Elmhirst Parker LLP

4.8/5 33 Customer Reviews Leave a review

How Elmhirst Parker LLP compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Elmhirst Parker LLP on ReviewSolicitors

Become Verified

Elmhirst Parker LLP has Not Been Verified by ReviewSolicitors

You may want to discover a firm with an established and proven reputation on ReviewSolicitors

Top Rated Law Firms - Highly Recommended and Recently Used By Clients Like You


33 Customer Reviews

4.8/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    30
  • Very Good
    2
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    1
Anonymous
Click to rate
David
Verified David Added 1 month ago Report to admin
May 11, 2019 20190511205205

Residential Conveyancing

5

Stress free, professional, easy to deal with. Made selling our property a pleasant experience. Thank you to all concerned.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Stephen R P Caswell
Verified Stephen R P Caswell Added 2 months ago Report to admin
April 05, 2019 20190405150802

other

5

I am very satisfied with the handling of the conveyancing of my property, The Old Granary. It wasn't straight forward but Gill Bennett sorted out the many 'twists and turns' in the process. Thank you very much Gill and Caroline for the excellent service. Best wishes, Stephen.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Glen
Glen Added 2 years ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
April 24, 2017 20170424134528

House Conveyance & Matrimonial Settlement

1

Conveyance : Martin & his team I found to have drawn this matter out unnecessarily, with last minute results then absolutely no communication towards me resulting in a confrontation in reception to gain info that should have been passed on to me via a simple call.
Settlement : my ex wife's solicitor Kerri & her team had drawn contacts incorrectly with many typing errors. Huge amounts of money where also being calculated wrongly. These services offered by Elmhirst Parker Selby have just painfully limped along & I will NOT recommend them.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Elizabeth
Verified Elizabeth Added 1 month ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
May 11, 2019 20190511205205

Residential Conveyancing

5

Excellent service.

Solicitor being reviewed: Sarah Lucy Maxton

Was this review helpful? Yes

Lucy & Richard Price
Verified Lucy & Richard Price Added 1 month ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
May 11, 2019 20190511205205

Residential Conveyancing

5

Gill was great! We were probably very trying at times, wanting to understand the process (alittle too much). Gill dealt with everything very professionally.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Colin Hunter
Verified Colin Hunter Added 1 month ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
May 11, 2019 20190511205205

Residential Conveyancing

5

Anna was excellent and kept us informed and up to date.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Susan Forsyth
Verified Susan Forsyth Added 1 month ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
May 11, 2019 20190511205205

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

I was very impressed with the handling of my Will. It was dealt with in an efficient manner and would have no fear in recommending Christopher Hudson to family and friends.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Dawne Seavers
Verified Dawne Seavers Added 1 month ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
May 11, 2019 20190511205205

other

5

Friendly efficient staff always available to assist you with any questions or problems.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Carole Anne Hampson
Verified Carole Anne Hampson Added 1 month ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
May 11, 2019 20190511205205

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

I made a Will. Mr Hudson was very nice, made me feel very comfortable, he was kind gave good advice very nice, prompt, excellent service. The reception staff very nice, all in all a very good experience

Was this review helpful? Yes

Linda Roddy
Verified Linda Roddy Added 1 month ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
May 11, 2019 20190511205205

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

I am very satisfied with my treatment, my neighbour told me I would be. It made me realise my previous solicitor s were not as good as you are.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Other Selby Solicitors