Request a callback

Book an appointment

How Am International Solicitors Limited Compares

Value for money

!

Limited data.

This firm - 99%
National Average
Poor Competitive Excellent

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Am International Solicitors Limited on ReviewSolicitors.

As part of our review questionnaire we ask reviewer questions about the value for money they felt they received by using ABC Law. These questions include:

  • Value for money (a rating of 1-5)
  • How much were you initially quoted or how much did you expect to pay?
  • Approximately how much did you end up spending for the legal services provided (ignoring disbursements and court fees)
  • Did you think this was underpriced, overpriced or about right?
  • Overall experience

We use data science to amalgamate the answers to these questions and create a ‘ReviewSolicitors score’ out of 100. The above chart representation score is a simple percentage representation of the averaged score across those who have reviewed this law firm.

Underpriced 50%
Overpriced 0%
About Right 50%

If you would like to read more about how we work with our review data please see our Transparency section.

Read moreless...

Would recommend to
friends and family

This firm - 100%
National Average
0% 25% 50% 75% 100%

ReviewSolicitors uses our community data to show you how many clients used Am International Solicitors Limited and have had a satisfactory experience where they have indicated that they would recommend the services of the law firm to their friends and family.

You can use this data to see how Am International Solicitors Limited performs against other law firms nationally. A score close to 100% indicates that this firm is highly valued by their clients.

As part of our review questionnaire we ask the question:

"Would you recommend this firm to somebody else?"

The reviewer can select either “Yes” or “No”.

The above score is a simple percentage representation of the total amount of clients who selected the “Yes” option:

Yes 100%
No 0%

If you would like to read more about how we work with our review data please see our Transparency section.

Read moreless...

Satisfied with
outcome of matter

This firm - 100%
National Average
0% 25% 50% 75% 100%

ReviewSolicitors uses our community data to show you how many clients used Am International Solicitors Limited and were satisfied with the outcome of their matter. Being satisfied with the outcome of your matter is an important consideration to have in mind.

You can use this data to see how Am International Solicitors Limited compares to the national average of clients being satisfied with the outcome of their matter after instructing a solicitor.

As part of our review questionnaire we ask the question:

"Were you satisfied with the outcome of your case?"

The reviewer can select either “Yes” or “No”.

The above score is a simple percentage representation of the total amount of clients who selected the “Yes” option:

Yes 100%
No 0%

If you would like to read more about how we work with our review data please see our Transparency section.

Read moreless...

Rankings by area of expertise

The rankings below show the areas of expertise that Am International Solicitors Limited offers to clients. You can see how good the service offered is in comparison to all other law firms nationally.

Data shown above is based on the reviews and client feedback collected by ReviewSolicitors over the last 12 months.

Review Sources

Client Reviews

5.0/5

Reviews summary

  • Excellent

    19
  • Very Good

    0
  • Average

    0
  • Poor

    0
  • Awful

    0

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge
Anonymous

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Am International Solicitors Limited.

Anonymous

May 06, 2022

Report to admin

Collected on:

Recommended HIGH QUALITY Proffesional Solicitor

I would like to say “Thank You very much” for winning my and my family also case for extradition to Poland
The case was rather hopeless.My Solicitors was been Twice changed previously also failed case at Magistrates Court
Despite such unfavorable conditions at the start, Ms. Anna and her workers Team did not give up even for a moment
It would not be possible, if not for the very tedious and long work of Mrs. Anna Matelska Team and Barister sincere willingness to help. For the rest of my life, I won't be able to say thank you enough for fighting for me and my partner also my Autistic Daughter.
Everything in this Fight was been Finally made for Daughter She is diagnosed with Autism it would not be easy to help with developing her with only one of Parents. I fully recommend the “AM SOLICITORS AND ALSO HER WORKERS- TEAM “to all those who value high-quality professional legal assistance.
Sincerely,
A.Siemienczuk and Family

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Am International Solicitors Limited.

Anonymous

March 25, 2022

Report to admin

Collected on:

Avocat

Perfect, foarte bune! Am avut o experienta foarte ok, am avut nevoie de ajutor și ma ajutat! Foarte bună comunicare, și foarte bună în problema rezonanță!

Was this review helpful?

Monika

Matter Type:

Immigration Law

Monika

March 03, 2022

Report to admin

Collected on:

Immigration law

Very professional service, they take time to listen an individual case and present kind approach to the client, patiently explained step by step what to do. They trully care for you and lead the way. I highly recommend the solicitors from AMInternational Solicitors.

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Anonymous

March 02, 2022

Report to admin

Collected on:

extradition procedure

The best team, they put all their effort and interest and managed to win the process! I have freedom with my child, thank you and I owe you all the respect!

Was this review helpful?

Elena Stancioi

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Am International Solicitors Limited.

Elena Stancioi

February 15, 2022

Report to admin

Collected on:

Thanks

Sunt foarte multumita de serviciile Domnilor avocati in special D-nei Avocat Eliza Dumitrescu. Am fost incurajata si sustinuta sa trec mai usor peste toate. Multumesc . Recommend cu incredere serviciile lor. Multumesc

Was this review helpful?

George

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Am International Solicitors Limited.

George

February 04, 2022

Report to admin

Collected on:

George

The best company with the most experienced team. Profesional it's the main description. Thank you very much for the best collaboration.

