Elmhirst Parker LLP

Also known as - Mason Palmer

4.9/5 210 Client Reviews Leave a review

How Elmhirst Parker LLP compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Elmhirst Parker LLP on ReviewSolicitors

Become Verified

Elmhirst Parker LLP has Not Been Verified by ReviewSolicitors

You may want to discover a firm with an established and proven reputation on ReviewSolicitors

Top Rated Law Firms - Highly Recommended and Recently Used By Clients Like You


210 Client Reviews

4.9/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    193
  • Very Good
    12
  • Average
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    3
Anonymous
Click to rate
Anonymous
Verified This review has been left by a verified client who used Elmhirst Parker LLP. Anonymous Added 2 months ago Report to admin
March 03, 2021 20210303205208

Residential Conveyancing

5

Matter Type: Residential Conveyancing

Christina and the team were brilliant from start to finish. Christina always found time for me when i called and if she did not she would communicate via email. She made, what ended up being a stressful process for us a very stress free process as she always had everything under control for us, and kept us informed. Would highly recommend and thank you for all your help.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Audrey Kay
Verified This review has been left by a verified client who used Elmhirst Parker LLP. Audrey Kay Added 2 months ago Report to admin
March 03, 2021 20210303205207

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Extremely satisfied with helpful and knowledgeable service provided by Leona.

Solicitor named in this review: Leona Ann Walker

Was this review helpful? Yes

Sean Simister
Verified This review has been left by a verified client who used Elmhirst Parker LLP. Sean Simister Added 2 months ago Report to admin
March 03, 2021 20210303205207

Satisfied

5

We were extremely satisfied with the service provided by Sarah & Lindsay at Elmhirst Parker LLP. Our requirements were handled in a timely manner with both offering prompt replies when needed. Thank you for your services.

Solicitor named in this review: Sarah Lucy Maxton

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Verified This review has been left by a verified client who used Elmhirst Parker LLP. Anonymous Added 2 months ago Report to admin
March 03, 2021 20210303205206

Residential Conveyancing

5

Matter Type: Residential Conveyancing

Katie was extremely efficient and informative. we felt out business was handled really well and in a timely fashion. Good communication and excellent result.

Solicitor named in this review: Katie Wright

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Verified This review has been left by a verified client who used Elmhirst Parker LLP. Anonymous Added 2 months ago Report to admin
March 03, 2021 20210303205206

Residential Conveyancing

5

Matter Type: Residential Conveyancing

Friendly and professional service. Thank you.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Jacqueline
Verified This review has been left by a verified client who used Elmhirst Parker LLP. Jacqueline Added 4 months ago Report to admin
December 23, 2020 20201223205211

Residential Conveyancing

5

Matter Type: Residential Conveyancing

I have dealt with a number of solicitors over the years and found this house purchase dealings to be one of the smoothest. the staff involved were exceptional. Thank you. I will certainly use the Selby firm again.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Joanne
Verified This review has been left by a verified client who used Elmhirst Parker LLP. Joanne Added 4 months ago Report to admin
December 23, 2020 20201223205210

Residential Conveyancing

5

Matter Type: Residential Conveyancing

We made the purchase during the COVID epidemic but the staff were excellent and responded to my queries and emails very quickly. Also a special thank you to Gill & Jenny.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Patricia
Verified This review has been left by a verified client who used Elmhirst Parker LLP. Patricia Added 4 months ago Report to admin
December 23, 2020 20201223205209

Residential Conveyancing

5

Matter Type: Residential Conveyancing

Very pleased with the service. Thank you very much

Was this review helpful? Yes

Diane
Verified This review has been left by a verified client who used Elmhirst Parker LLP. Diane Added 4 months ago Report to admin
December 23, 2020 20201223205209

Residential Conveyancing

5

Matter Type: Residential Conveyancing

I found Gill Bennett very approachable and friendly. She explained everything in terms I could understand and was clear about what would happen next. If I left a message I always had a prompt response.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Emile & Kate
Verified This review has been left by a verified client who used Elmhirst Parker LLP. Emile & Kate Added 4 months ago Report to admin
December 23, 2020 20201223205209

Residential Conveyancing

5

Matter Type: Residential Conveyancing

Overall excellent service and very satisfied. We would certainly use Elmhirst Parker again and we would recommend to others. Many thanks.

Was this review helpful? Yes

About This Branch

Regulated By:
Solicitors Regulation Authority

Legal Services