Request a callback

Book an appointment

!

Warning! We have detected misuse with this page.

We have detected suspicious reviews being left on Ola Leslie Solicitors LLP's profile. We are currently investigating these reviews further.

We take the integrity of our platform seriously, and where we uncover misuse we put a stop to it. Further action is being taken in regards to these suspicious reviews and ReviewSolicitors have reported this law firm to the Solicitor Regulation Authority for abusing the platform.

How Ola Leslie Solicitors LLP Compares

Value for money

This firm - 93%
National Average
Poor Competitive Excellent

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Ola Leslie Solicitors LLP on ReviewSolicitors.

Read moreless...

Would recommend to
friends and family

This firm - 97%
National Average
0% 25% 50% 75% 100%

ReviewSolicitors uses our community data to show you how many clients used Ola Leslie Solicitors LLP and have had a satisfactory experience where they have indicated that they would recommend the services of the law firm to their friends and family.

You can use this data to see how Ola Leslie Solicitors LLP performs against other law firms nationally. A score close to 100% indicates that this firm is highly valued by their clients.

Read moreless...

Satisfied with
outcome of matter

This firm - 92%
National Average
0% 25% 50% 75% 100%

ReviewSolicitors uses our community data to show you how many clients used Ola Leslie Solicitors LLP and were satisfied with the outcome of their matter. Being satisfied with the outcome of your matter is an important consideration to have in mind.

You can use this data to see how Ola Leslie Solicitors LLP compares to the national average of clients being satisfied with the outcome of their matter after instructing a solicitor.

Read moreless...

Rankings by area of expertise

The rankings below show the areas of expertise that Ola Leslie Solicitors LLP offers to clients. You can see how good the service offered is in comparison to all other law firms nationally.

Data shown above is based on the reviews and client feedback collected by ReviewSolicitors over the last 12 months.

Review Sources

Client Reviews

4.7/5

Reviews summary

  • Excellent

    256
  • Very Good

    4
  • Average

    3
  • Poor

    3
  • Awful

    19

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge
!

Warning! We have detected misuse with this page.

We have detected suspicious reviews being left on Ola Leslie Solicitors LLP's profile. We are currently investigating these reviews further.

We take the integrity of our platform seriously, and where we uncover misuse we put a stop to it. Further action is being taken in regards to these suspicious reviews and ReviewSolicitors have reported this law firm to the Solicitor Regulation Authority for abusing the platform.

Terrel

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Ola Leslie Solicitors LLP.

Terrel

July 01, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Great solicitors for new home purchases, would recommend to others

I've heard horror stories about solicitors not providing services that are up to par with new home purchases. That was not the case with Ola Leslie. I found their pricing to be fair and they got my work done well within the timeframes I was expecting. Pricewise they were in the middle of what I reviewed and seemed to be the best. They did not disappoint and I am thankful I selected them. Throughout the process the solicitor I worked with was clear and accurate with timelines and what was required. She was very prompt with my inquiries on status. Very happy with their services. I've recommended their services to others purchasing a new home and would recommend them as a solicitor.

Was this review helpful?

Ibiyemi

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Ola Leslie Solicitors LLP.

Matter Type:

Residential Conveyancing

Ibiyemi

June 30, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Great Conveyancing service

Ola Leslie did the Conveyancing for my property in a professional but friendly way, updating me every step of the process and worked to tight deadlines. I would certainly recommend Ola Leslie solicitors to anyone wanting a seamless and excellent legal service.

Was this review helpful?

Toby James

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Ola Leslie Solicitors LLP.

Matter Type:

Purchase and Sale

Toby James

June 29, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

First Time Buyers

Really great experience as first time buys, cannot recommend Ola Leslie LLP highly enough.

Was this review helpful?

Najir

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Ola Leslie Solicitors LLP.

Matter Type:

Residential Conveyancing

Najir

June 29, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Excellent service

Great service from start to finish, Abigail was always accesible and so helpful throughout the process.

Was this review helpful?

Liam

Liam

April 14, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Top Service.

As a broker in the specialist mortgage market one of my borrowers instructed Ayesha for an urgent bridging loan, they had put their life savings into the purchase of a property abroad. When their main residence sale didn't go through they were looking for bridge. I strongly believe Ayesha kept the purchase together and saved the borrowers savings by her interactions with the vendor in Spain and timely manner in dealing with the legal work. Good Work! Specialist finance with a deadline can be make or break with the right or wrong solicitor. Ayesha is the right solicitor.

Was this review helpful?

Dupe

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Ola Leslie Solicitors LLP.

Matter Type:

Residential Conveyancing

Dupe

April 07, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Great service

I had a good experience using Ola Leslie for my purchase. My assigned conveyancer was brilliant. She dealt with my enquiries very promptly and was always available to deal with anything that came up. I would definitely recommend using Ola Leslie Solicitors.

