Coles Solicitors Limited

01482 231300

Coles Solicitors is one of Yorkshire's leading law firms operating from 10 offices across North and East Yorkshire, ensuring clients across our entire network are able to access our team of dedicated professionals. We are a high street law firm handling property, family, litigation and Wills and probate work for clients across Yorkshire and beyond.

4.3/5 255 Customer Reviews 255
Recommended by
290 Verified Clients
like Glennis and Jennifer
Accreditations
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation

How Coles Solicitors Limited compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Coles Solicitors Limited on ReviewSolicitors

255 Customer Reviews

4.3/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    186
  • Very Good
    26
  • Average
    8
  • Poor
    8
  • Awful
    27

Review sources

Anonymous
Click to rate
Jennifer
Verified Jennifer Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin
February 01, 2019 20190201190701

Sale and Purchase of my house - thank you

5

I have recently used Coles Solicitors in the sale and purchase of a property.

Following the service I received from Gilly French and Andrew Haigh at Coles, I would highly recommend.

The communication levels we’re fantastic, prompt responses to any queries I had and they always kept me up to date with what was happening.

Moving house is a very stressful process but the service I received helped make everything a lot smoother and I can not thank both Andrew and Gilly enough for all their efforts in supporting me with the completion date I was aiming for.

Thank you to you both 😊

Was this review helpful? Yes

Coles Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 12 February, 2019

Thank you Jennifer for your kind words. I will ensure these are passed on to Gilly and Andrew. We look forward to working with you again in the future but in the meantime enjoy your new house. Coles Solicitors

glennis
glennis Added 1 month ago Report to admin
January 09, 2019 20190109150508

Excellent result

5

I was very impressed with the way that my case was dealt with, Mr, Menzies-Baird dealt with it swiftly and efficiently, each step of the way I was kept informed by him and Angela Betts as to the progress of my case. All emails pertaining to me were sent promptly and replied to just as quickly. I would definitely use Coles solicitors again and recommend them to others

Was this review helpful? Yes

Coles Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 12 February, 2019

Thank you Glennis for taking the time to write such a wonderful review. I will ensure that your feedback is passed on to Michael and Angela and we look forward to working with you again in the future. Coles Solicitors

Nick
Nick Added 10 months ago Report to admin
April 03, 2018 20180403165518

First class service from Coles

5

Michael and the entire team at Coles provided a first class service and one which I would highly recommend to anybody needing legal assistance. They were highly efficient and professional, and reasonably priced, and achieved a very fast resolution to my problem.

Was this review helpful? Yes

ros
ros Added 2 years ago Report to admin
November 03, 2016 20161103155918

Excellent service

5

A Huge thank you to everyone involved, in particular Michael Menzies Baird and Sarah Choudary. They helped me get my money back from Ebay seller who sold me a bespoke dining set which became warped. Ebay and Pay Pal were useless. Michael put the case through the small claims court online and also instruced High Court Enforecement when the seller did not refund. The whole process was smooth and strees free thanks to Coles and I would highly recommend them.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Coles Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 23 November, 2016

Dear Ros, Thank you very much for leaving such a positive review. We are very glad that we helped you in a smooth and stress free way. Regards, Sarah Chapman

Steve
Steve Added 2 years ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
November 03, 2016 20161103110146

Kelly's Eye... No.1

5

Thank you to everyone at Coles, but in particular - Michael Menzies-Baird and Saarah Choudary for their effort, compassion, empathy and determination in helping my Mum win her bingo dispute case.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Coles Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 23 November, 2016

Dear Steve, Thank you very much for taking time to make a review about us. Regards, Sarah Chapman

Christopher
Verified Christopher Added 3 years ago Report to admin
October 27, 2015 20151027200156

taking the extra step

5

rang to enquire about a service. was delt with straight away. my situation needed sorting within 3 days and thanks to mr menzies-baird who went the extra to mile to help me everything got done on time if I need to will definitely us them again

Was this review helpful? Yes

Coles Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 31 October, 2015

Dear Christopher Thanks for your kind comments about Mingus. we are delighted to have been of help. kind regards Peter

Peter
Verified Peter Added 3 years ago Report to admin
October 12, 2015 20151012183218

Employment Tribunal

5

One side had to win, sadly it wasnt me, and cost me a few thousand pounds to fight my case, however, if I had gone to Coles from the off, then the case may have been presented better as I chose to represent myself initially and I had no legal cover.

