Book an appointment

Book an appointment

Kenneth Jones Legal Limited

01902745773

View map
Kenneth Jones Legal Limited

How Kenneth Jones Legal Limited Compares

Value for money

This firm - 66%
National Average
Poor Competitive Excellent

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Kenneth Jones Legal Limited on ReviewSolicitors.

As part of our review questionnaire we ask reviewer questions about the value for money they felt they received by using Kenneth Jones Legal Limited. These questions include:

  • Value for money (a rating of 1-5)
  • How much were you initially quoted or how much did you expect to pay?
  • Approximately how much did you end up spending for the legal services provided (ignoring disbursements and court fees)
  • Did you think this was underpriced, overpriced or about right?
  • Overall experience

We use data science to amalgamate the answers to these questions and create a ‘ReviewSolicitors score’ out of 100. The above chart representation score is a simple percentage representation of the averaged score across those who have reviewed this law firm.

Underpriced 0%
Overpriced 10%
About Right 90%

If you would like to read more about how we work with our review data please see our Transparency section.

Read moreless...

Would recommend to
friends and family

This firm - 67%
National Average
0% 25% 50% 75% 100%

ReviewSolicitors uses our community data to show you how many clients used Kenneth Jones Legal Limited and have had a satisfactory experience where they have indicated that they would recommend the services of the law firm to their friends and family.

You can use this data to see how Kenneth Jones Legal Limited performs against other law firms nationally. A score close to 100% indicates that this firm is highly valued by their clients.

As part of our review questionnaire we ask the question:

"Would you recommend this firm to somebody else?"

The reviewer can select either “Yes” or “No”.

The above score is a simple percentage representation of the total amount of clients who selected the “Yes” option:

Yes 67%
No 33%

If you would like to read more about how we work with our review data please see our Transparency section.

Read moreless...

Satisfied with
outcome of matter

This firm - 67%
National Average
0% 25% 50% 75% 100%

ReviewSolicitors uses our community data to show you how many clients used Kenneth Jones Legal Limited and were satisfied with the outcome of their matter. Being satisfied with the outcome of your matter is an important consideration to have in mind.

You can use this data to see how Kenneth Jones Legal Limited compares to the national average of clients being satisfied with the outcome of their matter after instructing a solicitor.

As part of our review questionnaire we ask the question:

"Were you satisfied with the outcome of your case?"

The reviewer can select either “Yes” or “No”.

The above score is a simple percentage representation of the total amount of clients who selected the “Yes” option:

Yes 67%
No 33%

If you would like to read more about how we work with our review data please see our Transparency section.

Read moreless...

Rankings by area of expertise

The rankings below show the areas of expertise that Kenneth Jones Legal Limited offers to clients. You can see how good the service offered is in comparison to all other law firms nationally.

Data shown above is based on the reviews and client feedback collected by ReviewSolicitors over the last 12 months.

Become Verified

Kenneth Jones Legal Limited only have 12 reviews listed here

You may want to discover a firm with an established and proven reputation on ReviewSolicitors


Top Rated Law Firms - Highly Recommended and Recently Used By Clients Like You

Review Sources

Client Reviews

3.5/5

Reviews summary

  • Excellent

    7
  • Very Good

    0
  • Average

    1
  • Poor

    0
  • Awful

    4

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge
Nepal Himalaya Sabin

Nepal Himalaya Sabin

May 24, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

EXCELLENT SERVICE ,GENUINE INFORMATION.

Many thanks for your excellent work on our behalf which we buying first time house.You were so thorough, persistent, fair and transparent. I shall always say, “I had the best possible solicitor" (Simran Gill ) in west Midland ,uk.Thanks for All

Was this review helpful?

Sonya

Matter Type:

Residential Conveyancing

Sonya

November 30, 2023

Report to admin

Collected on:

Great solicitors firm!

I appointed Kenneth Jones Solicitors whilst buying my very first home and I’m so glad I did!

