Request a callback

Book an appointment

How Paragon Law Compares

Value for money

!

Limited data.

This firm - 99%
National Average
Poor Competitive Excellent

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Paragon Law on ReviewSolicitors.

As part of our review questionnaire we ask reviewer questions about the value for money they felt they received by using ABC Law. These questions include:

  • Value for money (a rating of 1-5)
  • How much were you initially quoted or how much did you expect to pay?
  • Approximately how much did you end up spending for the legal services provided (ignoring disbursements and court fees)
  • Did you think this was underpriced, overpriced or about right?
  • Overall experience

We use data science to amalgamate the answers to these questions and create a ‘ReviewSolicitors score’ out of 100. The above chart representation score is a simple percentage representation of the averaged score across those who have reviewed this law firm.

Underpriced 50%
Overpriced 0%
About Right 50%

If you would like to read more about how we work with our review data please see our Transparency section.

Read moreless...

Would recommend to
friends and family

This firm - 100%
National Average
0% 25% 50% 75% 100%

ReviewSolicitors uses our community data to show you how many clients used Paragon Law and have had a satisfactory experience where they have indicated that they would recommend the services of the law firm to their friends and family.

You can use this data to see how Paragon Law performs against other law firms nationally. A score close to 100% indicates that this firm is highly valued by their clients.

As part of our review questionnaire we ask the question:

"Would you recommend this firm to somebody else?"

The reviewer can select either “Yes” or “No”.

The above score is a simple percentage representation of the total amount of clients who selected the “Yes” option:

Yes 100%
No 0%

If you would like to read more about how we work with our review data please see our Transparency section.

Read moreless...

Satisfied with
outcome of matter

This firm - 100%
National Average
0% 25% 50% 75% 100%

ReviewSolicitors uses our community data to show you how many clients used Paragon Law and were satisfied with the outcome of their matter. Being satisfied with the outcome of your matter is an important consideration to have in mind.

You can use this data to see how Paragon Law compares to the national average of clients being satisfied with the outcome of their matter after instructing a solicitor.

As part of our review questionnaire we ask the question:

"Were you satisfied with the outcome of your case?"

The reviewer can select either “Yes” or “No”.

The above score is a simple percentage representation of the total amount of clients who selected the “Yes” option:

Yes 100%
No 0%

If you would like to read more about how we work with our review data please see our Transparency section.

Read moreless...

Rankings by area of expertise

The rankings below show the areas of expertise that Paragon Law offers to clients. You can see how good the service offered is in comparison to all other law firms nationally.

Data shown above is based on the reviews and client feedback collected by ReviewSolicitors over the last 12 months.

Review Sources

Client Reviews

5.0/5

Reviews summary

  • Excellent

    137
  • Very Good

    5
  • Average

    0
  • Poor

    0
  • Awful

    0

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge
Anonymous

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Paragon Law .

Anonymous

March 31, 2022

Report to admin

Collected on:

Brilliant experience, George was superb!

George was brillient, he helped me through every single step, he was very knowledgeable and guided me through the proces with high standard of professionalism.
George answered all my questions and queries extremely quickly and he was always up to date with the case.
Thank you very much for help and support!
Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful?

Carol

Carol

November 15, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

5 star company

I would like to say is that the company was excellent and Saniya was efficient, personable and really efficient, The service was superb. I would recommend Paragon Law to anyone in need of immigration services and will certainly approach you in the first instance in the event that as a social worker I come across another service user with immigration issues

Was this review helpful?

Sukai

Matter Type:

Applications to extend leave to remain or for settlement

Sukai

October 24, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

sukai

Thankyou you so much Emma and Elliott I am so grateful for having such passionate solicitors. your dedication , patients, professionalism and late night emails all paid off. You responded on time with so much patients because you people are professionals in what you do, I couldn't have done it without you two Emma and Elliott. Paragon law is the best law firm in this country and I would recommend them to friends and family who have immigrations issues. I will forever be grateful for the time and effort you have put towards helping me and family progress through such hard times, bless you

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Anonymous

October 06, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

I am happy with the service of Paragon Law.

I came to the firm for my pre-settlement status and met Nigel Smith and George Hanvere - they were helpful. Then in the following process of settlement status, I continued with George, and again he was helpful and clear.

Was this review helpful?

I.M

I.M

September 30, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Simply exceptional!

From the reception, staff to the lawyer and manager; very respective, considerable, welcoming and obliged. They took your case very seriously, carefully and work extremely hard to solve the issues we people have. I am simply speechless about this company! Even though I live quite far, I have recommended to many people and still would Paragon Law to be their first choice out of many. Those lawyers who worked hard with me all the way long will never ever forget in my entire life and I will forever be thankful. I truly feel Paragon Law is like my home. Many many thanks

Was this review helpful?

Min

Min

June 05, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Knowledge of immigration in the UK

I got to know Thal in the process of providing support to Chinese investors with intentions to set up in the UK since 2009. These ranged from small companies and large gobal corporations. Thal and his team's awareness of Chinese culture, knowledge of immigration in the UK, and approach to build a long-term relationship with the clients, have facilitated the Chinese companies to set up and develop in the UK. I would be glad to recommend Thal to other Chinese companies investing in the UK who need specialist advice and service to help their Chinese staff enter and work in the UK legally.

Was this review helpful?