Coles were helpful and friendly and explained what they could when the situations arose. I would use them again as my solicitor made it his business to keep in touch through out as my only support. I am thankful for this.

Secretarial support was also very good in the absence of my solicitor

Was this review helpful? Yes

Steven
Steven Added 3 years ago Report to admin
September 23, 2015 20150923111145

Amazing service

5

From start to finish the team were fantastic, I would recommend for all your property legal requirements.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Coles Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 24 September, 2015

Thanks Steven - delighted to have been of help to you

Richard
Verified Richard Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
January 28, 2019 20190128115927

Excellent

5

Very happy with the service I received. Prices were reasonable and communication and actioning of requests was spot on. Andrew and Gilly were both a pleasure to deal with.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Coles Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 04 February, 2019

Thank you for taking the time to post a review Richard. I will make sure your feedback is passed on to Andrew and Gilly and we look forward to working with you again in the future.

Pete
Verified Pete Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
January 25, 2019 20190125145950

Great service

5

Easy and quick to deal with, very happy, would use again.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Coles Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 12 February, 2019

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to working with you again in the future. Coles Solicitors

Reviews collected on

Richard
Richard Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
January 28, 2019
Collected on
20190128120343

Richard Adams

5

Professional and courteous service. Prices very reasonable.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Coles Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 12 February, 2019

Thank you for your review Richard. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to working with you again in the future. Coles Solicitors

Andy
Andy Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
January 27, 2019
Collected on
20190127203558

Andy Stewart

5

Great service and support from Joanne Oldfield and the team at Coles Solicitors, Redcar. They completed the conveyancing on the sale of my mother’s house in a timely and efficient manner, it certainly helped at what was a difficult time. I can highly recommend this solicitor and would not hesitate to use them again.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Coles Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 12 February, 2019

Thanks for your review Andy we are pleased to have been of service to you. Your review will help others make an informed decision on their choice of Solicitor.

Mandy
Mandy Added 1 month ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
January 10, 2019
Collected on
20190110082732

Mandy Hambly

5

Excellent service and advise from Michael Menzies--Baird on a work related issue. Thank you very much.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Coles Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 12 February, 2019

Thank you for taking the time to post a review Mandy. I will ensure your feedback in passed on to Michael and we look forward to working with you again. Coles Solicitors

Vanessa
Vanessa Added 1 month ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
January 09, 2019
Collected on
20190109182137

Vanessa Creaser

5

Laurence, thank you for all the time and effort you have spent on my complex case and for the excellent service that I have received. You have been superb from start to finish.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Coles Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 12 February, 2019

What wonderful feedback Vanessa. Many thanks for taking the time to do so and we look forward to working with you again in the future. Coles Solicitors

Sue
Sue Added 1 month ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
January 08, 2019
Collected on
20190108205042

Sue Render

5

I was so impressed with all the advice and guidance given to me by Laurence at Coles Solicitors.

He was very clear and encouraging at all times and put me at ease when I asked for clarification of matters to do with my case.

I am so grateful that he agreed to represent me in quite a tricky case and that he believed in justice being done.

I would wholeheartedly recommend this company's service to anyone, and in particular Laurence is second to none.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Coles Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 12 February, 2019

Thank you Sue for taking the time to write such a wonderful review. We really do appreciate your kind words and I will ensure your feedback is passed on to Laurence. We look forward to working with you again in the future but please do not hesitate in recommending Coles to your family and friends. Coles Solicitors

Aimee
Aimee Added 1 month ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
December 21, 2018
Collected on
20181221120644

Aimee Foster

4

A supportive, approachable and easily accessible firm. We really appreciated their service as first time house buyers.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Coles Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 12 February, 2019

Thank you Aimee for your lovely review. As first time buyers we know how daunting the process can be but we're glad we supported you in your move. Enjoy your new house and we look forward to working with you again in the future. Coles Solicitors

Sue
Sue Added 2 months ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
December 19, 2018
Collected on
20181219221047

Sue Reid

5

Despite a late instruction from myself Laurence Daniels worked miracles to meet the timescales allowed and deal with my case. He is very open and keeps the client fully informed throughout the proceedings, giving them all options available to them to allow them to make fully informed decisions.