They kept me updated every step of the way and the entire team were friendly and approachable. Ajaz and James in particular went above and beyond to ensure the whole process was done smoothly and promptly. Being a first time buyer, I had no idea what to expect, but Ajaz and James talked me through the whole process which really helped. Would definitely recommend, thanks guys!

Was this review helpful?

Thomas

Thomas

August 04, 2023

Report to admin

Collected on:

.

Kenneth Jones solicitors àaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaawaaaaaaaaawwww

Was this review helpful?

charlene

Matter Type:

Residential Conveyancing

charlene

June 17, 2023

Report to admin

Collected on:

Excellent Service

We used Kenneth Jones for a recent house purchase. Simran Gill is professional, courteous and prompt with communications. She kept not only us but our broker informed throughout the process. It was a real pleasure to work with her. I would highly recommend Kenneth Jones. I will certainly be returning when I’m ready to purchase another property.

Was this review helpful?

Nib

Matter Type:

Commercial Litigation Matters

Nib

February 06, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Litigation goal is to generate legal fees

Not interested in the client's interest. Their interest is how to prolong the case to generate legal fees

Was this review helpful?

UMAR

UMAR

January 11, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Very professional and knowledgeable | Strongly recommended

I used Kenneth Jones Solicitors several times. I'm well impressed by their hard work in the application of my wife's spouse visa application. Like always I've received a very professional service. I was well informed with all the stages of the application. Application was granted successfully. Thank you again for providing the professional service. I strongly recommend them.

Was this review helpful?

Joy

Joy

December 18, 2019

Report to admin

Collected on:

Shocking

I called this office was told Ajaz Ali Solicitors would call me back. I Never got a call back
I called again I was told Laxinda solicitor would call me back. I never got a call back.
I called again the next morning told I would get a call back. I waited and guess what. I never got a call back. I called again I told them they were Shocking they did not care one little bit. I even told them I would put a review up still didnt care. Still never called me back.
Seriously give this company a Miss.
This shows their level of professionalism
Absolutely Shocking.

Was this review helpful?

Hina

Matter Type:

Family Based Visas

Hina

June 04, 2019

Report to admin

Collected on:

Changed my life

I instructed this firm to help me bring my wife and children to join me in the U.K. They could not have been more helpful. I would highly recommend Sejal Karavadra and all the staff for their professional service. They changed my life

I would highly recommend them

Was this review helpful?

Shahid

Matter Type:

Child Arrangements Following Divorce

Shahid

June 04, 2019

Report to admin

Collected on:

Great Service

So glad I was recommended to this firm. Felt the burden I was carrying had lightened as soon as I had the first meeting. Would highly recommend to anyone.

Was this review helpful?

Daniel

Matter Type:

Wills

Daniel

October 19, 2019

Report to admin

Collected on:

Fantastic service

I was recommended by a friend and have used Kenneth Jones solicitors for 2 separate legal matters.
I have Simon and Ajas very professional and attentive to our needs and demands.

Was this review helpful?

