Request a callback

Book an appointment

How Paragon Law Limited Compares

Value for money

!

Limited data.

This firm - 99%
National Average
Poor Competitive Excellent

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Paragon Law Limited on ReviewSolicitors.

As part of our review questionnaire we ask reviewer questions about the value for money they felt they received by using ABC Law. These questions include:

  • Value for money (a rating of 1-5)
  • How much were you initially quoted or how much did you expect to pay?
  • Approximately how much did you end up spending for the legal services provided (ignoring disbursements and court fees)
  • Did you think this was underpriced, overpriced or about right?
  • Overall experience

We use data science to amalgamate the answers to these questions and create a ‘ReviewSolicitors score’ out of 100. The above chart representation score is a simple percentage representation of the averaged score across those who have reviewed this law firm.

Underpriced 100%
Overpriced 0%
About Right 0%

If you would like to read more about how we work with our review data please see our Transparency section.

Read moreless...

Would recommend to
friends and family

This firm - 100%
National Average
0% 25% 50% 75% 100%

ReviewSolicitors uses our community data to show you how many clients used Paragon Law Limited and have had a satisfactory experience where they have indicated that they would recommend the services of the law firm to their friends and family.

You can use this data to see how Paragon Law Limited performs against other law firms nationally. A score close to 100% indicates that this firm is highly valued by their clients.

As part of our review questionnaire we ask the question:

"Would you recommend this firm to somebody else?"

The reviewer can select either “Yes” or “No”.

The above score is a simple percentage representation of the total amount of clients who selected the “Yes” option:

Yes 100%
No 0%

If you would like to read more about how we work with our review data please see our Transparency section.

Read moreless...

Satisfied with
outcome of matter

This firm - 100%
National Average
0% 25% 50% 75% 100%

ReviewSolicitors uses our community data to show you how many clients used Paragon Law Limited and were satisfied with the outcome of their matter. Being satisfied with the outcome of your matter is an important consideration to have in mind.

You can use this data to see how Paragon Law Limited compares to the national average of clients being satisfied with the outcome of their matter after instructing a solicitor.

As part of our review questionnaire we ask the question:

"Were you satisfied with the outcome of your case?"

The reviewer can select either “Yes” or “No”.

The above score is a simple percentage representation of the total amount of clients who selected the “Yes” option:

Yes 100%
No 0%

If you would like to read more about how we work with our review data please see our Transparency section.

Read moreless...

Review Sources

Client Reviews

5.0/5

Reviews summary

  • Excellent

    112
  • Very Good

    3
  • Average

    0
  • Poor

    0
  • Awful

    0

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge
Anonymous

Anonymous

October 06, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

I am happy with the service of Paragon Law.

I came to the firm for my pre-settlement status and met Nigel Smith and George Hanvere - they were helpful. Then in the following process of settlement status, I continued with George, and again he was helpful and clear.

Was this review helpful?

I.M

I.M

September 30, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Simply exceptional!

From the reception, staff to the lawyer and manager; very respective, considerable, welcoming and obliged. They took your case very seriously, carefully and work extremely hard to solve the issues we people have. I am simply speechless about this company! Even though I live quite far, I have recommended to many people and still would Paragon Law to be their first choice out of many. Those lawyers who worked hard with me all the way long will never ever forget in my entire life and I will forever be thankful. I truly feel Paragon Law is like my home. Many many thanks

Was this review helpful?

Min

Min

June 05, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Knowledge of immigration in the UK

I got to know Thal in the process of providing support to Chinese investors with intentions to set up in the UK since 2009. These ranged from small companies and large gobal corporations. Thal and his team's awareness of Chinese culture, knowledge of immigration in the UK, and approach to build a long-term relationship with the clients, have facilitated the Chinese companies to set up and develop in the UK. I would be glad to recommend Thal to other Chinese companies investing in the UK who need specialist advice and service to help their Chinese staff enter and work in the UK legally.

Was this review helpful?

Tatia

Tatia

May 20, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Excellent

IntellectSpace and myself are happy to have had the opportunity to work with Paragon Law. The level of service, knowledge and ultimate outcome was excellent.

Was this review helpful?

Peter

Peter

May 04, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Punctual and efficient

I have used Paragon Law to obtain work visas for India and have received excellent service, punctual and efficient. I have no hesitation in recommending/using him for future work

Was this review helpful?

AH

AH

April 22, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Review for Paragon Law

My previous legal representatives had lost my deportation appeal and my case got to the stage where I was sent back to Sierra Leone but then wasn't allowed in because I had not been there since I was 6 years old. When I got back to the UK I instructed Paragon Law who took on my case. Not only, after years of fighting my corner, did they manage to get my indefinite leave to remain re-instated. I also received £30 000 in compensation from the UK Border Agency for having unlawfully detained me after the end of my criminal sentence

Was this review helpful?

Pullig

Pullig

April 08, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Tenacity and the professionalism

The appellant's history, both before and after he came to this country is a long and unhappy one. There are six witness statements from the appellant that deal with various aspects, both of the events upon which he relies and the awful experiences that he appears to have had at the hands of one firm of solicitors who, it seems, dealt with the original asylum claim and his appeal. One bright spot in all of this is the hard work, tenacity and the professionalism of his present solicitors, Paragon Law

Was this review helpful?

Vijay

Vijay

March 23, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Professional approach

Aldijana is an all-round excellent solicitor, who leaves no stone unturned in terms of the preparation of her client’s case and in seeking to ensure a positive outcome. She adopts a professional approach in all that she does and is an extremely able lawyer. Clients will find her very easy and pleasant to deal with. Further, they can be sure that they will receive informed and realistic advice.