I would have no hesitation in utilising the services of Laurence again in the future and would not hesitate to recommend him to anyone.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Coles Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 12 February, 2019

Thank you Sue for your lovely words about Laurence. He will be thrilled to see your feedback and i'm glad he got everything sorted within your timeframe. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Coles Solicitors

Nick
Nick Added 2 months ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
December 09, 2018
Collected on
20181209175339

Nick Moore

4

Lindsey (and her assistant Annabel) were very helpful and kept me informed for most of the process. My only criticism is that it took a little while before I was able to actually have a direct conversation with my assigned solicitor at the beginning of the process which was a little frustrating. But overall I had a very good experience with them and they did a professional job. I would certainly recommend them to others going through the buying process. (It was the estate agents who were the fly in the ointment and how they still have a use in this day and age is beyond me) - Good luck to anyone buying! :)

Was this review helpful? Yes

Coles Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 12 February, 2019

Thank you for your feedback Nick. I will ensure this is passed on to Lindsey and Annabel. It's important to us to have constructive feedback so we can work on areas to improve but we are glad the overall service satisfied your expectations. Coles Solicitors

Sophie
Sophie Added 3 months ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
November 08, 2018
Collected on
20181108072342

Sophie Reid

5

The service we have received from Laurence has been incredible. I have been impressed with the knowledge he has and how proactive he is. Our case has been dealt with very professionally, with compassion and patience. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Laurence to anyone. Made a difficult time a lot easier - something where other firms had failed. - Thank you.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Aleskander
Aleskander Added 5 months ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
September 18, 2018
Collected on
20180918090217

Aleskander Robins

3

Yes great service. Thanks

Was this review helpful? Yes

Solicitors who work at Coles Solicitors Limited

  • Elizabeth Matfin

    Elizabeth qualified as a Solicitor in 2003 after gaining an Honours Degree in Law & Accountancy and completing her Legal Practice Course with commendation at the College of Law in York. She spent 7 years at Wood Sherwood in Pocklington where she was a partner specialising in family law and civil litigation before moving to the family department at Hethertons in York. Elizabeth is experienced in all aspects of family work including pre-nuptial agreements, separation, divorce and civil partnership dissolution together with children issues and domestic violence. Being of mixed race, she has a particular interest in cases with a cross-cultural element.

  • Michael Menzies-Baird

    Michael (also known as Mingus) had a somewhat unconventional start to his career, serving as a Bomb Disposal Engineer in the British Army before retraining as a solicitor and qualified in 2000. Mingus brings a wealth of specialist experience of litigation which includes employment law, professional negligence, boundary and land disputes such as landlord & tenant and rights of way disputes, Personal injury and commercial debt recovery. He has previously held senior positions in York at Harland & Co Solicitors and joined Coles Solicitors as a Consultant in February 2015 after previously running his own legal practice in York known as MMB Law. Away from the office Mingus enjoys his voluntary work with SSAFA (Soldier, Sailer, Airman and Families Association) of which he is the East Yorkshire Branch Chairman and North East Regional Representative.

  • Peter Gibson

    Peter grew up in Saltburn by the Sea and studied law at The University of Newcastle upon Tyne. Following University, Peter returned to Teesside where he was employed for a period by Iron Trades Insurance. He moved to York in 1998 to take up a position as a trainee Solicitor with Corries Solicitors, whilst studying for his legal practice Course at the College of Law in York from which he qualified in 2001. Peter’s early legal career focused on personal injury litigation for both defendant insurers and for claimants with a particular emphasis on high value and catastrophic personal injuries. Peter also gained experience of management , from supervising teams of other solicitors.

  • Kelly Buckle-Fleming

    Kelly joined Coles in the Autumn of 2013 from Dixon Law in Leeds and heads the Coles Conveyancing Team. She overviewes property related legal work for all of the Coles offices. Kelly brings a wealth of experience in both the residential and commercial property sectors having worked for law firms in London, Leeds and Harrogate. She is a graduate from The University of Hertfordshire.

  • Emma Huscroft

    Emma qualified as a Solicitor in September 2009 after completing a Law Degree at the University of Teesside and the Legal Practice Course at the College of Law in York. She secured a training contract with Archers Law, moving to Freers Solicitors in Middlesbrough in 2011 before joining the Wills Probate and Trusts Department at Coles in October 2015. Emma specialises in advising clients with regard to Wills, Probate and Estate and Tax Planning. She also has a wealth of experience in Court of Protection matters, including Lasting Powers of Attorney and Deputyship Applications. Emma is a member of Tees Valley Law Society and the Education Committee for the society.

