Kalsi Solicitors Limited

0151 433 2747

Also known as - Gb Immigration,Gb Legal Aid

At Kalsi Solicitors we provide our clients with a fresh, reliable and high-quality service. Our team is different. We do not employ pushy sales staff or lawyers that are never available for you to speak to. With the majority of our clients being referred to us by existing ones, we feel that we are able to provide the same attention and support to anyone that wants us to! At Kalsi Solicitors we pride ourselves on being one of the best Immigration Solicitors the UK has to offer. Our team is different. We do not employ pushy sales staff or lawyers that are never available for you to speak to.

4.8/5 174 Client Reviews 174 Leave a review
Accreditations
accreditation
accreditation

How Kalsi Solicitors Limited compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Kalsi Solicitors Limited on ReviewSolicitors

Rankings by area of expertise

The rankings below show the areas of expertise that Kalsi Solicitors Limited offers to clients. You can see how good the service offered is in comparison to all other law firms nationally.

Data shown above is based on the reviews and client feedback collected by ReviewSolicitors over the last 12 months.

174 Client Reviews

4.8/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    163
  • Very Good
    6
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    5

Review sources

Anonymous
Click to rate
Mahesh
Mahesh Added 4 weeks ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
January 28, 2021 20210128112242

Spouse and daughter visa for U.K. from India.

5

Negin handled case for my wife’s spouse visa and daughter’s, And both visas are successfully! Negin has been very helpful and professional with her service. Also gone through whole visa process with us all the way and guided us, I would like to recommend Negin to my friends and family and anyone else to. Thank you so much Negin for your service 🌟?🌟?🌟?🌟?🌟?. I will be joining my family very soon

Was this review helpful? Yes

Aliyeh
Aliyeh Added 1 month ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
January 07, 2021 20210107163319

family reunion

5

Matter Type: Refugee Family Reunion

My Solicitor Negin Eskandari helped me with my partner's case from Iran.
I cannot be more thankful, very good results.
thank you once again Negin.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Ali
Ali Added 1 month ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
January 02, 2021 20210102010829

Good service

5

Thats second time we used negin for my husbands visa flr
Best thing about them is whenever we call or email negin she is always there for help and always gave reply to enquiries email.
Very happy and pleased with there service.

Solicitor named in this review: Negin Eskandary

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mahesh
Mahesh Added 2 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
December 22, 2020 20201222200525

Would recommend!

5

I approached Negin after I did some research on good Solicitors around the area. From the first free chat, we truly felt like she was the right person to help me. My case is slightly more complex due to some unfortunate issues. Nigen took the time to ask me questions and listen to any concerns I had. Anyone with experience with laywers knows that usually they don't care to listen just want to push you for money! Negin made me feel so at ease, no pushy sales technique used and let me get back to her in my own time. I will see you in about three years again fingers crossed you are still here :)

Was this review helpful? Yes

Cherise
Cherise Added 2 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
December 22, 2020 20201222194423

Negin Eskandary Spouse Visa

5

I found Negin online as she had amazing reviews! And they were not wrong!
I met with a few solicitors beforehand and was not happy with the level of service I received. As soon as I met her she listened and gave me and my husband all our options. She was always so honest and just at the end of the phone whenever I needed her.
My husband had been refused entry into the UK four years prior to applying for the spouse visa. This made me very nervous but Negin assured me and made sure we sent off all the correct documents to support the visa application. Negin done all the hard work for me! I honestly couldn’t recommend a better solicitor. I’ve already passed her details on to a friend. Her prices are very very reasonable as well!
I will be seeing you in 2023 when my husbands visa needs renewing. Thank you again... I can’t thank you enough.

Solicitor named in this review: Negin Eskandary

Was this review helpful? Yes

Aliye
Aliye Added 2 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
December 11, 2020 20201211171717

Negin thanks

5

Matter Type: Family Based Visas

My Solicitor Negin Eskandari helped me with my partner's case from Iran. She is such a lovely and intelligent lady. Very kind and talks to you like a friend. I really felt grateful and knew she would help me well. Merci Negin joon!!

Solicitor named in this review: Negin Eskandary

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mohammed
Mohammed Added 2 months ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
December 11, 2020 20201211145545

Best service

5

I genuinely was lost and afraid of my case being rejected, but my Solicitor Negin reassured me with kind words and She was to helpful and friendly. She did her best to fill out all the gaps in my case to be successful and win. I’m so happy that I got my Indefinite leave to remain so quicker than my friends who got helped by an another Solicitor. Thank you Negin and thank you Kalsi Solicitors

Solicitor named in this review: Negin Eskandary

Was this review helpful? Yes

Muhammad
Muhammad Added 2 months ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
December 11, 2020 20201211142749

Umer

5

Negin Solicitor provided me with excellent service and information regarding my immigration status. I cannot be more thankful, very good results. I would definitely recommend approaching them for your immigration matter.