Was this review helpful?

Vasile

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Am International Solicitors Limited.

Vasile

February 04, 2022

Report to admin

Collected on:

Very good services

I have been very pleased with all the services provided

Was this review helpful?

Reviews collected from

Wieslaw

Wieslaw

May 15, 2020

Report to admin

Collected on:

Wieslaw

I do recommend this Company, I have received all proper support, they really have a full knowledge of the subject, they are extremely good!

Was this review helpful?

Maria

Maria

February 23, 2020

Report to admin

Collected on:

Maria

Polecam te kancelarie tym kturzy nie widza wyjscia ze swojej sytuacji , nie wiedza jak sobie ze swoimi prawnymi problemami poradzic. My tez nie wiedzielismy , i wierzcie mi po pierwszej rozmowie wiedzielismy ze jest nadzieja. Nie ma slow kture moga opisac nasza wdziecznosc za profesjonalizm, wysoka znajomosc prawa, zaangazowanie , i po prostu ludzkie podejscie do naszego problemu. Nie bylo latwo, ale udalo sie !
Dziekujemy pani Annie Matelskiej i jej zespolowi , wspaniali ludzie i fachowcy w swojej dziedzinie . Chcialabym dodac- tych piec gwiazdek to jest za malo!
Maria i Stanislaw .

(Translated by Google)
I recommend these offices to those who do not see a way out of their situation, do not know how to deal with their legal problems. We didn't know either, and believe me after the first conversation we knew there was hope. There are no words that can describe our gratitude for professionalism, high knowledge of law, commitment, and simply a human approach to our problem. It wasn't easy, but it worked!
Thank you Anna Matelska and her team, great people and professionals in their field. I would like to add five stars is not enough!
Maria and Stanislaw.

Was this review helpful?

Lukasz

Lukasz

December 04, 2019

Report to admin

Collected on:

Lukasz

Bardzo dobra kancelaria profesjonalne podejście do sprawy i do człowieka polecam każdemu kto ma problemy szczerzy ludzie nie obiecują niczego robią swoje Dziękuje jeszcze raz !!!

(Translated by Google)
A very good law firm, professional approach to a case and a man I recommend to anyone who has problems sincere people do not promise anything they do their job Thank you again !!!

Was this review helpful?

Am International Solicitors Limited are accredited by

accreditation
accreditation
accreditation

About this branch

Description

As a responsible international solicitor in the UK, we offer clients a unique skill set and legal service. Our qualities include an unwavering commitment to you, exceptional value, and superior representation making us one of the best solicitors in London. Our specialists are ready to compete against top international law firms and international dispute practices. With our successful track record, you can seek assurance that you are in safe hands. With our influential advice, you can negotiate high-earning deals, settle crucial disputes, and disengage from allegations. All it takes is the right solicitor services to sway the final verdict and cultivate new business opportunities.

Regulated by

Solicitors Regulation Authority

Legal services

Personal areas of law

  • Consumer
    • Consumer Disputes
    • Litigation - Breach of contract
    • Litigation - Insurance disputes
    • Litigation - M&A and warranty disputes
    • Litigation - Product liability claims
    • Litigation - Property litigation claims
    • Litigation - Trust and pension issues
    • Litigation Law
  • Family Law
    • Adoption, Surrogacy, Care and Special Guardianship
    • Asset protection and tax mitigation
    • Civil Partnership Dissolution
    • Civil partnerships
    • Cohabitation agreements and disputes
    • Cohabitation and Unmarried Relationships
    • Collaborative Law
    • Divorce After A Brain Or Other Serious Injury
    • Domestic Abuse
    • Family Mediation
    • Family law
    • Financial Matters
    • Grandparents' Rights
    • Inheritance Act claims
    • Injunctions
    • Matrimonial finance
    • Out Of Court Divorce
    • Parental responsibility, paternity disputes, surrogacy
    • Pension and property advice
    • Pre and Post Nuptial Agreements
    • Separation Agreement
    • Social Services
    • Unmarried Couples' Rights
  • Immigration
    • Administrative reviews, appeals and judicial reviews
    • Ancestry visas
    • Applications for British citizenship
    • Applications for discretionary leave
    • Applications to extend leave to remain or for settlement
    • Asylum applications and appeals
    • Citizenship
    • Deportation appeals
    • EEA Family Permits
    • EEA Registration Cards
    • EEA Residence Permits
    • Entry clearance applications and appeals
    • Family Based Visas
    • Family Reunion Applications / Appeals
    • Family Visit Visa Applications /Appeals
    • General Visit Visa Applications / Appeals
    • Human Rights
    • Illegal Workers and Civil Penalties
    • Immigration Law
    • Indefinite leave to remain applications
    • Marriage Applications/Appeals
    • Nationality, Citizenship, Registration application
    • Partner and family visas
    • Re-entry bans
    • Settlement Applications and indefinite leave to remain appeals
    • Tier 1 (investors, entrepreneurs and exceptional talent)
    • Tier 2 (sponsored skilled workers)
    • Tier 4 (students)
    • Tier 5 (temporary workers)
    • UK ancestry
    • Visas

Business areas of law

  • Company & Commercial
    • Commercial Law
Book an appointment