Ocl Solicitors Limited

4.4/5 49 Customer Reviews Leave a review

How Ocl Solicitors Limited compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Ocl Solicitors Limited on ReviewSolicitors

Rankings by area of expertise

The rankings below show the areas of expertise that Ocl Solicitors Limited offers to clients. You can see how good the service offered is in comparison to all other law firms nationally.

Show more

Data shown above is based on the reviews and client feedback collected by ReviewSolicitors over the last 12 months.

Become Verified

Ocl Solicitors Limited only have 49 reviews listed here

You may want to discover a firm with an established and proven reputation on ReviewSolicitors

Top Rated Law Firms - Highly Recommended and Recently Used By Clients Like You


49 Customer Reviews

4.4/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    38
  • Very Good
    5
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Awful
    4
Anonymous
Click to rate
Patrick
Patrick Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin
June 23, 2020 20200623182816

car accident

5

The whole team was very dedicated and professional on all levels , they did their job diligently even at this strange times of COVID 19 , which undoubtedly had some difficulties in one way or another when people were going on with their businesses. For me, it was an excellent service. lastly some very warm thanks to Racheal Wall. Keep up with your efficient work.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Simon
Simon Added 3 weeks ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
June 12, 2020 20200612180904

Car accident

5

From the first initiall phone call in December to all the emails during covid 19 I have had excellent service the man who started looking into it ( can’t remember his name) to Vanessa in the 2nd phase of the claim 👍customers service excellent always kept me up to date with everything can’t recommend you highly enough thanks for everything

Was this review helpful? Yes

Barrie
Barrie Added 1 month ago Report to admin
May 27, 2020 20200527092034

injury compensation

5

my solicitor did a great job to get all my compensation paid she was wonderful and meet me up today with everything. much appreciate your support and help

Was this review helpful? Yes

Paula
Paula Added 1 month ago 2 found this helpful Report to admin
May 15, 2020 20200515192925

A pleasure to deal with

4

I have been in contact with OCL Solicitors for approximately 4 years after a car accident. In the beginning the limited contact and high staff turnover on my case created communication barriers and a slow process. But once I was put in contact with a fantastic solicitor the knowledge and understanding of my needs both medical and legal were handled in a professional manner.

Solicitor named in this review: Nicola Meese

Was this review helpful? Yes

Daniel
Daniel Added 1 month ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
May 15, 2020 20200515132005

Amber Swales was fantastic

5

After being the unfortunate respondent of a car crash with the other side initially refusing to take the blame and delay things, I was fortunate enough that I was put onto Amber.
Throughout the whole (2 year) ordeal she was always punctual, very efficient and always friendly and happy to answer all of my calls or emails in a timely matter.
I feel very fortunate that Amber acres for me and won the case and I could not wish for a nicer, friendlier solicitor in this particular instance. 5/5 all round.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Richard
Richard Added 1 month ago Report to admin
May 12, 2020 20200512091239

Great service

5

Ocl did great to get me compensation i was owed.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Christopher
Christopher Added 2 months ago 3 found this helpful Report to admin
April 13, 2020 20200413125121

Very bad experience

1

I have had a personal accident claim ongoing for 17 months now, within this time I’ve had no updates unless I phone them, I have had 4 different handlers within this time. When it was transferred to a different handler, the claim took a stand still, the first handler said she didn’t want to submit to court against the individual but when it went to a different handler they said it needs to go to court against the same individual the other handler said no against. AVIOD AT ALL COST DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY. I will certainly never use this company again. Very unprofessional.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anthony Graham
Anthony Graham Added 3 months ago Report to admin
April 09, 2020 20200409162738

Car Accident Claim

5

My claim was handled in a friendly and professional manner; Rachael Wall and the team did a great job which resulted in a successful outcome. I was kept updated at all stages of the process and OCL also arranged a course of physiotherapy to assist with my recovery from the car accident. My claim has now been settled in full and I was very pleased with the service I received from OCL. I would be happy to recommend them based on this experience.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Serena
Serena Added 3 months ago Report to admin
April 08, 2020 20200408180643

Fantastic service

5

OCL were amazing. They were so professional and kept me updated through the process. They managed everything for me and made it as stress free as possible. I can’t thank OCL solicitors enough and I appreciate all their hard work. I would recommend OCL and I’m so grateful for everything they did.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Steven
Steven Added 4 months ago Report to admin
March 09, 2020 20200309142838

Personal injury claim

4

In general, my claim was handled well throughout. Della Lynch dealt with my case and kept me updated along with giving me practical advice along the way. My claim took 2 years to eventually get settled and whilst there was the occasional breakdown in communication I never felt unaware of the status. Claim was settled in full which was a good conclusion.

Was this review helpful? Yes

About This Branch

Legal Services