Amv Law Limited

Also known as - Amv Law

  • N11 1GN
  • www.amvlaw.co.uk
4.9/5 31 Client Reviews Leave a review

How Amv Law Limited compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Amv Law Limited on ReviewSolicitors

Rankings by area of expertise

The rankings below show the areas of expertise that Amv Law Limited offers to clients. You can see how good the service offered is in comparison to all other law firms nationally.

Show more

Data shown above is based on the reviews and client feedback collected by ReviewSolicitors over the last 12 months.

Become Verified

Amv Law Limited only have 31 reviews listed here

You may want to discover a firm with an established and proven reputation on ReviewSolicitors

Top Rated Law Firms - Highly Recommended and Recently Used By Clients Like You


31 Client Reviews

4.9/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    30
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    1
Anonymous
Click to rate
Michael
Michael Added 1 month ago Report to admin
March 22, 2021 20210322143002

Gianna Culora

5

Matter Type: Broken Bone Or Fracture

Gianna dealt with a claim concerning a fall my mum had. She dealt with the process with great care and diligence. She also showed great concern for our feelings and worries throughout the process. I would highly recommend her for the great service she provided.

Solicitor named in this review: Gianna Culora

Was this review helpful? Yes

Julia
Julia Added 1 month ago Report to admin
March 16, 2021 20210316225718

Gianna Culora

5

Matter Type: Slips, Trips and Falls

Gianna dealt with a personal injury claim for my mom. My mom struggled to understand some of the process and Gianna asked if she could contact me as well to keep me informed, just to make sure my mom understood the process and any paperwork she needed to read. She showed lots of patients explaining each step, always kept us both informed with any progress. She was excellent, always a pleasure to speak to, always friendly and professional. We had a great outcome due to her hard work and commitment, we are extremely happy with the service we received, I would highly recommend, she definitely provided us with a 5 star service.

Solicitor named in this review: Gianna Culora

Was this review helpful? Yes

Ian
Ian Added 2 months ago Report to admin
March 09, 2021 20210309104028

AMV law review

5

Matter Type: Accident At Work

Shashi patel took my claim on and secured a payout for my injuries and advised me on industrial injury benefit entitlement. Although i would of like a little more compensation Shashi acted in my best interests and cannot fault his service.

Many Thanks

ian

Solicitor named in this review: Shashi Patel

Was this review helpful? Yes

Jade
Jade Added 2 months ago Report to admin
March 08, 2021 20210308140444

Gianna - professional and efficient

5

Gianna was brilliant from start to finish. She always kept me informed and whenever I was unsure or confused she would take the time to contact me and explain each step of the way. Very understanding and friendly. I would highly recommend!

Solicitor named in this review: Gianna Culora

Was this review helpful? Yes

C
C Added 2 months ago Report to admin
February 21, 2021 20210221190757

Would highly recommend working with Angela Smart!!

5

Angela helped me with my accident case for just over 4 years and during this time, I found her to be extremely thorough and diligent.

I’m so grateful for all the hard work she put into my case and was delighted with the final outcome with regards to the offer made by the other side.

On a personal note, Angela was always positive and polite on the other end of the phone, making her a total pleasure to work with.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Joanne
Joanne Added 2 months ago Report to admin
February 17, 2021 20210217214252

Professional and friendly in one

5

Matter Type: Accidents In Public Places

I can honestly say after what was a very difficult case Angela Smart still
Managed to get me a great result
I couldn’t be happier with the service Angela was fantastic, always available to answer any questions and nothing was too much to ask. I couldn’t thank you enough!!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Sara
Sara Added 2 months ago Report to admin
February 15, 2021 20210215160457

Extremely professional yet personable too

5

Matter Type: No Win No Fee

Gianna took care of my case with empathy and genuine interest. At every stage I was kept informed of how things were progressing and if any information was needed it was communicated in a clear and timely manner. I would recommend to anyone needing a solicitor who keeps on top of things and makes sure everything you need to be done gets done.

Solicitor named in this review: Gianna Culora

Was this review helpful? Yes

Nicola
Nicola Added 3 months ago Report to admin
February 09, 2021 20210209214415

Excellent service

5

I would recommend Amv Law employee Archna for her excellent, friendly, professional service, with great communication.

Solicitor named in this review: Archna Kamle

Was this review helpful? Yes

Ben
Ben Added 4 months ago Report to admin
January 09, 2021 20210109101616

fantastic service

5

Id like to thank Isabelle from AMV law for all her help and hard work with my case. She has not disappointed. She has been very responsive and always there to help with information when I've asked. Overall a fantastic service and I cant thank her and the law firm enough.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Demi
Demi Added 4 months ago Report to admin
January 04, 2021 20210104152635

Great result

5

Matter Type: Workplace Slip and Trip

I had a great experience dealing with both Angela and shashi. Great result and final payout. Thank you.

Solicitor named in this review: Shashi Patel

Was this review helpful? Yes

About This Branch

Regulated By:
Solicitors Regulation Authority

Legal Services