Was this review helpful?

Vera

Matter Type:

Residential Conveyancing

Vera

April 07, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Amazing Experience

We have been working with Ayesha in many projects and with different clients. Her knowledge and speed to complete every case has been exquisite. We truly recommend her services to anyone that would like and expect nothing less than an amazing experience.
The costs are not high at all and all clients are happy with their quotes, The processes are smooth and everything is done with professionalism and accuracy.
Thank you for all your hard work

Vera Praca

Was this review helpful?

Creig

Creig

April 07, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Bridging Finance

Ayesha is the go to solicitor if a client needs a bridging case completed quickly and in an easy uncomplicated manner. You can rely on Ayesha to communicate quickly, effectively to ensure that finance is completed on schedule every time.
Ayesha's knowledge of how the bridging finance world works and also the relationships she has with the lenders solicitors makes the job so much easy. I would highly recommend to anyone that is looking to taking out bridging finance.

Was this review helpful?

Leah

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Ola Leslie Solicitors LLP.

Matter Type:

Residential Conveyancing

Leah

March 16, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Fantastic Service

I would highly recommend Ola Leslie Solicitors. Abigail made the process very low stress and she was very easy to contact throughout the process. They even managed to get an extension on my completion deadline which had been set by the Auctioneer. I will definitely use this firm again in the future.

Was this review helpful?

wei

wei

March 05, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Efficient & Engaging Lawyer

It has been a pleasure working with Onyeka, who has been very engaging and high efficent. She is always straight to the point and she has shown great professionalism throughout the conveyancing process. Very impressive!

Was this review helpful?

Reviews collected from

TELE

TELE

July 22, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

TELE

My contact with Ola Leslie in the last view years has been very impressive, especially my last transaction of buying a flat with lots of legal complications.
At a point in order to beat the stamp duty holidays, I suggested to them that we should overlook some issues on the lease package but instead Onyeka and Ugo insisted on getting answers to all queries raised by them.
They are professionals to the core ,and i will have no objections in recommending them for conveyancing especially Onyeka Obidi and Ugo.

DR. TELE KOLAWOLE

Was this review helpful?

Rosa

Rosa

July 03, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Rosa

Reliable, professional and efficient - I can't recommend Ola Leslie highly enough. Funke and Ngozi helped me and my partner sell and purchase property in 2020-2021. At a time when there were massive delays in conveyancing Ola Leslie always kept us up to date and anything that was within their control was completed efficiently, quickly and professionally. An exceptional firm.

Was this review helpful?

Stephanie

Stephanie

July 01, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Stephanie

I cannot recommend this solicitors enough. Funke and Ngozi made sure we were kept up to date every step of our house move even when there was no change. Late night contact, weekend and bank holiday emails were responded to so quickly and we are grateful you made a very stressful process as easy as it could have been. We can’t thank you enough

Was this review helpful?

Saurav

Saurav

June 28, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Saurav

I will gladly recommend them to anyone. One of the best solicitors in the UK Ive have found. I have been given a priority treatment throughout the process and costwise no one can best them for what they deliver...

Was this review helpful?

MaouHero

MaouHero

June 22, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

MaouHero

A great Solicotrs team who know what they are doing.
Only negative was I would have liked alot more hand holding/ breakdowns of steps/documents as a first time buyer, as I ended with big gaps not knowing what i'm waiting on.

Was this review helpful?

Ola Leslie Solicitors LLP are accredited by

accreditation
accreditation

About this branch

Description

We work with you to help grow your business, develop property and to protect your personal assets. We have lawyers who focus in specific areas of law so that they can offer a high level of expertise and care. Get in touch if you think we can help. We are happy to meet you to explore how we can help add value to your business or personal matters. We are also happy to provide a free initial telephone review so you can decide what steps to take in relation to your proposed activities. Call us now to set up a consultation or for a free initial review of your circumstances. Call us on 0207 183 0084 or email us on info@olaleslie.com