  • Keith Wivell

    Keith is a experienced solicitor specialising in Family law. He is able to advise clients on all family matters including divorce, separation, cohabitation (including agreements), pre and post nuptial agreements, domestic violence, private children proceedings and has particular expertise in financial matters including the drafting of Consent Orders following mutual agreement or financial dispute resolution.

  • Holly Wray

    Holly has a great experience in residential property undertaking sales, purchases and remortgages in East Yorkshire

  • Laurence Daniels

    Laurence joined Coles at the end of 2013 as a Personal Injury and Clinical Negligence Consultant based at our Thirsk office. Laurence qualified as a Solicitor in January 1994 and has predominantly worked in the personal injury and clinical negligence field since that time. Laurence has gained a wealth of experience within this time and has handled cases ranging from the very large to relatively modest. The largest claim he handled settled for £1.6 m involving a severely brain damaged child. Laurence lives just outside York and he was previously the head of the Personal Injury department for Foster Dean Solicitors based in the North West responsible for 23 other Solicitors and the expansion of that firm before he moved back to York in 2004 to set up his own business which was ultimately purchased by Coles in 2010 becoming the Coles York office. Laurence has now returned to Coles to complete the circle as it were and we are delighted to have Laurence join us. Laurence specialises in a wide range of personal injury claims to include accidents at work, road traffic accidents, slipping and tripping claims, clinical negligence claims, fatal claims and accidents involving animals/livestock.

  • Christine Pick

    Christine is a experienced solicitor specialising in Family law. She is able to advise clients on all family matters including divorce, separation, cohabitation (including agreements), pre and post nuptial agreements, domestic violence, private children proceedings and has particular expertise in financial matters including the drafting of Consent Orders following mutual agreement or financial dispute resolution. Christine is predominantly based in our Market Weighton and Beverley offices.

  • Amy Hook

    Amy qualified as a solicitor in August 2009 after completing a Law Degree at Sunderland University and Legal Practice Course at The College of Law, York. Her legal career commenced with Thorpe & Co Solicitors in Scarborough before joining the Wills and Probate Department of Coles Solicitors in March 2015. Amy specialises in advising clients with regard to Wills, Probate and Tax Planning together with Court of Protection matters including Lasting Powers of Attorney and Deputyship applications.

  • Andrew Haigh

    Andrew brings a wealth of experience to the residential property team at York and Market Weighton having worked for Coles previously at our Harrogate office.

  • Vicky John

    Vicky attended the University of Sunderland and studied Law with Psychology and graduated in 2004. She then attended the College of Law in York to study the Legal Practice Cousre obtaining a commendation. Vicky completed her training contract at Darling and Stephensons in Darlington undertaking civil, family and private client work. She then moved to Place Blair & Hatch at Northallerton to cover a period of maternity leave before securing a permanent position at Askews in their Family Team working in the Middlesbrough and Redcar areas. She then took a 2 year break from work after having a son in 2012, and returned to work in 2014 as a legal assistant at Coles before returning to practising in her current role as a member of the Wills and Probate Department.

  • Shauna Finch

    Shauna qualified as a Solicitor in 1990 and worked for 13 years at Newman & Bond in Barnsley, 10 of them as a partner in the firm. She has previously been a Resolution Accredited Specialist, specialising in child issues and pensions, and a member of the Law Society Children Panel. Since 2006 she has worked as a locum solicitor at various Yorkshire law firms, including Harrowells in York and Bury & Walker in Barnsley, and has also worked as a visiting lecturer at the College of Law in York. Shauna joined Coles as a Consultant in 2010 and is also a part-time Tribunal Judge.

  • Andrew Haigh

    Andrew brings a wealth of experience to the residential property team at York and Market Weighton having worked for Coles previously at our Harrogate office.

  • Elizabeth Matfin

    Elizabeth is experienced in all aspects of family work including pre-nuptial agreements, separation, divorce and civil partnership dissolution together with children issues and domestic violence. Being of mixed race, she has a particular interest in cases with a cross-cultural element. Elizabeth qualified as a Solicitor in 2003 after gaining an Honours Degree in Law & Accountancy and completing her Legal Practice Course with commendation at the College of Law in York. She spent 7 years at Wood Sherwood in Pocklington where she was a partner specialising in family law and civil litigation before moving to the family department at Hethertons in York.

