Oxley & Coward Solicitors LLP

  • www.oxcow.co.uk
4.9/5 325 Customer Reviews Leave a review

How Oxley & Coward Solicitors LLP compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Oxley & Coward Solicitors LLP on ReviewSolicitors

Become Verified

Oxley & Coward Solicitors LLP only have 325 reviews listed here

You may want to discover a firm with an established and proven reputation on ReviewSolicitors

Top Rated Law Firms - Highly Recommended and Recently Used By Clients Like You


325 Customer Reviews

4.9/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    300
  • Very Good
    18
  • Average
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Awful
    3
Anonymous
Click to rate
John
Verified John Added 1 week ago Report to admin
July 13, 2019 20190713205204

Residential Property

5

I found the whole experience very good.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Lauren
Verified Lauren Added 1 week ago Report to admin
July 13, 2019 20190713205204

Residential Property

5

Would highly recommend this firm and Sarah Needham. The whole process was efficient and stressless due to the regular communication and prompt action when needed. Thank you!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Lynn
Verified Lynn Added 1 week ago Report to admin
July 13, 2019 20190713205204

Residential Property

5

Nothing was too much trouble, was kept informed of progress and any queried answered promptly.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Rabia
Verified Rabia Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin
July 06, 2019 20190706205201

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Friendly, great and informative throughout whole process. Thank you, will definitely recommend.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Glyn
Verified Glyn Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin
July 06, 2019 20190706205201

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Very happy with the service. Everything was explained and nothing unexpected.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Susan
Verified Susan Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin
July 06, 2019 20190706205201

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Lovely, friendly gentleman. Makes sure you understand everything.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Rachael
Verified Rachael Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin
June 29, 2019 20190629205207

Residential Property

5

Sarah and the team were fab, excellent communication. I didn't have to chase anything up. I was kept well informed. Sarah replied to emails almost immediately and was always helpful. I would highly recommend.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Client
Verified Verified Client Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin
June 29, 2019 20190629205207

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

We were given clear information, nothing complicated and out instructions were carried out as asked. Any explanations were given in layman's terms so on the whole pleased with the service given, very open and friendly.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Client
Verified Verified Client Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin
June 29, 2019 20190629205207

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

0On the whole, satisfactory service was provided with clarity and patience.

Solicitor being reviewed: Sandra Jayne Jackson

Was this review helpful? Yes

Kirsty
Verified Kirsty Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin
June 29, 2019 20190629205207

Residential Property

5

When me and my husband were looking for solicitors we were nervous. You only hear the bad things but from Sarah and her team it was brilliant communication from the outset throughout. Thank you so much.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Other Rotherham Solicitors