Tatia

Tatia

May 20, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Excellent

IntellectSpace and myself are happy to have had the opportunity to work with Paragon Law. The level of service, knowledge and ultimate outcome was excellent.

Was this review helpful?

Peter

Peter

May 04, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Punctual and efficient

I have used Paragon Law to obtain work visas for India and have received excellent service, punctual and efficient. I have no hesitation in recommending/using him for future work

Was this review helpful?

AH

AH

April 22, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Review for Paragon Law

My previous legal representatives had lost my deportation appeal and my case got to the stage where I was sent back to Sierra Leone but then wasn't allowed in because I had not been there since I was 6 years old. When I got back to the UK I instructed Paragon Law who took on my case. Not only, after years of fighting my corner, did they manage to get my indefinite leave to remain re-instated. I also received £30 000 in compensation from the UK Border Agency for having unlawfully detained me after the end of my criminal sentence

Was this review helpful?

Pullig

Pullig

April 08, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Tenacity and the professionalism

The appellant's history, both before and after he came to this country is a long and unhappy one. There are six witness statements from the appellant that deal with various aspects, both of the events upon which he relies and the awful experiences that he appears to have had at the hands of one firm of solicitors who, it seems, dealt with the original asylum claim and his appeal. One bright spot in all of this is the hard work, tenacity and the professionalism of his present solicitors, Paragon Law

Was this review helpful?

Reviews collected from

Anuoluwapo

Anuoluwapo

July 25, 2022

Report to admin

Collected on:

Anuoluwapo

Defender of the weak.

Was this review helpful?

RUTH

RUTH

July 14, 2022

Report to admin

Collected on:

RUTH

Paragon law the best and first for immigration issues uk

Was this review helpful?

Jeffrey

Jeffrey

April 01, 2022

Report to admin

Collected on:

Jeffrey

After having contacted several firms, I settled on Paragon and was glad that I did! Their communications were excellent, I was put in direct contact with extremely knowledgeable staff, and they saw the process through to the end very efficiently. Cannot recommend them enough!

Was this review helpful?

Sandra

Sandra

March 15, 2022

Report to admin

Collected on:

Sandra

Very professional and swift. Many thanks to Kirin and Sana, they were very helpful in resolving my case. Paragon Law is definitely a go to!!

Was this review helpful?

John

John

February 28, 2022

Report to admin

Collected on:

John

I found Paragon Law to be extremely helpful, prompt and professional. Many many thanks to Kirin and her team for all the services rendered. Trust to have a smooth and positive sail with paragon law should you decide to use their services.

Was this review helpful?

Paragon Law are accredited by

accreditation
accreditation
accreditation

About this branch

Description

We have built this reputation for advising on global immigration law matters because immigration law is our niche – it is the only law that we do! However, our team of lawyers have micro-niched their specialisms within immigration law, which works for our clients because they have a real expert dealing with their case. This high level of knowledge and expertise should be important when choosing a lawyer to help with your case, because immigration laws are constantly changing and you need the assurance that your lawyer is up to date, on the ball and knows the strategy to win. We can cut through the red tape and focus on what is required to make your application a success. Getting your case started on the right track with an expert who knows what they are doing will save you time and money.

Regulated by

Solicitors Regulation Authority

Legal services

Personal areas of law

  • Employment
    • Agency Staff / Temp Workers
    • Constructive/Unfair Dismissal
    • Disciplinary Hearings
    • Discrimination at Work
    • Employee Team Moves
    • Employment Contracts
    • Equal Pay Disputes
    • Family Leave
    • Flexible Working
    • Gardening Leave
    • Harassment/Bullying at Work
    • Holiday Pay Issues
    • Maternity and Paternity
    • Part Time Workers
    • Pension Law
    • Privacy and Data Protection
    • Professional Discipline
    • Redundancy
    • Restrictive Covenants
    • Senior Executives
    • Settlement Agreements
    • Stress at Work
    • TUPE
    • Tribunal Claims
    • UK Employment Laws
    • Unfair Dismissal Claims
    • Whistleblower Protection
  • Human rights
    • Human rights
  • Immigration
    • Administrative reviews, appeals and judicial reviews
    • Ancestry visas
    • Applications for British citizenship
    • Applications for discretionary leave
    • Applications to extend leave to remain or for settlement
    • Asylum and Deportation
    • Asylum applications and appeals
    • Citizenship
    • Deportation appeals
    • EEA Family Permits
    • EEA Registration Cards
    • EEA Residence Permits
    • Entry clearance applications and appeals
    • Family Based Visas
    • Family Reunion Applications / Appeals
    • Family Visit Visa Applications /Appeals
    • General Visit Visa Applications / Appeals
    • Human Rights
    • Illegal Workers and Civil Penalties
    • Immigration Law
    • Indefinite leave to remain applications
    • Marriage Applications/Appeals
    • Nationality, Citizenship, Registration application
    • Partner and family visas
    • Re-entry bans
    • Refugee Family Reunion
    • Settlement Applications and indefinite leave to remain appeals
    • Tier 1 (investors, entrepreneurs and exceptional talent)
    • Tier 2 (sponsored skilled workers)
    • Tier 4 (students)
    • Tier 5 (temporary workers)
    • UK ancestry
    • Visas

Business areas of law

  • Company & Commercial
    • Employment - business
Book an appointment