Regulated by

Solicitors Regulation Authority

Legal services

Personal areas of law

  • Employment
    • Agency Staff / Temp Workers
    • Constructive/Unfair Dismissal
    • Disciplinary Hearings
    • Discrimination at Work
    • Employee Team Moves
    • Employment Contracts
    • Equal Pay Disputes
    • Family Leave
    • Flexible Working
    • Gardening Leave
    • Harassment/Bullying at Work
    • Holiday Pay Issues
    • Maternity and Paternity
    • Part Time Workers
    • Pension Law
    • Privacy and Data Protection
    • Professional Discipline
    • Redundancy
    • Restrictive Covenants
    • Senior Executives
    • Settlement Agreements
    • Stress at Work
    • TUPE
    • Tribunal Claims
    • UK Employment Laws
    • Unfair Dismissal Claims
    • Whistleblower Protection
  • Family Law
    • Adoption, Surrogacy, Care and Special Guardianship
    • Asset protection and tax mitigation
    • Civil Partnership Dissolution
    • Civil partnerships
    • Cohabitation agreements and disputes
    • Cohabitation and Unmarried Relationships
    • Collaborative Law
    • Divorce After A Brain Or Other Serious Injury
    • Domestic Abuse
    • Family Mediation
    • Family law
    • Financial Matters
    • Grandparents' Rights
    • Inheritance Act claims
    • Injunctions
    • Matrimonial finance
    • Out Of Court Divorce
    • Parental responsibility, paternity disputes, surrogacy
    • Pension and property advice
    • Pre and Post Nuptial Agreements
    • Separation Agreement
    • Social Services
    • Unmarried Couples' Rights
  • Housing & Property
    • Anti-social Behaviour
    • Boundary Disputes
    • Buying at auction
    • Declarations of trusts
    • Deeds of Gifts
    • Deeds of easements, variation, deeds of rectifications
    • Dilapidation Claims
    • Evicting Squatters and Trespassers
    • Exclusivity and lock-out agreements
    • Extending your Lease
    • Freehold Enfranchisement
    • Housing Associations
    • Housing Management
    • Housing disputes
    • Injunctions
    • Investment and buy to let properties
    • Landlord and Tenant
    • Lease Extensions
    • Leasehold properties
    • Matrimonial transfers
    • New home purchases and sales
    • Option agreements and conditional contracts
    • Planning
    • Possession and repossession proceedings
    • Property Disputes
    • Purchase and Sale
    • Remortgaging
    • Renting and Tenancy Agreements
    • Repossessions
    • Residential Conveyancing
    • Restrictive Covenants, Easements and Wayleaves
    • Right of First Refusal
    • Right of Way and Rights to Light
    • Right to Manage
    • Service Charge Disputes
    • Service Charge Recovery
    • Tenancy Breaches, Injunctions and Forfeiture Claims
    • Tenant Eviction
    • Transfer of title
    • Transfers of equity
    • Transfers of parts of land
    • Unpaid Rent, Service or Ground Charges
  • Immigration
    • Administrative reviews, appeals and judicial reviews
    • Ancestry visas
    • Applications for British citizenship
    • Applications for discretionary leave
    • Applications to extend leave to remain or for settlement
    • Asylum and Deportation
    • Asylum applications and appeals
    • Citizenship
    • Deportation appeals
    • EEA Family Permits
    • EEA Registration Cards
    • EEA Residence Permits
    • Entry clearance applications and appeals
    • Family Based Visas
    • Family Reunion Applications / Appeals
    • Family Visit Visa Applications /Appeals
    • General Visit Visa Applications / Appeals
    • Human Rights
    • Illegal Workers and Civil Penalties
    • Immigration Law
    • Indefinite leave to remain applications
    • Marriage Applications/Appeals
    • Nationality, Citizenship, Registration application
    • Partner and family visas
    • Re-entry bans
    • Refugee Family Reunion
    • Settlement Applications and indefinite leave to remain appeals
    • Tier 1 (investors, entrepreneurs and exceptional talent)
    • Tier 2 (sponsored skilled workers)
    • Tier 4 (students)
    • Tier 5 (temporary workers)
    • UK ancestry
    • Visas
  • Wills, Trusts & Probate
    • Probate
    • Wills

Business areas of law

  • Commercial Property
    • Commercial Leases
    • Commercial mortgages
    • Developer disputes
    • Development plot sales
    • Environmental policy law
    • Finance
    • Investment purchases and Buy to Let
    • Landlord and tenant
    • Planning law
    • Purchase and Sale Of Commercial Property
    • Purchase of development land
    • Rights of way issues
    • Sales or purchases of shops, factories, warehouses, offices and licensed premises
  • Company & Commercial
    • Agency agreements
    • Alternative Dispute Resolution (ADR)
    • Asset Tracing
    • Business structures and joint ventures
    • Commercial Litigation Matters
    • Competition law
    • Contractual Disputes
    • Corporate Law
    • Corporate finance
    • Data Protection
    • Employment - business
    • Franchising
    • Management buyouts
    • Merchandising and sponsorship
    • Mis-sold Interest Rate Swap Agreements
    • Partnership and LLP law
    • Sales and Purchases
    • Setting up a business
    • Share option schemes
    • Shareholder Agreements
    • Shareholder and Partnership Disputes
    • Statutory Demands
    • Summary Judgment
    • Unfair Loan Charges
  • Regulations
    • Health and Safety
    • Licensing

Opening times

  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1730
  • Closed
  • Closed
Book an appointment