Request a callback

Book an appointment

How Intime Immigration Ltd Compares

Value for money

!

Limited data.

This firm - 100%
National Average
Poor Competitive Excellent

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Intime Immigration Ltd on ReviewSolicitors.

As part of our review questionnaire we ask reviewer questions about the value for money they felt they received by using Intime Immigration Ltd. These questions include:

  • Value for money (a rating of 1-5)
  • How much were you initially quoted or how much did you expect to pay?
  • Approximately how much did you end up spending for the legal services provided (ignoring disbursements and court fees)
  • Did you think this was underpriced, overpriced or about right?
  • Overall experience

We use data science to amalgamate the answers to these questions and create a ‘ReviewSolicitors score’ out of 100. The above chart representation score is a simple percentage representation of the averaged score across those who have reviewed this law firm.

Underpriced 0%
Overpriced 0%
About Right 100%

If you would like to read more about how we work with our review data please see our Transparency section.

Read moreless...

Would recommend to
friends and family

This firm - 100%
National Average
0% 25% 50% 75% 100%

ReviewSolicitors uses our community data to show you how many clients used Intime Immigration Ltd and have had a satisfactory experience where they have indicated that they would recommend the services of the law firm to their friends and family.

You can use this data to see how Intime Immigration Ltd performs against other law firms nationally. A score close to 100% indicates that this firm is highly valued by their clients.

As part of our review questionnaire we ask the question:

"Would you recommend this firm to somebody else?"

The reviewer can select either “Yes” or “No”.

The above score is a simple percentage representation of the total amount of clients who selected the “Yes” option:

Yes 100%
No 0%

If you would like to read more about how we work with our review data please see our Transparency section.

Read moreless...

Satisfied with
outcome of matter

This firm - 100%
National Average
0% 25% 50% 75% 100%

ReviewSolicitors uses our community data to show you how many clients used Intime Immigration Ltd and were satisfied with the outcome of their matter. Being satisfied with the outcome of your matter is an important consideration to have in mind.

You can use this data to see how Intime Immigration Ltd compares to the national average of clients being satisfied with the outcome of their matter after instructing a solicitor.

As part of our review questionnaire we ask the question:

"Were you satisfied with the outcome of your case?"

The reviewer can select either “Yes” or “No”.

The above score is a simple percentage representation of the total amount of clients who selected the “Yes” option:

Yes 100%
No 0%

If you would like to read more about how we work with our review data please see our Transparency section.

Read moreless...

Rankings by area of expertise

The rankings below show the areas of expertise that Intime Immigration Ltd offers to clients. You can see how good the service offered is in comparison to all other law firms nationally.

Data shown above is based on the reviews and client feedback collected by ReviewSolicitors over the last 12 months.

Review Sources

Client Reviews

5.0/5

Reviews summary

  • Excellent

    213
  • Very Good

    0
  • Average

    0
  • Poor

    0
  • Awful

    0

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge
Sahil sharma

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Intime Immigration Ltd.

Matter Type:

Family Visit Visa Applications /Appeals

Sahil sharma

March 20, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Excellent advice with 100% results

The most helpful way immigration solicitors I’ve ever met in my entire life. They will make you feel very comfortable they will hear your story and will make the best possible case out of it.

I wasn’t getting any reply from home office from 2 years and I lost all my hopes from my previous solicitor.

After that I decided to change the solicitor
and came to Intime solicitor’s and I can’t tell you how much helpful they are.

They promised me that within 6 months we can get your visa sorted and I tell you what they kept their promises and I’ve right to stay in the UK now.

Many thanks to umar and Lucy.

💯 percent trusted solicitors.

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Intime Immigration Ltd.

Matter Type:

Family Based Visas

Anonymous

March 19, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Immigration

Good law firm, with expert insight & knowledge of practice

Was this review helpful?

Dawn Archibald

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Intime Immigration Ltd.

