Elmhirst Parker LLP

4.8/5 83 Customer Reviews Leave a review

How Elmhirst Parker LLP compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Elmhirst Parker LLP on ReviewSolicitors

Become Verified

Elmhirst Parker LLP has Not Been Verified by ReviewSolicitors

You may want to discover a firm with an established and proven reputation on ReviewSolicitors

Top Rated Law Firms - Highly Recommended and Recently Used By Clients Like You


83 Customer Reviews

4.8/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    74
  • Very Good
    6
  • Average
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    2
Anonymous
Click to rate
A & L R Angus
Verified A & L R Angus Added 1 week ago Report to admin
November 28, 2019 20191128205203

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

The standard of professionalism is suberb. Cannot thank Leona enough for her understanding.

Solicitor named in this review: Leona Walker

Was this review helpful? Yes

Peter & Wendy Crosby
Verified Peter & Wendy Crosby Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin
November 21, 2019 20191121205202

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Excellent service from Sarah Maxton who was recommended to us

Solicitor named in this review: Sarah Maxton

Was this review helpful? Yes

Joy & John White
Verified Joy & John White Added 1 month ago Report to admin
October 24, 2019 20191024205201

Residential Conveyancing

5

Professional, friendly & efficient from start to finish. Gill was everything we needed to get our sale & purchase through without stress.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Laura
Verified Laura Added 1 month ago Report to admin
October 24, 2019 20191024205201

Residential Conveyancing

5

I had the best experience with Gill and Elmhirst Parker. Gill was polite, helpful and was always quick to respond to everything. Every query that I had she was able to answer with ease and professionalism and in a way I could understand and I was kept up to date with every process. Siobhan, Gill's Assistant, was also really helpful and very polite and professional. Gill went above and beyond to assist me with my conveyancing and I will not hesitate to use Gill and Elmhirst Parker again in the future and I will recommend both to friends and family. Thank you Gill!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Susan Robinson
Verified Susan Robinson Added 1 month ago Report to admin
October 23, 2019 20191023205202

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Very satisfied with everything

Solicitor named in this review: Leona Walker

Was this review helpful? Yes

Brian Duckels
Verified Brian Duckels Added 2 months ago Report to admin
September 20, 2019 20190920205201

other

5

Very good service

Was this review helpful? Yes

PETER NEVILLE JENKINS
Verified PETER NEVILLE JENKINS Added 5 months ago Report to admin
June 29, 2019 20190629205207

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

I was very satisfied with the help and advice given by Mr Hudson

Was this review helpful? Yes

Colin Hunter
Verified Colin Hunter Added 6 months ago Report to admin
May 11, 2019 20190511205205

Residential Conveyancing

5

Anna was excellent and kept us informed and up to date.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Peter Ryan
Verified Peter Ryan Added 6 months ago Report to admin
May 11, 2019 20190511205205

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Mr Hudson made the whole sensitive issue easy to deal with. Thank you

Was this review helpful? Yes

Cheryl & David Kanarens
Verified Cheryl & David Kanarens Added 8 months ago Report to admin
April 05, 2019 20190405150802

other

5

Excellent service from Gill and her colleagues we were given a 6 week deadline to complete on the purchase of our house and this was achieved so thank you.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Other Barnsley Solicitors