Request a callback

Book an appointment

How Cape Hill Solicitors Compares

Value for money

This firm - 95%
National Average
Poor Competitive Excellent

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Cape Hill Solicitors on ReviewSolicitors.

Read moreless...

Would recommend to
friends and family

This firm - 95%
National Average
0% 25% 50% 75% 100%

ReviewSolicitors uses our community data to show you how many clients used Cape Hill Solicitors and have had a satisfactory experience where they have indicated that they would recommend the services of the law firm to their friends and family.

You can use this data to see how Cape Hill Solicitors performs against other law firms nationally. A score close to 100% indicates that this firm is highly valued by their clients.

Read moreless...

Satisfied with
outcome of matter

This firm - 92%
National Average
0% 25% 50% 75% 100%

ReviewSolicitors uses our community data to show you how many clients used Cape Hill Solicitors and were satisfied with the outcome of their matter. Being satisfied with the outcome of your matter is an important consideration to have in mind.

You can use this data to see how Cape Hill Solicitors compares to the national average of clients being satisfied with the outcome of their matter after instructing a solicitor.

Read moreless...

Rankings by area of expertise

The rankings below show the areas of expertise that Cape Hill Solicitors offers to clients. You can see how good the service offered is in comparison to all other law firms nationally.

Data shown above is based on the reviews and client feedback collected by ReviewSolicitors over the last 12 months.

Review Sources

Client Reviews

4.8/5

Reviews summary

  • Excellent

    32
  • Very Good

    2
  • Average

    0
  • Poor

    1
  • Awful

    1

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge
T

T

January 12, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Salma Choudhary Helped With Spouse Visa

She is wonderful and to me she is more than just a solicitor she's like a sister to me. She has no idea how thankful I am for her help in immigration matter. She really cares and has humanity in her heart to help.others. No other solicitor has helped like Salma has because she takes every case seriously and does her job brilliantly. I am very proud of my sister Salma . I never had the chance to thank her properly and how grateful I am to have met her. She helped me a lot. Well done .

Was this review helpful?

Tajinder

Tajinder

September 15, 2020

Report to admin

Collected on:

Tajinder Cheema - Immigration Matter

I can only say it was excellent. My case has been going on for 3 years and Cape Hill Solicitors took my case on with care and understanding. Absolutely amazing and helpful. Infidelity recommend for everything.

Was this review helpful?

Narinder

Narinder

September 01, 2020

Report to admin

Collected on:

I think Hardeep is a godsend.

No-one would help me would help me when left my husband after domestic violence for four years until I met Hardeep who took my case and did all the work. Treated my like family. Now I am re-married and Hardeep just helped me buy my home. I would highly recommend.

Was this review helpful?

Lovepreet

Lovepreet

August 19, 2020

Report to admin

Collected on:

Hardeep has been my solicitor for years.

She is always helping and always treat case like is her own case.

Was this review helpful?

Mahek

Mahek

August 13, 2020

Report to admin

Collected on:

Salma Choudhary did spouse visa.

She was amazing no stress, prompt service.

Was this review helpful?

Jacob

Jacob

August 08, 2020

Report to admin

Collected on:

Salma is my solicitor 10 years.

She is the best. Never change her.

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Anonymous

July 30, 2020

Report to admin

Collected on:

I would never use any other solicitors.

I have multiple cases with Hardeep

Was this review helpful?

Rao

Rao

July 21, 2020

Report to admin

Collected on:

Review for Cape Hill Solicitors

The most efficient & quick conveyancing solicitor.

Was this review helpful?

Sajid

Sajid

July 12, 2020

Report to admin

Collected on:

Spouse visa immigration

Used immigration solicitor to bring my spouse. She was brilliant I had no headache. Mrs Choudhary was amazing.

Was this review helpful?

Samcal

Samcal

July 12, 2020

Report to admin

Collected on:

Review for Cape Hill Solicitors

5/5 Service

Was this review helpful?

Reviews collected from

Mohammed

Mohammed

June 30, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Mohammed

The immigration departament is extremely herlpful with their efforts in getting ta visa. I am sombodeee who needed verp desperate help and they delivered great service made me a very happyyyyy unooo.

Was this review helpful?

