Oxley & Coward Solicitors LLP

  • www.oxcow.co.uk
4.8/5 284 Customer Reviews Leave a review

How Oxley & Coward Solicitors LLP compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Oxley & Coward Solicitors LLP on ReviewSolicitors

Become Verified

Oxley & Coward Solicitors LLP only have 284 reviews listed here

You may want to discover a firm with an established and proven reputation on ReviewSolicitors

Top Rated Law Firms - Highly Recommended and Recently Used By Clients Like You


284 Customer Reviews

4.8/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    262
  • Very Good
    15
  • Average
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Awful
    3
Anonymous
Click to rate
David
Verified David Added 1 week ago Report to admin
April 05, 2019 20190405150806

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

We were pleasantly surprised by how easy the whole process was. We haven't got a complicated family, which certainly helped. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Oxley & Coward who lived up to their already good reputation.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Katie Biggin
Verified Katie Biggin Added 1 week ago Report to admin
April 05, 2019 20190405150806

Residential Property

5

Sarah was fantastic. I can not say any more than that!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Dawn
Verified Dawn Added 1 week ago Report to admin
April 05, 2019 20190405150806

Residential Property

5

Straight forward and easy to contact. Kept up to date with progress.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Robert
Verified Robert Added 1 week ago Report to admin
April 05, 2019 20190405150806

Residential Property

5

Property sale could not have gone smoother. No hassle, no worries.

Was this review helpful? Yes

David
Verified David Added 1 week ago Report to admin
April 05, 2019 20190405150806

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Thomas provided professional advice and was very helpful in guiding me through the process of making a Will.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Client
Verified Verified Client Added 1 week ago Report to admin
April 05, 2019 20190405150806

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Everything was explained to us in simple terms.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Susan
Verified Susan Added 1 week ago Report to admin
April 05, 2019 20190405150806

Litigation / Dispute Resolution

5

Good all round firm of solicitors.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Matthew
Verified Matthew Added 1 week ago Report to admin
April 05, 2019 20190405150806

Residential Property

5

Excellent service from Sarah and team from start to finish of my property sale. I would highly recommend!!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Annamaria
Verified Annamaria Added 1 week ago Report to admin
April 05, 2019 20190405150806

Family

5

Very happy with everything. Mr Musgrave was very helpful and always there to answer all my questions.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Darren
Verified Darren Added 1 week ago Report to admin
April 05, 2019 20190405150805

Family

5

Sarah was very polite, very good manner. She is a credit to the company.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Other Rotherham Solicitors