About This Branch

Description

Coles Solicitors is one of Yorkshire's leading law firms operating from 10 offices across North and East Yorkshire, ensuring clients across our entire network are able to access our team of dedicated professionals. We are a high street law firm handling property, family, litigation and Wills and probate work for clients across Yorkshire and beyond.


Legal Services
  • Housing
  • Family Mediation
  • GP Negligence Claims
  • Breast Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Senior Executives
  • Planning
  • Harassment/Bullying at Work
  • Prostate Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Renting and Tenancy Agreements
  • Diabetes Claims
  • Child contact
  • Trusts
  • Service Charge Recovery
  • Child Law
  • Clinical Negligence
  • Collaborative Law
  • Restrictive Covenants, Easements and Wayleaves
  • Periodontal Disease Claims
  • Personal Injury Law
  • UK Employment Laws
  • Employee Team Moves
  • Tenancy Breaches, Injunctions and Forfeiture Claims
  • Travel - Airlines going out of business
  • Injunctions
  • Transfers of parts of land
  • Property Holding Structures
  • TUPE
  • Against The Council
  • Dental Negligence
  • Pressure Sore Claims
  • Hospital Negligence Claims
  • Dilapidation Claims
  • Holiday Pay Issues
  • Surgical and Transvaginal Mesh Claims
  • Trusts
  • Civil Partnership Dissolution
  • Housing disputes
  • Domestic Abuse
  • Medical Negligence
  • Evicting Squatters and Trespassers
  • Cosmetic Dentistry Claims
  • Birth Injury To Mother Claims
  • Orthopaedic Negligence Claims
  • Redundancy
  • Maternity and Paternity
  • Children
  • Ophthalmic Negligence Claims
  • Equal Pay Disputes
  • Settlement Agreements
  • Right of Way and Rights to Light
  • Gardening Leave
  • Fatal Medical Negligence Claims and Inquests
  • Child Arrangements Following Divorce
  • Welfare Issues After Serious Injury
  • Pension Law
  • Tax Compliance Services
  • Failed Sterilisation Claims
  • Declarations of trusts
  • Extending your Lease
  • Nerve Injury Claims
  • Litigation - M&A and warranty disputes
  • Exclusivity and lock-out agreements
  • Litigation - Product liability claims
  • Cosmetic Surgery Claims
  • Stillbirth Compensation Claims
  • Tax Advisory Services
  • Parental responsibility, paternity disputes, surrogacy
  • Spinal Surgery Claims
  • Blood Transfusion Claims
  • Lung Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Pension and property advice
  • Benefits
  • Dental Negligence Claims
  • Investment and buy to let properties
  • Benefits Available To Asbestos Victims
  • Professional Negligence
  • Discrimination at Work
  • Birth Injury Claims
  • Restrictive Covenants
  • Leasehold properties
  • Anti-social Behaviour
  • Housing Associations
  • Flexible Working
  • Metal-On-Metal Hip Replacement Claims
  • Civil partnerships
  • Birth Defect and Wrongful Birth Claims
  • Residential Conveyancing
  • Travel - Volcanic ash disruption
  • Mental Health
  • Grandparents' Rights
  • Cervical Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Family law
  • Whistleblower Protection
  • Litigation - Trust and pension issues
  • Laser Eye Surgery Claims
  • Part Time Workers
  • Matrimonial transfers
  • Employment Contracts
  • C. Difficile Claims
  • Transfers of equity
  • Probate
  • Anaesthetic Awareness Claims
  • Inheritance Act claims
  • Financial Matters
  • Knee Replacement Claims
  • Disciplinary Hearings
  • Defective Medical Device Claims
  • Fertility Negligence Claims
  • Service Charge Disputes
  • Unpaid Rent, Service or Ground Charges
  • Right of First Refusal
  • Agency Staff / Temp Workers
  • Stroke Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Constructive/Unfair Dismissal
  • Misdiagnosed Miscarriage Claims
  • Testicular Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Boundary Disputes
  • Sorin Stockert 3T Heater-Cooler Claims
  • Group B Streptococcus Claims
  • Professional Discipline
  • Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Cauda Equina Syndrome Claims
  • Neighbour Disputes
  • Adoption, Surrogacy, Care and Special Guardianship
  • Child Relocation After Divorce
  • Unmarried Couples' Rights
  • Pre and Post Nuptial Agreements
  • Freehold Enfranchisement
  • Consumer Disputes
  • Litigation Law
