• 24 King William Street
  • EC4R 9AT
  • 020 7405 1234
  • www.vwv.co.uk

Veale Wasbrough Vizards LLP

020 7405 1234

Also known as - Augustines Injury Law, Veale Wasbrough Vizards, VWV

We put our clients at the centre of everything we do. And always think about how best to communicate and work together. Your views are important and we try to put ourselves in your shoes. Our combination of expertise, genuine teamwork and client commitment sets us apart, and that's why we're confident that we can deliver the best and most effective legal solutions to help you succeed.

5.0/5 51 Customer Reviews 51 Leave a review
Accreditations
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation

How Veale Wasbrough Vizards LLP compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Veale Wasbrough Vizards LLP on ReviewSolicitors

Rankings by area of expertise

The rankings below show the areas of expertise that Veale Wasbrough Vizards LLP offers to clients. You can see how good the service offered is in comparison to all other law firms nationally.

Show more

Data shown above is based on the reviews and client feedback collected by ReviewSolicitors over the last 12 months.

Currently showing Reviews and Solicitors specific to

51 Customer Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    50
  • Very Good
    1
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
Margaret
Margaret Added 7 months ago Report to admin
December 05, 2019 20191205000000

Review for VWV

5

The service was friendly and efficient, with Jennifer taking the time to ensure that the Will was drawn up exactly as requested.

Solicitor named in this review: Jennifer Morries

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 7 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
November 29, 2019 20191129000000

I am very happy with the results.

5

Elizabeth kept me informed of the progress all the time.

Solicitor named in this review: Elizabeth Knight

Was this review helpful? Yes

Abijah
Abijah Added 7 months ago Report to admin
November 08, 2019 20191108000000

Dan was excellent.

5

His communication was clear and compassionate. I felt he went above and beyond and cared about my case. He really made sure this process didn't increase the stress and anxiety I felt following the accident. I am extremely grateful.

Was this review helpful? Yes

John
John Added 8 months ago Report to admin
October 29, 2019 20191029000000

very professional and helpful

5

Overall a very professional and helpful service provided.

Was this review helpful? Yes

David
David Added 9 months ago Report to admin
September 13, 2019 20190913010000

Review for VWV

5

We were impressed all round!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 9 months ago Report to admin
September 09, 2019 20190909010000

Excellent communication and explanation of process.

5

Very much appreciate responsiveness to a tight timescale given. Friendly and professional manner throughout.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 10 months ago Report to admin
September 04, 2019 20190904010000

All information was clearly explained in a way that I could understand.

5

Dan was excellent in keeping me up to date with all information relating to my case.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 11 months ago Report to admin
August 05, 2019 20190805010000

I appreciated her approach. Thank you.

5

Sarah was empathetic and kind when I was upset due to changes in my circumstances.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 12 months ago Report to admin
July 09, 2019 20190709010000

Megan was very approachable and helpful and also her assistant Stephanie.

5

Dealt with all family Wills in group which was also time saving and helpful in that all the family understood points raised.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 1 year ago Report to admin
January 29, 2019 20190129000000

Dawn made me feel at ease as this has been a very difficult time for me.

5

I was always able to contact her and didn't feel she couldn't answer any of my questions.

Was this review helpful? Yes

About This Branch

Description

We're often told that we are chosen by clients for our in-depth industry and sector knowledge and the inter-relationship between them. We were keen to depict this in our logo. The design started with circles each of which represented a core sector - the circles were placed to overlap one another to show the interconnection. These overlaps were then brought to life using the VWV red which has now evolved into what we call 'the spark'. The spark gives the appearance of movement and growth which we can apply to all areas of our business.


Legal Services

Opening times
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0000 - 0000
  • 0000 - 0000