Ocl Solicitors Limited

4.5/5 100 Client Reviews Leave a review

How Ocl Solicitors Limited compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Ocl Solicitors Limited on ReviewSolicitors

Rankings by area of expertise

The rankings below show the areas of expertise that Ocl Solicitors Limited offers to clients. You can see how good the service offered is in comparison to all other law firms nationally.

Show more

Data shown above is based on the reviews and client feedback collected by ReviewSolicitors over the last 12 months.

Become Verified

Ocl Solicitors Limited only have 100 reviews listed here

You may want to discover a firm with an established and proven reputation on ReviewSolicitors

Top Rated Law Firms - Highly Recommended and Recently Used By Clients Like You


100 Client Reviews

4.5/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    81
  • Very Good
    8
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Awful
    9
Anonymous
Click to rate
Nicola
Nicola Added 1 week ago Report to admin
February 25, 2021 20210225193259

Nicola Hodgson

5

Matter Type: Car Accident

This has been a lengthy process made worse due to Coronavirus but your team have supported and guided me throughout and always made me believe in what I was fighting for.
Nicola Meese although not dealing with the case for long was very reassuring and incredibly well informed about what we needed to do next to either put it to a close or court. I was worried about going to court having never been in this situation before but I felt very well supported and professionally represented. I cannot thank her enough and the rest if the team that have been involved.
My review boxes ticked will be based on the initial start and the ending, the part in the middle for a Yr was difficult with limited things happening.

Solicitor named in this review: Nicola Meese

Was this review helpful? Yes

Chris
Chris Added 1 week ago Report to admin
February 25, 2021 20210225115732

Personal injury

5

Matter Type: Car Accident

Fast, reliable service provided for me and my family.
All points of contact very professional, and individualised.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Litia
Litia Added 1 week ago Report to admin
February 24, 2021 20210224163221

First time experience

5

This is my first experience in dealing with a solicitor regarding our car accident. To be honest I was nervous at first because I didn't know what to expect or how to go about with the claim. I was only referred to OCL Solicitors by my husbands insurance company because I was sitting in the passengers seat when the accident happened and to top it off I was seven months pregnant.
I can say that I am very pleased with how my claim was handled by Nicola Walker and the process that followed after. Nicola was very informative about the process and presented me with different alternatives to suite my circumstance. I received more than what I thought I would even be eligible for and I am very grateful for that. I would highly recommend OCL Solicitors to anyone looking to make a claim especially if it's your first time to do so.

Once again, Thank You so much for your service.

Litia Yatevatu

Was this review helpful? Yes

Michael
Michael Added 1 week ago Report to admin
February 24, 2021 20210224062458

Efficient

5

Hannah kept us informed and answered any queries quickly. Settlement made and awaiting payment. Very happy with her service.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Naj
Naj Added 1 week ago Report to admin
February 23, 2021 20210223154757

Injury Claim

5

Matter Type: Whiplash

Excellent service throughout by Venessa Hooper at OCL Solicitors, I was always contacted and updated on my case, Mr Hedley Nield was brilliant and very understanding, very professional service, I would highly recommend, Big thank you to all at OCL.
Naj Salem

Was this review helpful? Yes

Bradley
Bradley Added 1 week ago Report to admin
February 22, 2021 20210222120524

Great experience from start to finish

5

Highly recommend, Amber Swales was really helpful from start to finish and made the whole journey simple and easy for me

Was this review helpful? Yes

Lee
Lee Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin
February 19, 2021 20210219174037

insurance claim

5

i felt that ocl solicitors did a very good job during very trying times due to covid,i recieved numerous phone calls keeping me updated and also e mails,charlotte and sarah were really helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes

Lee
Lee Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin
February 17, 2021 20210217190426

ins claim

4

i found ocl solicitors dealt with my claim very fast and recieved my money pretty fast.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mohammed
Mohammed Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin
February 12, 2021 20210212235534

Exceptional service.

5

Matter Type: Road Traffic Accident

Excellent service being provided by Jack Alinson and his team for my personal injury claim. Very efficient , polite, helpful and quick. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful? Yes

rhian
rhian Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin
February 11, 2021 20210211130306

Vanessa Hooper

4

on the ball and professional , since taking over my RTA claim it has moved on considerably. Thank you

Was this review helpful? Yes

About This Branch

Regulated By:

Legal Services