Solicitor named in this review: Negin Eskandary

Was this review helpful? Yes

Sirwan
Verified This review has been left by a verified client who used Kalsi Solicitors Limited. Sirwan Added 4 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
October 29, 2020 20201029150807

my asylum claim

5

Matter Type: Asylum applications and appeals

i appreciated your hard work and how you did everything for me to get status in the Uk. i am using you for my travel document as well. thank you

Solicitor named in this review: Taher Gulamhussein

Was this review helpful? Yes

Reviews collected on

Ako
Ako Added 3 days ago Report to admin
February 23, 2021
Collected on
20210223131844

Ako

5

Bashtrin mahame la livarpool kak farhang lagal alya xan la xwa ba zyad be jwabyan bo war grtm zor swpasyan da kam

Was this review helpful? Yes

Putu
Putu Added 1 week ago Report to admin
February 18, 2021
Collected on
20210218133620

Putu

5

Very professional and friendly service from
Mr. Faraj , my first visa application was successful. Looking forward to use the service again next time..

Was this review helpful? Yes

Dalia
Dalia Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin
February 11, 2021
Collected on
20210211142056

Dalia

5

I recommended my friend to this firm, a former client myself, the service I received was expectational. I was passed to Farhang and despite not knowing much about the firm or their area of work. I was blown away by the knowledge he possessed. The level of due diligence that was carried out by this firm on my case was incredible.

I did not know the firm had other offices as I was just referred to the Liverpool firm by a friend myself. I must comment on how relaxed I was made to feel. There was a great level of commitment from Farhang to ensure the work is kept up to date on my case. I could not thank him enough regarding this.

My friend has also informed me how her experience was absolutely fantastic in relation to the work spent on her case by Farhang. I would highly suggest you take a chance on this firm as they will work day and night to ensure your case is being looked after. Once again thank you Farhan and Kalsi Solicitors

Was this review helpful? Yes

serder
serder Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin
February 06, 2021
Collected on
20210206121009

serder

5

I would like to thank Mr Faraj for granting my travel document. He really went out of his way to make sure it granted and his care to the issues raised really showed me that there are still good lawyers in U.K. Thank you once again.!.!!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Woody
Woody Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin
February 05, 2021
Collected on
20210205214610

Woody

1

Very poor solicitors in terms of assistance provided. I would highly recommend saving up the very minimal amount extra to go with another firm. As the age old saying goes, buy cheap, buy twice.
Despite the main focus of their website being "We do not employ pushy sales staff or lawyers that are never available for you to speak to." it proved practically impossible to talk to the solicitor representing the case. Numerous emails and calls where made over the course of weeks sometimes before they returned the call. They where however very pushy over the remaining fee before the case was even finished, despite being told that it was half before, half after.

No help was given for any funding you're eligible for, (legal aid), or even any living expenses. There is no representation when you go to your interviews. Very little advice was even given beforehand. Felt almost alone throughout the whole process and paying for it.

As mentioned, I would seek out other solicitors that will provide a lot more assistance.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Reviews collected on

Natashita Isabelle Malyon
Natashita Isabelle Malyon Added 1 year ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
January 22, 2020 20200122115938

Natashita Isabelle Malyon

5

Stephen Medley-Daley, of Kalsi Solicitors, stopped an unjustified deportation order on my partner and saved our family.
He took care of my partners Visa application, with positive outcome and was a constant source of support during the process.
I cannot reccomend this firm enough.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Nandeep Nagi
Nandeep Nagi Added 1 year ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
January 16, 2020 20200116202232

Nandeep Nagi

5

Great service highly recommended

Was this review helpful? Yes

Farhaaz Khan
Farhaaz Khan Added 1 year ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
August 23, 2019 20190823095639

Farhaaz Khan

5

Very knowledgeable and good team.

Was this review helpful? Yes

About This Branch

Description

With ever-changing Immigration laws and so many conflicting messages, it can be easy to follow the advice found on a blog or forum, that is often posted in error or only part of the facts. That’s why at Kalsi Solicitors, we encourage you to send us a message or call us for a free confidential chat. We only charge for work that we are representing you for.


Practice Area

Immigration and Asylum


Regulated By:

Legal Services

Opening times
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0000 - 0000
  • 0000 - 0000