Matter Type:

Human Rights

Dawn Archibald

May 17, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Immigration Application Support

Great advise and a successful decision on my LtR application.
Staff were very kind, pleasant and helpful every step of the process.
A very big thank you to Umar and Lucie!

Dawn.

Was this review helpful?

Steve C

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Intime Immigration Ltd.

Matter Type:

Family Based Visas

Steve C

May 14, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Best by Far

These guys have been solving visa issues for us on a number of occasions, they are always honest, reliable and on time and never false promises. They take the stress out of what can be a very tiresome process. Will never look twice elsewhere.
Thanks guys from Steve, Mimi and Senu

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Intime Immigration Ltd.

Matter Type:

Citizenship

Anonymous

May 11, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Naturalisation

I requested Intime Immigration Ltd at the end of November 2023 to process my application for naturalisation as a British Citizen. I completed the process at a Citizenship Ceremony on 9 May 2024.

Was this review helpful?

Mark&Danica

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Intime Immigration Ltd.

Matter Type:

Further leave to remain applications

Mark&Danica

March 15, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Excellent!

Thank you Lucie and Umar for your invaluable assistance in our recent visa application process. Thanks to your expertise, dedication, and unwavering support, we were able to successfully acquire the UK spouse visa. Your professionalism and attention to detail throughout the entire process were truly commendable, and we are incredibly grateful for the seamless experience you provided. Your guidance and advice were instrumental in navigating through the complexities of the application, and we cannot thank you enough for your efforts. We look forward to the opportunity of working with you again in the future and will not hesitate to recommend your services to others.

Was this review helpful?

Jacqueline Ward

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Intime Immigration Ltd.

Matter Type:

Indefinite leave to remain applications

Jacqueline Ward

March 15, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Citizenship application

I would highly recommend Intime Solicitors for all immigration requirements, they are very professional and an excellent advisor and total service.

Was this review helpful?

R A

Matter Type:

Human Rights

R A

February 14, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Spouse visa

I am very glad I came across Intime immigration upon my search for immigration solicitors to help with my spouse's visa application.

Having someone to guide us through the application process was a massive relief especially with the recent changes in immigration rules. Our application process went smoothly because of Umar and Lucie. Lucie was my main contact; she was very professional with all her approaches and gave reassurance to all my queries. Communication and service level was great throughout the whole process. I cannot thank them enough with all their help and support with my spouse's successful visa application. Thank you for making our dreams come true! I highly recommend this firm!

Was this review helpful?

Richie

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Intime Immigration Ltd.

Matter Type:

Citizenship

Richie

February 13, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

British Dual Citizenship for our daughter

We hired the services of Intime Immigration to help us with our daughter's application for British Dual Citizenship and it was successfully approved. Intime immigration was a delight to work with and we could not be more thankful and grateful for all their help and hard work. Our family wholeheartedly recommends Intime Immigration.

Was this review helpful?

Anamul Chowdhury

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Intime Immigration Ltd.

Matter Type:

Family Visit Visa Applications /Appeals

Anamul Chowdhury

February 12, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Partner visa UK

I have instructed intime solicitors for my oartner and two dependants visa applications. My immigration case was not simple and was complicated but Intime Solicitors helped me to overcome all hurdles and we finally got the positive decisions for the fiance visa application
I have now instructed Intime solicitors to represent my partner for her spouse visa and the two children dependent visas
I would like to thank Umar and Lucie who worked really hard in my case

Was this review helpful?

Reviews collected from

Mike

Matter Type:

Marriage Applications/Appeals

Mike

May 02, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Mike

Am really grateful to Intime Immigration Solicitors for helping me, in my wife’s spouse visa application. I appreciate the fact that, they take their time to explain things for you to understand and also their patience too. I highly recommend Intime Immigration Solicitors for their excellent service and positive results.

Was this review helpful?

