected by ReviewSolicitors over the last 12 months.

Review Sources

Client Reviews

5.0/5

Reviews summary

  • Excellent

    72
  • Very Good

    0
  • Average

    0
  • Poor

    0
  • Awful

    0

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge
Absolute Translations Ltd

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Adlex Solicitors.

Absolute Translations Ltd

October 19, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Professional expert service received

Adam went over and above with his expertise in helping our company write it's terms and conditions of service. We wanted a professional to help us have our legal terms and conditions up to date, and we felt we received this service. Thank you

Was this review helpful?

Euan Hewes

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Adlex Solicitors.

Euan Hewes

July 20, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Terms and conditions

I came to adlex solicitors looking for terms and conditions guidance for my new business venture, it took less than a couple of weeks to have my t+c’s written up and fully explained. I now feel a lot better going into the app market with these terms and conditions.

Was this review helpful?

Diana Evans

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Adlex Solicitors.

Matter Type:

Agency agreements

Diana Evans

June 25, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Very professional and efficient

Adam was a pleasure to work with on a recent agreement we required. Would have no hesitation in recommending, was efficient, professional and delivered in a very timely manner.

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Adlex Solicitors.

Anonymous

May 04, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Glad we are a returning customer!!!

We had experienced in the past with Adlex, a few years back handling a serious case, which infected significantly on our e-commerce business. Adlex has managed to solve it for us & we were very pleased. Lately, we had to return to Adlex Solicitors due to another situation involving a big e-commerce platform’s internal regulation mass, which infected our business very much, yet again. Adlex was very responsive and also, were straight about the different possible potential outcomes (which is always good to have in order to be realistic). Adlex has managed to bring this case to a closer fast and to our benefit ! We are very happy with it.

We can with full conviction, recommend Adlex. We see them as our first “go-to” option. The service is professional, they are service-oriented & reasonably priced. Thank you team Adam & Sarah.

Was this review helpful?

Stephen

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Adlex Solicitors.

Stephen

February 26, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Always Great Service

I have worked with Adam / Adlex on 3 previous occasions and they are now very much my go-to for all things relating to Digital Compliance / internet-specific legals. Adam is massively knowledgeable and produces exactly what is required very promptly.

Was this review helpful?

Richard

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Adlex Solicitors.

Richard

November 20, 2020

Report to admin

Collected on:

Fantastic, Professional Service, Great Value

Adlex provide a fantastic, professional service which is great value for money. I would highly recommend them.

Was this review helpful?

MyCrowdX

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Adlex Solicitors.

MyCrowdX

November 15, 2020

Report to admin

Collected on:

Amazing service

Adam was very professional, responsive and the job was of high quality and done quickly.

Was this review helpful?

Yana Tulchinskaya

Matter Type:

Commercial Contracts and Agreements

Yana Tulchinskaya

October 11, 2020

Report to admin

Collected on:

excellent expert service

Adlex Solicitors not only delivered exactly what I asked, they understood the nature of business and explained to me what I really needed and covered it on time.

I will be back. Highly recommended to any internet business!

Was this review helpful?

Ray Rafiq

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Adlex Solicitors.

Ray Rafiq

May 07, 2020

Report to admin

Collected on:

Knowledgeable and responsive - Adam and Adlex came highly recommended and certainly delivered

Adam was recommended very highly by someone I trust.

He was quick to schedule a call, asked smart, knowledgeable questions and quickly turned around what we needed with minimal fuss.

It's rare to find such good service, so Adam and Adlex certainly get my recommendation.

Was this review helpful?

Stenning

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Adlex Solicitors.

Matter Type:

Domain Names

Stenning

May 04, 2020

Report to admin

Collected on:

First class solicitor who is regarded as one of the UK’s experts in domain name law

Adam is a reliable, first class solicitor who is regarded as one of the UK’s experts in domain name law. Having used Adams services for the last few years I would have no hesitation in recommending his him, always reliable and knowledgeable he has never disappointed. Honest pricing, prompt and reliable responses make Adam our first choice for any domain name, legal or contract issues.

Was this review helpful?

Reviews collected from

Rob

Rob

November 15, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Rob

Adam understood our requirement very quickly and was able to turnaround the specific documents in a timely manner and also provided the most competitive quote by some distance.

Was this review helpful?

Ben

Ben

October 29, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Ben

Adlex's services are excellent. Adam is always incredibly efficient and helpful. Have used twice and will definitely use again.

Was this review helpful?

Louise

Louise

September 08, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Louise

It's impossible to give this firm anything less than four stars on all counts. It's easy to pay for 'professional services' but what can't be bought is genuine care...and Adam took the greatest care to understand my business and also the fact that I was out of my depth and needed his advice and support. I would recommend Adlex to anyone.

Was this review helpful?

Sonny

Sonny

August 18, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Sonny

It was a pleasure working with Adam at Adlex Solicitors! He was attentive to detail and fully understood my requirements. The work requested was completed in ample time and I will be using this firm again for any online legal matters.

Was this review helpful?

Caitlin

Caitlin

June 21, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Caitlin

It was a pleasure working with Adam at Adlex. He was efficient, thorough, very patient in answering all of my questions and gave good, honest advice. I would definitely recommend working with him.

Was this review helpful?

Adlex Solicitors are accredited by

accreditation

About this branch

Description

We agree fixed fees, budgets and timescales at the start – so you stay in control. No unexpected bills. Our fees are reasonable: you don’t pay for expensive offices with atriums, aquariums and ivory towers! We are solicitors regulated by the Solicitors Regulation Authority and required to hold professional indemnity insurance. While we always like to meet clients, we know you’re busy, so we mainly operate using email, phone, Skype and document sharing tools. While our lawyers come from big firms, we work in an agile, flexible and focused way. You don’t get shunted from one lawyer or department to another. We’re unfussy and unstuffy. We communicate in plain English – no legal waffle. We don’t sit on the fence. We tell you what’s happening. We get on with it!

Regulated by

Solicitors Regulation Authority

Legal services

Personal areas of law

  • Employment
    • Media and Sports

Business areas of law

  • Company & Commercial
    • Commercial Law
    • Data Protection
    • Intellectual Property
    • Merchandising and sponsorship
    • Slander
    • Small businesses
  • IT & Intellectual Property
    • Advertising and Marketing Compliance
    • Anti-Counterfeiting and Anti-Piracy
    • Computer and IT Law
    • Confidential Information, Know-How and Trade Secrets
    • Copyright
    • Dealing with intellectual property infringements
    • Design rights and product designs
    • Domain Names
    • GDPR
    • Intellectual Property Litigation and Dispute Resolution
    • Personality and Image Rights
    • Trade Marks and Designs
Book an appointment