  • Possession and repossession proceedings
  • Wills
  • Travel - Travel agents going out of business
  • Tax
  • Pancreatic Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Inheritance Tax
  • Eye Surgery Claims
  • Ovarian Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Repossessions
  • Landlord and Tenant
  • Unfair Dismissal Claims
  • Erb’s Palsy Compensation Claims
  • Breast Surgery Compensation Claims
  • Remortgaging
  • Separation Agreement
  • Accident and Emergency Claims
  • Family Leave
  • Restorative Dentistry Claims
  • Laser Treatment Claims
  • Litigation - Insurance disputes
  • Lease Extensions
  • MRSA Claims
  • Children Act proceedings
  • Divorce After A Brain Or Other Serious Injury
  • Cerebral Palsy Claims
  • New home purchases and sales
  • Oral Cancer Claims
  • Pregnancy and Gynaecology Injury Claims
  • Bowel Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Faulty Defibrillator Claims
  • Option agreements and conditional contracts
  • Skin Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Travel rights
  • Injunctions
  • Cohabitation and Unmarried Relationships
  • Travel - Unsanitary hotel conditions
  • Matrimonial finance
  • HMRC Tax Investigations and Disputes
  • Dermal Filler Compensation Claims
  • Travel - Trip cancellation
  • Medical Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Privacy and Data Protection
  • Litigation - Property litigation claims
  • Diffuse Mesothelioma Payment Scheme
  • Meningitis Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Housing Management
  • Gym Injury Compensation
  • Cochlear Implant Claims
  • Sepsis Negligence Claims
  • Nerve Damage Claims
  • Litigation - Breach of contract
  • Tribunal Claims
  • Travel - Holiday Sickness
  • Asset protection and tax mitigation
  • Surgery Compensation Claims
  • Social Services
  • Out Of Court Divorce
  • Tenant Eviction
  • Cohabitation agreements and disputes
  • Buying at auction
  • Transfer of title
  • Travel - Falsely advertised accommodation
  • Property Disputes
  • Purchase and Sale
  • Right to Manage
  • Insolvency and bankruptcy
  • Separation
  • Consumer Rights
  • Amputation Negligence Claims
  • Deeds of easements, variation, deeds of rectifications
  • Stress at Work
  • Deeds of Gifts
  • Domain Names
  • Intellectual Property Litigation and Dispute Resolution
  • Commercial Litigation Matters
  • Setting up a business
  • Development plot sales
  • Health and Safety
  • Buying and selling a farm
  • Business structures and joint ventures
  • Agency agreements
  • Sales or purchases of shops, factories, warehouses, offices and licensed premises
  • Shareholder Agreements
  • Rights of way issues
  • Merchandising and sponsorship
  • Personality and Image Rights
  • Insolvency and Bankruptcy
  • Anti-Counterfeiting and Anti-Piracy
  • Data Protection
  • Purchase of development land
  • GDPR
  • Statutory Demands
  • Trade Marks and Designs
  • Management buyouts
  • Patents
  • Sales and Purchases
  • Agricultural land for sale or development
  • Corporate Law
  • Purchase and Sale Of Commercial Property
  • Farming disputes
  • Unfair Loan Charges
  • Developer disputes
  • Alternative Dispute Resolution (ADR)
  • Environmental policy law
  • Copyright
  • Veterinary negligence
  • Asset Tracing
  • Shareholder and Partnership Disputes
  • Mediation
  • Intellectual Property
  • Computer and IT Law
  • Farm partnerships and corporate structures
  • Equestrian property
  • Commercial Leases
  • Planning law
  • Mergers and Acquisitions
  • Advertising and Marketing Compliance
  • Commercial contracts for farming businesses
  • Mis-sold Interest Rate Swap Agreements
  • Landlord and tenant
  • Dealing with intellectual property infringements
  • Investment purchases and Buy to Let
  • Finance
  • Commercial Law
  • Confidential Information, Know-How and Trade Secrets
  • Franchising
  • Credit Control
  • Contractual Disputes
  • Commercial mortgages
  • Partnership and LLP law
  • Employment of farm workers
  • Summary Judgment
  • Share option schemes
  • Corporate finance
  • Licensing
  • Competition law
  • Design rights and product designs
  • Employment - business
  • Tax
  • Charities

Opening times
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0000 - 0000
  • 0000 - 0000