Prad

Matter Type:

General Visit Visa Applications / Appeals

Prad

April 26, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Prad

If you want an Immigration solicitor then "Intime Immigration Solicitor" is THE BEST! I would give 6* if I could.They look after my wife's UK entry visa application which was refused once and within a month she got it together with my son's visa. They are always available whenever you need an advice, very quick with response and very friendly and genuine. I felt they take every person seriously and a hardworking team " Intime" is exactly what they are, I highly recommend them to anyone who seeks advice and help about immigration issues, visa application ect. Trust them 100%Thank you “Intime Immigration Solicitor”.

Was this review helpful?

Brahim

Matter Type:

Immigration Law

Brahim

April 26, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Brahim

Dealing with the work team was a pleasant, stress-free experience, due to the support and effective communication provided by your team
I would like to express my gratitude for all the support and facilities that the company has provided me during this period. You care about providing the best possible service to your customers. .

Thank you

Was this review helpful?

sulaimal

Matter Type:

Indefinite leave to remain applications

sulaimal

April 12, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

sulaimal

I instructed Intime Solicitors to prepare and submit my Indefinite Leave to Remain Application. They successfully won my case, and I received the decision quickly from the Home Office. I am very pleased with the outcome and their service. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for an immigration solicitor and wouldn’t hesitate to use them again in the future

Was this review helpful?

Asher

Matter Type:

Ancestry visas

Asher

March 30, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Asher

Such a helpful solicitors.
They done everything properly and guided me through the process steps. And even helped me to get some other things done as well
Definitely would contact them again soon for another application.

Was this review helpful?

Intime Immigration Ltd are accredited by

accreditation

About this branch

Description

Our Immigration Lawyers are dedicated to supporting clients, we will guide you, give you advice and represent you depending on your case. Whether you are planning to visit, reside or extend your stay in the UK, our specialist Immigration Lawyers are here to help you and your family with our services. You will be assigned to an Immigration lawyer who will work with you to assess your needs and if you are eligible then will guide you through your application. We value each of our clients and will make sure we can help you every step of the way. Our Immigration Solicitors are expert in spouse visa application, extension applications, indefinite leave to remain application, child dependent application, stateless application and British nationality application. Intime Immigration is well known as an immigration solicitors law firm in Wales, Cheshire, Manchester and we have helped many clients around the London area. So, if you are looking for an immigration solicitor in Chester or immigration solicitor Manchester, then book your free appointment to discuss your case with a highly expert immigration lawyer. We have a branch in Chester and meeting rooms around Manchester and Stoke on Trent. We also represent many clients nationwide.

Practice areas

Immigration Human rights Business Immigration

Regulated by

Solicitors Regulation Authority

Legal services

Personal areas of law

  • Immigration
    • Administrative reviews, appeals and judicial reviews
    • Ancestry visas
    • Applications for British citizenship
    • Applications for discretionary leave
    • Applications to extend leave to remain or for settlement
    • Asylum and Deportation
    • Asylum applications and appeals
    • Citizenship
    • Deportation appeals
    • EEA Family Permits
    • EEA Registration Cards
    • EEA Residence Permits
    • Entry clearance applications and appeals
    • Family Based Visas
    • Family Reunion Applications / Appeals
    • Family Visit Visa Applications /Appeals
    • Further leave to remain applications
    • General Visit Visa Applications / Appeals
    • Human Rights
    • Illegal Workers and Civil Penalties
    • Immigration Law
    • Indefinite leave to remain applications
    • Marriage Applications/Appeals
    • Nationality, Citizenship, Registration application
    • Partner and family visas
    • Re-entry bans
    • Refugee Family Reunion
    • Settlement Applications and indefinite leave to remain appeals
    • Tier 1 (investors, entrepreneurs and exceptional talent)
    • Tier 2 (sponsored skilled workers)
    • Tier 4 (students)
    • Tier 5 (temporary workers)
    • UK ancestry
    • Visas
Book an appointment