Was this review helpful?

T

T

March 05, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Help and support

First of all I would like to thank you for your help and support . Your help has contributed a lot towards the success of my case. I felt that you were quiet sincere in your work as you increased the amount and the length of appointments that i had with you . This helped to greatly cover every points and made me fully prepared .I also appreciate the fact that you requested to change the first interpreter that was made available for me .This was due to a lack of understanding ,which I believe, was not the case with the interpreter you had appointed . Am grateful that you ensured that you attended all of my home-office appointments with me .My over all experience, was quiet pleasant and successful. I would definitively recommend you in the future to my friends and family and finally , I would like to thank you for all your efforts and support.

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Anonymous

February 02, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Care, dedication and personal attention

Miss Deirdre has a very wonderful heart and we are touched by the care and concern that she has for our emotional wellbeing. Today we are greatly thankful to her and indebted to her for giving us another chance to live life peacefully and happily. She made possible what we had thought to be impossible. We cannot thank her enough for her care, dedication and personal attention in our matter. Miss Deirdre is a very knowledgeable, kind and dedicated solicitor and to be represented by her was a privilege that we are thankful of.

Was this review helpful?

Reviews collected from

Abreeq

Abreeq

October 17, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Abreeq

I am highly satisfied with the service of this Law firm. Will contact them in the future whenever i need them and will recommend it to other people who have some immigration issues or domestic violence issues.

Was this review helpful?

Shahriar

Shahriar

October 13, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Shahriar

I found Paragon law very helpful and professional, they set up few meetings when it was required and helped me to prepare my documents in the best possible way.
George H. was assisting me with my application and he patiently helped me in this process. I am very pleased with working with him and the whole Paragon law team.
Strongly recomand this firm to everyone and I will definitly ask for their advice in the future.

Was this review helpful?

Sunil

Sunil

September 27, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Sunil

The knowledge and expertise of Nigel Smith and Saniya Hussain was very evident from our very first engagement. Both took ownership and provided great support throughout the application process. The positive outcome of my parents BRP application was no surprise, huge thanks to both Nigel and Saniya.

Was this review helpful?

Aina

Aina

September 14, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Aina

Paragon Law a place to solve issues, all there lawyers are well trained and practice as professionals. Dealt with my case on two several occasions without any issue, all credit also goes to Karen for the advice and full details shown to me during the process of my application. I will definitely recommend them to anyone in need. Thanks Paragon Law you the best at what you do.

Was this review helpful?

Lourenco

Lourenco

August 30, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Lourenco

Top top team, they know, what they’re doing. I’d strongly recommend!

Was this review helpful?

Paragon Law Limited are accredited by

accreditation
accreditation
accreditation

About this branch

Description

We have built this reputation for advising on global immigration law matters because immigration law is our niche – it is the only law that we do! However, our team of lawyers have micro-niched their specialisms within immigration law, which works for our clients because they have a real expert dealing with their case. This high level of knowledge and expertise should be important when choosing a lawyer to help with your case, because immigration laws are constantly changing and you need the assurance that your lawyer is up to date, on the ball and knows the strategy to win. We can cut through the red tape and focus on what is required to make your application a success. Getting your case started on the right track with an expert who knows what they are doing will save you time and money.

Regulated by

Solicitors Regulation Authority

Legal services

Personal areas of law

  • Employment
    • Agency Staff / Temp Workers
    • Constructive/Unfair Dismissal
    • Disciplinary Hearings
    • Discrimination at Work
    • Employee Team Moves
    • Employment Contracts
    • Equal Pay Disputes
    • Family Leave
    • Flexible Working
    • Gardening Leave
    • Harassment/Bullying at Work
    • Holiday Pay Issues
    • Maternity and Paternity
    • Part Time Workers
    • Pension Law
    • Privacy and Data Protection
    • Professional Discipline
    • Redundancy
    • Restrictive Covenants
    • Senior Executives
    • Settlement Agreements
    • Stress at Work
    • TUPE
    • Tribunal Claims
    • UK Employment Laws
    • Unfair Dismissal Claims
    • Whistleblower Protection
  • Human rights
    • Human rights
  • Immigration
    • Administrative reviews, appeals and judicial reviews
    • Ancestry visas
    • Applications for British citizenship
    • Applications for discretionary leave
    • Applications to extend leave to remain or for settlement
    • Asylum and Deportation
    • Asylum applications and appeals
    • Citizenship
    • Deportation appeals
    • EEA Family Permits
    • EEA Registration Cards
    • EEA Residence Permits
    • Entry clearance applications and appeals
    • Family Based Visas
    • Family Reunion Applications / Appeals
    • Family Visit Visa Applications /Appeals
    • General Visit Visa Applications / Appeals
    • Human Rights
    • Illegal Workers and Civil Penalties
    • Immigration Law
    • Indefinite leave to remain applications
    • Marriage Applications/Appeals
    • Nationality, Citizenship, Registration application
    • Partner and family visas
    • Re-entry bans
    • Refugee Family Reunion
    • Settlement Applications and indefinite leave to remain appeals
    • Tier 1 (investors, entrepreneurs and exceptional talent)
    • Tier 2 (sponsored skilled workers)
    • Tier 4 (students)
    • Tier 5 (temporary workers)
    • UK ancestry
    • Visas

Business areas of law

  • Company & Commercial
    • Employment - business
Book an appointment