Elmhirst Parker LLP

Also known as - Mason Palmer

4.9/5 135 Customer Reviews Leave a review

How Elmhirst Parker LLP compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Elmhirst Parker LLP on ReviewSolicitors

Become Verified

Elmhirst Parker LLP has Not Been Verified by ReviewSolicitors

You may want to discover a firm with an established and proven reputation on ReviewSolicitors

Top Rated Law Firms - Highly Recommended and Recently Used By Clients Like You


135 Customer Reviews

4.9/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    124
  • Very Good
    8
  • Average
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    2
Anonymous
Click to rate
Darryl & Beth
Verified Darryl & Beth Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin
June 22, 2020 20200622205201

Residential Conveyancing

5

Gill & Jenny are a great team. Very helpful throughout the process and always deliver a great and very professional service. I will and have always used Gill and the service she provides. Thank you!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Paul butterwick
Verified Paul butterwick Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin
June 19, 2020 20200619205201

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Simon, Chris and the staff provided a service that matches my needs throughout, despite the Covid-19 issues

Was this review helpful? Yes

Susan
Verified Susan Added 1 month ago Report to admin
June 03, 2020 20200603205203

Residential Conveyancing

5

I have been a client since 2001 and always recommend you to everyone who wants an excellent service. Thank you.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Tom
Verified Tom Added 2 months ago Report to admin
April 11, 2020 20200411205204

Residential Conveyancing

5

Overall it went very smoothly. Everything was explained in layman's terms if I didn't understand anything. Excellent service! Thank you very much.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Victoria
Verified Victoria Added 5 months ago Report to admin
January 23, 2020 20200123205214

Residential Conveyancing

5

Perfect from start to finish. Thank you.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Helen Ripley
Verified Helen Ripley Added 5 months ago Report to admin
January 23, 2020 20200123205208

Residential Conveyancing

5

Sabrina eas friendly & professional throughout the whole process. Advice was clear & timely. I was kept informed throughout. Thank you Sabrina for your hard work. I appreciate how easy you made the whole process for me as a client.

Was this review helpful? Yes

John & Teresa
Verified John & Teresa Added 5 months ago Report to admin
January 23, 2020 20200123205208

Residential Conveyancing

5

A very friendly and helpful service overall

Was this review helpful? Yes

Robert
Verified Robert Added 5 months ago Report to admin
January 23, 2020 20200123205208

Residential Conveyancing

5

I utilised the services of your solicitors after my wife sold her house and purchase our current property and was impressed by efficient of the service. This service was continued throughout the sale of my property. Mrs Bennett was always thoroughly efficient, patient and kept me informed of what was happening. She forwarded all enquiries and queries within one working day and acted immediately on the information I provided. The costs of the service was as estimated and in line with what I expected. I have been a home owner for 40 years and moved home 5 times. I can say that this has been the most efficient service I have had. Any delays in the process was due to the purchaser's solicitor who, in my opinion, could do with a lesson given by Mrs Bennett on ""how to deal with property matters"".

Was this review helpful? Yes

Paul
Verified Paul Added 5 months ago Report to admin
January 23, 2020 20200123205208

Residential Conveyancing

5

I have no hesitation in giving a positive for Gill Bennett and her team. Efficient, friendly - always a prompt response.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Margaret Taylor
Verified Margaret Taylor Added 5 months ago Report to admin
January 23, 2020 20200123205205

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Approachable and friendly. Made making the Will easier

Was this review helpful? Yes

About This Branch

Legal Services