Elmhirst Parker LLP

4.8/5 43 Customer Reviews Leave a review

How Elmhirst Parker LLP compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Elmhirst Parker LLP on ReviewSolicitors

Become Verified

Elmhirst Parker LLP has Not Been Verified by ReviewSolicitors

You may want to discover a firm with an established and proven reputation on ReviewSolicitors

Top Rated Law Firms - Highly Recommended and Recently Used By Clients Like You


43 Customer Reviews

4.8/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    39
  • Very Good
    2
  • Average
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    1
Anonymous
Click to rate
Carole Atkinson
Verified Carole Atkinson Added 1 month ago Report to admin
June 29, 2019 20190629205207

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

I was very impressed with the service and quality of service given by Christopher Hudson. At first I was apprehensive, using a different solicitor but he was terrific. I can also recommend your lovely receptionist.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Elizabeth
Verified Elizabeth Added 3 months ago Report to admin
May 11, 2019 20190511205205

Residential Conveyancing

5

Excellent service.

Solicitor being reviewed: Sarah Lucy Maxton

Was this review helpful? Yes

Lucy & Richard Price
Verified Lucy & Richard Price Added 3 months ago Report to admin
May 11, 2019 20190511205205

Residential Conveyancing

5

Gill was great! We were probably very trying at times, wanting to understand the process (alittle too much). Gill dealt with everything very professionally.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Iain young
Verified Iain young Added 3 months ago Report to admin
May 11, 2019 20190511205205

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Helpful staff, knowledgeable, easy to work with

Was this review helpful? Yes

Dennis Butterworth
Verified Dennis Butterworth Added 5 months ago Report to admin
March 08, 2019 20190308114211

other

5

Would recommend you to any on e who was requiring a Solicitor without qualms. Been a pleasure dealing with you.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Judith Nolan
Verified Judith Nolan Added 5 months ago Report to admin
March 08, 2019 20190308114211

other

5

Very happy about all our dealings. Are now waiting to sell another property and will hope to use Elmhirst Parker again.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Jodi Iley & Benjamin Pickin
Verified Jodi Iley & Benjamin Pickin Added 5 months ago Report to admin
March 08, 2019 20190308114211

other

5

Mr Mason was a lovely, easy approachable man. Very east to talk to and very formative and on point with any updates.

Solicitor being reviewed: Peter John Mason

Was this review helpful? Yes

David & Jane Crossling
Verified David & Jane Crossling Added 1 month ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
July 13, 2019 20190713205203

Residential Conveyancing

3

Elmhirst Parker completed our sale within the agreed timescale and at a reasonable cost with very prompt settlement once the completion had taken place

Was this review helpful? Yes

Claire Howard
Verified Claire Howard Added 1 month ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
July 13, 2019 20190713205203

Family

5

Sarah was amazing, she was patient, understanding, very supportive and easy to communicate with. I am grateful for all her help and advise.

Solicitor being reviewed: Sarah Lucy Maxton

Was this review helpful? Yes

Audrey Yvonne Garner
Verified Audrey Yvonne Garner Added 1 month ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
July 13, 2019 20190713205203

Residential Conveyancing

5

We found Katie a very pleasant , efficient, obliging and fast working person. She was keen to make sure that we were not charged too much by the firm representing our buyers in respect of an insurance they took out. Our emails were answered promptly. She anticipated our worries and we felt safe to conduct our business without qualms and anxieties. I would seek her help if I had any legal problems in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Other Selby Solicitors