Elmhirst Parker LLP

4.8/5 69 Customer Reviews Leave a review

How Elmhirst Parker LLP compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Elmhirst Parker LLP on ReviewSolicitors

Become Verified

Elmhirst Parker LLP has Not Been Verified by ReviewSolicitors

You may want to discover a firm with an established and proven reputation on ReviewSolicitors

Top Rated Law Firms - Highly Recommended and Recently Used By Clients Like You


69 Customer Reviews

4.8/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    62
  • Very Good
    5
  • Average
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    1
Anonymous
Click to rate
A Nicholson
Verified A Nicholson Added 5 days ago Report to admin
October 18, 2019 20191018205202

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

I had been bothered on how to make a Will, being 87 years old bit I was treated so kindly and understood everything they explained. They made it so easy and I was completely satisfied that I was in completely professional hands.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Rad McNarmara
Verified Rad McNarmara Added 1 month ago Report to admin
September 21, 2019 20190921205202

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Leona was friendly, approachable, efficient and clearly understood what our needs were

Was this review helpful? Yes

Rebekah
Verified Rebekah Added 1 month ago Report to admin
September 06, 2019 20190906205202

Residential Conveyancing

5

Can't thank you all enough! Fabulous service from the start. Very grateful for all your help and understanding.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Gail
Verified Gail Added 1 month ago Report to admin
September 06, 2019 20190906205201

Residential Conveyancing

5

A great service provided by Gill and her Assistant, Siobhan. Communication was great throughout, with very fast responses to any questions we had, and always actively chasing the other solicitors involved. I would highly recommend Gill and her team.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Alex
Verified Alex Added 1 month ago Report to admin
August 30, 2019 20190830205201

Residential Conveyancing

5

We would like to take this opportunity to extend our sincere thanks to Gill for her hard work and tenacity with regards to both our sale and purchase. Should we decide to move again we would, without doubt, be return clients. We will certainly recommend you to our family and friends.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Carole Atkinson
Verified Carole Atkinson Added 3 months ago Report to admin
June 29, 2019 20190629205207

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

I was very impressed with the service and quality of service given by Christopher Hudson. At first I was apprehensive, using a different solicitor but he was terrific. I can also recommend your lovely receptionist.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Elizabeth
Verified Elizabeth Added 5 months ago Report to admin
May 11, 2019 20190511205205

Residential Conveyancing

5

Excellent service.

Solicitor named in this review: Sarah Maxton

Was this review helpful? Yes

Lucy & Richard Price
Verified Lucy & Richard Price Added 5 months ago Report to admin
May 11, 2019 20190511205205

Residential Conveyancing

5

Gill was great! We were probably very trying at times, wanting to understand the process (alittle too much). Gill dealt with everything very professionally.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Iain young
Verified Iain young Added 5 months ago Report to admin
May 11, 2019 20190511205205

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Helpful staff, knowledgeable, easy to work with

Was this review helpful? Yes

Dennis Butterworth
Verified Dennis Butterworth Added 7 months ago Report to admin
March 08, 2019 20190308114211

other

5

Would recommend you to any on e who was requiring a Solicitor without qualms. Been a pleasure dealing with you.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Other Selby Solicitors