About this branch

Regulated by

Solicitors Regulation Authority

Legal services

Personal areas of law

  • Consumer
    • Consumer Disputes
    • Consumer Rights
    • Litigation - Breach of contract
    • Litigation - Insurance disputes
    • Litigation - M&A and warranty disputes
    • Litigation - Product liability claims
    • Litigation - Property litigation claims
    • Litigation - Trust and pension issues
    • Litigation Law
    • Travel - Airlines going out of business
    • Travel - Falsely advertised accommodation
    • Travel - Holiday Sickness
    • Travel - Travel agents going out of business
    • Travel - Trip cancellation
    • Travel - Unsanitary hotel conditions
    • Travel - Volcanic ash disruption
    • Travel rights
  • Family Law
    • Adoption, Surrogacy, Care and Special Guardianship
    • Asset protection and tax mitigation
    • Civil Partnership Dissolution
    • Civil partnerships
    • Cohabitation agreements and disputes
    • Cohabitation and Unmarried Relationships
    • Collaborative Law
    • Divorce After A Brain Or Other Serious Injury
    • Domestic Abuse
    • Family Mediation
    • Family law
    • Financial Matters
    • Grandparents' Rights
    • Inheritance Act claims
    • Injunctions
    • Matrimonial finance
    • Out Of Court Divorce
    • Parental responsibility, paternity disputes, surrogacy
    • Pension and property advice
    • Pre and Post Nuptial Agreements
    • Separation Agreement
    • Social Services
    • Unmarried Couples' Rights
  • Housing & Property
    • Anti-social Behaviour
    • Boundary Disputes
    • Buying at auction
    • Declarations of trusts
    • Deeds of Gifts
    • Deeds of easements, variation, deeds of rectifications
    • Dilapidation Claims
    • Evicting Squatters and Trespassers
    • Exclusivity and lock-out agreements
    • Extending your Lease
    • Freehold Enfranchisement
    • Housing Associations
    • Housing Management
    • Housing disputes
    • Injunctions
    • Investment and buy to let properties
    • Landlord and Tenant
    • Lease Extensions
    • Leasehold properties
    • Matrimonial transfers
    • Neighbour Disputes
    • New home purchases and sales
    • Option agreements and conditional contracts
    • Possession and repossession proceedings
    • Property Disputes
    • Purchase and Sale
    • Remortgaging
    • Renting and Tenancy Agreements
    • Repossessions
    • Residential Conveyancing
    • Restrictive Covenants, Easements and Wayleaves
    • Right of First Refusal
    • Right of Way and Rights to Light
    • Right to Manage
    • Service Charge Disputes
    • Service Charge Recovery
    • Tenancy Breaches, Injunctions and Forfeiture Claims
    • Tenant Eviction
    • Transfer of title
    • Transfers of equity
    • Transfers of parts of land
    • Unpaid Rent, Service or Ground Charges
  • Immigration
    • Administrative reviews, appeals and judicial reviews
    • Ancestry visas
    • Applications for British citizenship
    • Applications for discretionary leave
    • Applications to extend leave to remain or for settlement
    • Asylum and Deportation
    • Asylum applications and appeals
    • Citizenship
    • Deportation appeals
    • EEA Family Permits
    • EEA Registration Cards
    • EEA Residence Permits
    • Entry clearance applications and appeals
    • Family Based Visas
    • Family Reunion Applications / Appeals
    • Family Visit Visa Applications /Appeals
    • General Visit Visa Applications / Appeals
    • Human Rights
    • Illegal Workers and Civil Penalties
    • Immigration Law
    • Indefinite leave to remain applications
    • Marriage Applications/Appeals
    • Nationality, Citizenship, Registration application
    • Partner and family visas
    • Re-entry bans
    • Refugee Family Reunion
    • Settlement Applications and indefinite leave to remain appeals
    • Tier 1 (investors, entrepreneurs and exceptional talent)
    • Tier 2 (sponsored skilled workers)
    • Tier 4 (students)
    • Tier 5 (temporary workers)
    • UK ancestry
    • Visas
  • Personal Injury
    • Against The Council
    • Benefits Available To Asbestos Victims
    • Diffuse Mesothelioma Payment Scheme
    • Gym Injury Compensation
    • Personal Injury Law
    • Welfare Issues After Serious Injury
  • Wills, Trusts & Probate
    • Probate
    • Trusts
    • Wills

Business areas of law

  • Commercial Property
    • Commercial Leases
    • Commercial mortgages
    • Developer disputes
    • Development plot sales
    • Environmental policy law
    • Finance
    • Investment purchases and Buy to Let
    • Landlord and tenant
    • Purchase and Sale Of Commercial Property
    • Purchase of development land
    • Rights of way issues
    • Sales or purchases of shops, factories, warehouses, offices and licensed premises
  • Company & Commercial
    • Commercial Law
  • Energy & Transport
    • Aviation