Elmhirst Parker LLP

Also known as - Mason Palmer

4.9/5 180 Client Reviews Leave a review

How Elmhirst Parker LLP compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Elmhirst Parker LLP on ReviewSolicitors

Become Verified

Elmhirst Parker LLP has Not Been Verified by ReviewSolicitors

You may want to discover a firm with an established and proven reputation on ReviewSolicitors

Top Rated Law Firms - Highly Recommended and Recently Used By Clients Like You


180 Client Reviews

4.9/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    167
  • Very Good
    10
  • Average
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    2
Anonymous
Click to rate
Jacqueline
Verified Jacqueline Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin
December 23, 2020 20201223205211

Residential Conveyancing

5

Matter Type: Residential Conveyancing

I have dealt with a number of solicitors over the years and found this house purchase dealings to be one of the smoothest. the staff involved were exceptional. Thank you. I will certainly use the Selby firm again.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Joanne
Verified Joanne Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin
December 23, 2020 20201223205210

Residential Conveyancing

5

Matter Type: Residential Conveyancing

We made the purchase during the COVID epidemic but the staff were excellent and responded to my queries and emails very quickly. Also a special thank you to Gill & Jenny.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Patricia
Verified Patricia Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin
December 23, 2020 20201223205209

Residential Conveyancing

5

Matter Type: Residential Conveyancing

Very pleased with the service. Thank you very much

Was this review helpful? Yes

Diane
Verified Diane Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin
December 23, 2020 20201223205209

Residential Conveyancing

5

Matter Type: Residential Conveyancing

I found Gill Bennett very approachable and friendly. She explained everything in terms I could understand and was clear about what would happen next. If I left a message I always had a prompt response.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Emile & Kate
Verified Emile & Kate Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin
December 23, 2020 20201223205209

Residential Conveyancing

5

Matter Type: Residential Conveyancing

Overall excellent service and very satisfied. We would certainly use Elmhirst Parker again and we would recommend to others. Many thanks.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Kath Powell
Verified Kath Powell Added 5 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
July 31, 2020 20200731205203

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Since moving to Cawood over 30 years ago w have used the services of Elmhirst Parker. We found them to be quick & efficient. The staff have always been friendly & helpful & especially so during this period of ""lockdown

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Client
Verified Verified Client Added 5 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
July 31, 2020 20200731205202

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Great service. Speedy & efficient especially in view of the imminent lockdown due to coronavirus. Very satisfied & will willingly use you again should the need arise.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Helen
Verified Helen Added 5 months ago Report to admin
July 23, 2020 20200723205202

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

I received excellent , professional and friendly service. Having used Elmhirst Parker for many years, I can highly recommend them.

Solicitor named in this review: Leona Walker

Was this review helpful? Yes

Rose
Verified Rose Added 6 months ago Report to admin
July 19, 2020 20200719205203

Wills, Trusts and Probate

4

Questionnaire is too long and repetitive !

Solicitor named in this review: Leona Walker

Was this review helpful? Yes

Kim Ripley
Verified Kim Ripley Added 6 months ago Report to admin
July 10, 2020 20200710205201

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Excellent service from Chris would recommend him to anyone

Was this review helpful? Yes

About This Branch

Regulated By:

Legal Services