i

Warning! We have detected misuse with this page.

We have detected suspicious reviews being left on Freeths LLP's profile. We are currently investigating these reviews further.

We take the integrity of our platform seriously, and where we uncover misuse we put a stop to it. Further action is being taken in regards to these suspicious reviews and ReviewSolicitors have reported this law firm to the Solicitor Regulation Authority for abusing the platform.

Freeths LLP

4.2/5 10 Client Reviews Leave a review

How Freeths LLP compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Freeths LLP on ReviewSolicitors

Rankings by area of expertise

The rankings below show the areas of expertise that Freeths LLP offers to clients. You can see how good the service offered is in comparison to all other law firms nationally.

Show more

Data shown above is based on the reviews and client feedback collected by ReviewSolicitors over the last 12 months.

Become Verified

Freeths LLP has Not Been Verified by ReviewSolicitors

You may want to discover a firm with an established and proven reputation on ReviewSolicitors

Top Rated Law Firms - Highly Recommended and Recently Used By Clients Like You


i

Warning! We have detected misuse with this page.

We have detected suspicious reviews being left on Freeths LLP's profile. We are currently investigating these reviews further.

We take the integrity of our platform seriously, and where we uncover misuse we put a stop to it. Further action is being taken in regards to these suspicious reviews and ReviewSolicitors have reported this law firm to the Solicitor Regulation Authority for abusing the platform.

10 Client Reviews

4.2/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    8
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    2
Anonymous
Click to rate
Margaret
Margaret Added 1 month ago 5 found this helpful Report to admin
March 23, 2021 20210323055539

Professional Service

5

Matter Type: Insolvency and bankruptcy

Extremely professional, experienced and friendly. I was very happy with the result of my case snd I would highly recommend Freeths.

Solicitor named in this review: Kevin Daniel Pinkerton

Was this review helpful? Yes

James
James Added 1 month ago 4 found this helpful Report to admin
March 23, 2021 20210323054214

Excellent Start to Finish

5

Matter Type: Commercial Litigation Matters

Freeths solicitors Posada, were extremely professional, efficient and proactive in managing our case. Highly recommended especially if you have not dealt with lawyers before, they will explain the whole process, keep you up-to-date, thoroughly review and prepare your case.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Peter
Peter Added 1 month ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
March 23, 2021 20210323235349

Extremely helpful achieving Great result

5

Excellent professional service all round - very happy with the result of my case.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Stagar
Stagar Added 1 month ago 2 found this helpful Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
March 23, 2021 20210323114652

Excellent!

5

Thank you for your assistance. Amazing helpful staff

Was this review helpful? Yes

Steven
Steven Added 1 month ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
March 23, 2021 20210323111615

Top Law Firm

5

Matter Type: Finance

Thank you for an excellent job on my case.

Was this review helpful? Yes

David
David Added 1 month ago 3 found this helpful Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
March 23, 2021 20210323062811

Best Solicitors in Manchester

5

Matter Type: Insolvency and bankruptcy

In my oppinion the best solicitors in manchester. Freeths are so helpful I cant thank them enough for what they have done for me and giving me back my life and business. Thank you Kevin for everything you did for me.

Solicitor named in this review: Kevin Daniel Pinkerton

Was this review helpful? Yes

Steven
Steven Added 1 month ago 3 found this helpful Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
March 23, 2021 20210323061017

Professional Very Happy With Service

5

Matter Type: Commercial Law

I had a pleasure to work with Freeths Solicitors and they are definitely the best lawyers that I have ever met. Efficient service. Overall, if you looking for a quick efficient service with full explanation what is happening with your case look no further as Freeths are definitely your lawyers.

Solicitor named in this review: Ian William Bowler

Was this review helpful? Yes

Alan
Alan Added 1 month ago 7 found this helpful Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
March 23, 2021 20210323052933

Fantastic Service

5

Matter Type: Employment Law

I received an excellent service from the lawyer acting for me to the support service. I could ring every time for great advice.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Margaret
Margaret Added 1 year ago 15 found this helpful Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
August 30, 2019 20190830171821

disgraceful

1

Matter Type: Divorce

appalling service and behaviour. unprofessional laiason. issues not addressed in timely manner. total lack of sensitivity in very difficult situation

Was this review helpful? Yes

David B
David B Added 2 years ago 19 found this helpful Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
January 18, 2019 20190118111756

DAVID MARSDEN Freeths avoid, run, save your money!

1

David Marsden at Freeths interests differ from clients.

Only interest is money.

Photocopy same bundles = Charge high fees.

Issue as many claims as possible = Charge high fees.

Client + Other Parties = Money x David Marsden = Happiness

No confidence with David Marsden at Freeths LLP. David Marsden worked at Trowers & Hamlins LLP and left a problematic trail.



Was this review helpful? Yes

About This Branch

Regulated By:
Solicitors Regulation Authority

Legal Services