Elmhirst Parker LLP

Also known as - Mason Palmer

4.9/5 146 Customer Reviews Leave a review

How Elmhirst Parker LLP compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Elmhirst Parker LLP on ReviewSolicitors

Become Verified

Elmhirst Parker LLP has Not Been Verified by ReviewSolicitors

You may want to discover a firm with an established and proven reputation on ReviewSolicitors

Top Rated Law Firms - Highly Recommended and Recently Used By Clients Like You


146 Customer Reviews

4.9/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    134
  • Very Good
    9
  • Average
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    2
Anonymous
Click to rate
Verified Client
Verified Verified Client Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin
July 17, 2020 20200717205202

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Chris was very good at listening to our needs an explaining what terms meant(in our Will). Everything was done by phone/post as it was during the lockdown but it all ran very smoothly.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mr Scott
Verified Mr Scott Added 4 weeks ago Report to admin
July 05, 2020 20200705205202

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

I have indicated ""neither"" in several places due to: Progress and Timescale. Process was stopped due to current situation. As soon as I was able to make contact again, the situation was resolved and completed quickly and efficiently.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Oliver & Samantha
Verified Oliver & Samantha Added 1 month ago Report to admin
June 26, 2020 20200626205202

Residential Conveyancing

5

We were very happy with the service we received. Thank you so much for all your hard work!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Graeme
Verified Graeme Added 2 months ago Report to admin
June 03, 2020 20200603205203

Residential Conveyancing

5

Excellent service. Thank you!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Terry
Verified Terry Added 3 months ago Report to admin
April 11, 2020 20200411205204

Residential Conveyancing

5

Nice to use a local office. Quick and easy to leave letters instead of using post. Quick responses kept progression glowing and Gill was also very accessible by phone - as were her staff - especially during trying circumstances at this time. Many Thanks.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Richard
Verified Richard Added 3 months ago Report to admin
April 11, 2020 20200411205204

Residential Conveyancing

5

Excellent service, help and advice. Thank you! Would highly recommend.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Barbara & Colin Sowden
Verified Barbara & Colin Sowden Added 5 months ago Report to admin
February 19, 2020 20200219205202

Residential Conveyancing

5

Very impressed with Sabrina. she was very efficient and approachable.She always returned calls ans was really helpful.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Geraldine Corcoran
Verified Geraldine Corcoran Added 5 months ago Report to admin
February 15, 2020 20200215205204

Family

5

Kerri has been excellent throughout and very supportive at a very difficult time in my life

Solicitor named in this review: Kerri Beaumont

Was this review helpful? Yes

Graeme
Verified Graeme Added 6 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
February 05, 2020 20200205205207

Residential Conveyancing

5

Great service and a pleasure to work with you. Excellent work from both Gill and Siobhan. Many thanks for your help at a stressful time.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Shirley
Verified Shirley Added 6 months ago Report to admin
January 23, 2020 20200123205224

Residential Conveyancing

5

The service I received was excellent. I was buying a flat - the first time I had done anything like this on my own by Elmhirst made the process easy and was on hand when I had questions.

Was this review helpful? Yes

About This Branch

Legal Services