Ocl Solicitors Limited

4.4/5 69 Client Reviews Leave a review

How Ocl Solicitors Limited compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Ocl Solicitors Limited on ReviewSolicitors

Rankings by area of expertise

The rankings below show the areas of expertise that Ocl Solicitors Limited offers to clients. You can see how good the service offered is in comparison to all other law firms nationally.

Show more

Data shown above is based on the reviews and client feedback collected by ReviewSolicitors over the last 12 months.

Become Verified

Ocl Solicitors Limited only have 69 reviews listed here

You may want to discover a firm with an established and proven reputation on ReviewSolicitors

Top Rated Law Firms - Highly Recommended and Recently Used By Clients Like You


69 Client Reviews

4.4/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    55
  • Very Good
    5
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Awful
    7
Anonymous
Click to rate
Sulayman
Sulayman Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin
October 10, 2020 20201010160031

Thoughtful and professional

5


I had a great conversation and understanding from the agent. Hope everything will eventually turn out well. My experience so far is professionalism, empathy and understanding.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Katy
Katy Added 3 weeks ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
October 06, 2020 20201006085254

Absolutely Awful

1

If I could give this company zero stars I would do - they are absolutely shocking - everyone stay away from this company!
This company was instructed in November 2019 and here we are in October 2020 and I have not received a phone call, an email in nearly a year - I have no update about my case so I can only presume they have just sat on it and have done absolutely nothing with it in nearly a year!
There slogan is "we've got you covered" is quite ironic when they do nothing whatsoever they MOST CERTAINLY "HAVE NOT GOT YOU COVERED"! I am considering taking this company to the Financial Ombudsman - AWFUL - PLEASE STAY AWAY EVERYONE!!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Meleri
Meleri Added 1 month ago Report to admin
September 23, 2020 20200923062020

Car injury

5

Matter Type: Car Accident

All staff have been very supportive. All experienced and knowledge is wide, they were are able to offer reassurance when I was very upset and anxious. They have kept their professional work methods even through this difficult time with having to work from home. I would recommend them.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Steve
Steve Added 1 month ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
September 14, 2020 20200914183514

Very good

5

Matter Type: Car Accident

Explained everything from the start and kept me updated with the information required! Would defiantly recommend!

Was this review helpful? Yes

rajan
rajan Added 1 month ago Report to admin
September 12, 2020 20200912111422

Major Accident On M4

5

All i can say is that Sian Unwin has been Outstanding. OCL Solicitors have been really helpful and Professional in communication in this Pandemic Year, especially Sian .
Shes has put us at ease and gave us a lot of confidence in the whole situation.
We got what we expected as she said and found the process not daunting.
I will recommend to others. Thank you again Sain Unwin.
Rajan

Was this review helpful? Yes

Edna
Edna Added 1 month ago Report to admin
September 10, 2020 20200910131423

RTA

5

Initially not too impressed as felt I was passed from pillar to post, had too many different file handlers. Case proceeded to court hearing and Stephanie Daubney-Yates took over matters and proved to be extremely helpful and very professional. She made me feel comfortable and confident. Outcome of case was successful. Thank you, Stephanie.

Was this review helpful? Yes

ALEX
ALEX Added 1 month ago Report to admin
September 04, 2020 20200904115722

Car Accident

5

Matter Type: Car Accident

I found OCL to be very helpful and professional especially Nicola Walker who handled my case.
I would recommend them.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Sarah
Sarah Added 1 month ago Report to admin
September 02, 2020 20200902103907

Would highly recommend

5

Matter Type: Road Traffic Accident

A very pleasant, smooth process. My contact with the firm throughout has been consistent, friendly and supportive yet knowledgeable and professional from all staff.

I would highly recommend them.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Laurence
Laurence Added 1 month ago Report to admin
August 30, 2020 20200830125507

Help with my claim

5

Matter Type: Road Traffic Accident

All the people at your office where very helpful And friendly

Was this review helpful? Yes

Kate
Kate Added 2 months ago Report to admin
August 28, 2020 20200828162653

Great service

5

Matter Type: Car Accident

Very thorough and friendly service from start to finish. Efficient and knowledgable. Thankyou!

Was this review helpful? Yes

About This Branch

Legal Services