Ranjeet

Ranjeet

June 20, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Ranjeet

Very help conveyancing department and the staff was wery helpful over de phone quick dealing with the talk of the house and I buy the property very fast. Very good price for the work done did. I will always use cape hill solicitors for my work.

Was this review helpful?

Bob

Bob

June 20, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Bob

Brilliant service excellent value for my money, have been to many other solicitors who ripped me off whereas these guys have amazing customer service friendly atmosphere. The young man on the front in particular was extremely helpful and friendly. The solicitors are efficient and professional and complete the work on time.

Was this review helpful?

Mason

Mason

June 18, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Mason

Did my Conveyancing, and were very fast and bought my house in 4 weeks. I struggled with my other Solicitors for 2 months and they couldnt sort it. Hardeep resolved it. I am very happy with the service.

Was this review helpful?

Ripanjot

Ripanjot

June 18, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Ripanjot

Hardeep and Manjeet buy my house. Both nice and did buy it my house very fast.

Was this review helpful?

Cape Hill Solicitors are accredited by

accreditation

About this branch

Regulated by

Solicitors Regulation Authority

Legal services

Personal areas of law

  • Consumer
    • Consumer Disputes
    • Litigation - Breach of contract
    • Litigation - Insurance disputes
    • Litigation - M&A and warranty disputes
    • Litigation - Product liability claims
    • Litigation - Property litigation claims
    • Litigation - Trust and pension issues
    • Litigation Law
  • Housing & Property
    • Anti-social Behaviour
    • Boundary Disputes
    • Buying at auction
    • Declarations of trusts
    • Deeds of Gifts
    • Deeds of easements, variation, deeds of rectifications
    • Dilapidation Claims
    • Evicting Squatters and Trespassers
    • Exclusivity and lock-out agreements
    • Extending your Lease
    • Freehold Enfranchisement
    • Housing Associations
    • Housing Management
    • Housing disputes
    • Injunctions
    • Investment and buy to let properties
    • Landlord and Tenant
    • Lease Extensions
    • Leasehold properties
    • Matrimonial transfers
    • New home purchases and sales
    • Option agreements and conditional contracts
    • Possession and repossession proceedings
    • Property Disputes
    • Purchase and Sale
    • Remortgaging
    • Renting and Tenancy Agreements
    • Repossessions
    • Residential Conveyancing
    • Restrictive Covenants, Easements and Wayleaves
    • Right of First Refusal
    • Right of Way and Rights to Light
    • Right to Manage
    • Service Charge Disputes
    • Service Charge Recovery
    • Tenancy Breaches, Injunctions and Forfeiture Claims
    • Tenant Eviction
    • Transfer of title
    • Transfers of equity
    • Transfers of parts of land
    • Unpaid Rent, Service or Ground Charges
  • Human rights
    • Human rights
  • Immigration
    • Applications for British citizenship
    • Asylum and Deportation
    • Asylum applications and appeals
    • Citizenship
    • EEA Family Permits
    • EEA Registration Cards
    • EEA Residence Permits
    • Human Rights
    • Refugee Family Reunion
  • Wills, Trusts & Probate
    • Probate
    • Wills

Business areas of law

  • Commercial Property
    • Commercial Leases
    • Commercial mortgages
    • Developer disputes
    • Development plot sales
    • Environmental policy law
    • Finance
    • Investment purchases and Buy to Let
    • Landlord and tenant
    • Purchase and Sale Of Commercial Property
    • Purchase of development land
    • Rights of way issues
    • Sales or purchases of shops, factories, warehouses, offices and licensed premises
  • Company & Commercial
    • Agency agreements
    • Alternative Dispute Resolution (ADR)
    • Asset Tracing
    • Business structures and joint ventures
    • Commercial Litigation Matters
    • Competition law
    • Contractual Disputes
    • Corporate Law
    • Corporate finance
    • Data Protection
    • Franchising
    • Management buyouts
    • Merchandising and sponsorship
    • Mis-sold Interest Rate Swap Agreements
    • Partnership and LLP law
    • Sales and Purchases
    • Setting up a business
    • Share option schemes
    • Shareholder Agreements
    • Shareholder and Partnership Disputes
    • Statutory Demands
    • Summary Judgment
    • Unfair Loan Charges
  • Regulations
    • Health and Safety
    • Licensing
Book an appointment