Elmhirst Parker LLP

4.8/5 111 Customer Reviews Leave a review

How Elmhirst Parker LLP compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Elmhirst Parker LLP on ReviewSolicitors

Become Verified

Elmhirst Parker LLP has Not Been Verified by ReviewSolicitors

You may want to discover a firm with an established and proven reputation on ReviewSolicitors

Top Rated Law Firms - Highly Recommended and Recently Used By Clients Like You


111 Customer Reviews

4.8/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    100
  • Very Good
    8
  • Average
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    2
Anonymous
Click to rate
Joyce Manning
Verified Joyce Manning Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin
February 01, 2020 20200201205203

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

I found that everything was done well for me and that the staff were very helpful. I am very satisfied with the service I received

Was this review helpful? Yes

Caroline
Verified Caroline Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin
January 25, 2020 20200125205203

Residential Conveyancing

5

The service I received from both the Estate agents and conveyancing was excellent. All involved could not have been more helpful. The sale was rapid and although there were issues with post and internet (at my end) we completed on time - there is no way that this would have been achieved without the excellent service of all parties.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Bev Blowers
Verified Bev Blowers Added 4 weeks ago Report to admin
January 23, 2020 20200123205223

Residential Conveyancing

4

It has been many years since I last bough a property. The whole process was far less stressful than I anticipated; mainly, I think, because any questions I had were answered promptly. I'm very grateful. Thank you.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Margaret Ann Hare
Verified Margaret Ann Hare Added 4 weeks ago Report to admin
January 23, 2020 20200123205219

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

very informative, friendly and very professional and understanding

Was this review helpful? Yes

Colin & Joyce Ranby
Verified Colin & Joyce Ranby Added 4 weeks ago Report to admin
January 23, 2020 20200123205211

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Having experienced other solicitors in Selby dealing with other family members estates, we are very pleased and satisfied with all aspects of our dealings. I have already recommended yourself to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes

Kate
Verified Kate Added 4 weeks ago Report to admin
January 23, 2020 20200123205208

Residential Conveyancing

5

Excellent service and rapid progression through to sale, understanding of the situation of property and distant nature of my currently living accommodation and my sale of the property.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anon
Verified Anon Added 4 weeks ago Report to admin
January 23, 2020 20200123205208

Residential Conveyancing

5

Gill couldn't help us enough and made a stressful process not as stressful knowing that she was on top of things. We were kept well informed. Thank you very much.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Helen Ripley
Verified Helen Ripley Added 4 weeks ago Report to admin
January 23, 2020 20200123205207

Residential Conveyancing

5

Sabrina was friendly and professional throughout the whole process. Advice was clear and timely. I was kept informed throughout. Thank you Sabrina for your hard work. I appreciate how easy you made the whole process for me as a client.

Was this review helpful? Yes

M C Yewdall
Verified M C Yewdall Added 3 months ago Report to admin
November 21, 2019 20191121205202

Wills, Trusts and Probate

4

Personable service, clearly explained, work carried out in a professional manner in very good time

Solicitor named in this review: Leona Walker

Was this review helpful? Yes

Gary Taffinder
Verified Gary Taffinder Added 5 months ago Report to admin
September 21, 2019 20190921205202

Residential Conveyancing

5

I found the person I communicated with to be friendly and courteous. Kept me well informed at all times. The work done to be of good value and would have no hesitation to use their services again, and would be pleased to recommend then to family and friends. Thank you

Solicitor named in this review: Sarah Maxton

Was this review helpful? Yes

Other Barnsley Solicitors