Rees Page

01902 577777

With roots going back well over 100 years Rees Page is a successful local Law Firm that not only has a rich heritage but also a reputation for forward thinking and providing clear and practical advice at a fair cost. We aim to put our clients at the centre of everything we do and with a client base drawn from local private individuals, businesses and large plc’s, our specialist lawyers have the skills and experience to deliver the right result for you.

4.6/5 54 Client Reviews 54 Leave a review
Accreditations
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation

How Rees Page compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Rees Page on ReviewSolicitors

Currently showing Reviews and Solicitors specific to

54 Client Reviews

4.6/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    46
  • Very Good
    3
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    5

Review sources

Anonymous
Click to rate
Tracey
Tracey Added 10 months ago Report to admin
June 27, 2020 20200627095226

Excellent service

5

Great experience everything was explained openly. All the staff were so helpful and kept us informed every step of the way making the process go seemlessly. Will definitely use again and recommend to others.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 3 years ago Report to admin
November 02, 2017 20171102102842

Excellent experence

5

Matter Type: Children

Rachel McGrath recently acted for me in a family case, and I can honestly say I was in awe of her professionalism, compassion and tough no non approach when dealing with the other side.
A great solicitor.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Reviews collected on

Sharon
Sharon Added 5 days ago Report to admin
May 09, 2021
Collected on
20210509132135

Sharon

5

I would highly recommend Rees Page. They helped me through a difficult time dealing with my late mom’s estate, from probate to selling the property they were excellent. Adam always had time for me, he was diligent and professional but most importantly friendly and approachable, no hard sell tactics at all. COVID-19 restrictions were adhered to at all times even though I’m sure these made life a lot harder for them I never felt that their service was compromised in any way. Everyone I dealt with from reception to legal were fantastic. I wouldn’t hesitate to use their services again.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Sharon
Sharon Added 5 days ago Report to admin
May 09, 2021
Collected on
20210509131714

Sharon

5

I would highly recommend Rees Page solicitors. Lauren Saville dealt with my parents wills and probate and she was brilliant, kind, diligent and very efficient. I always felt I was kept informed at all times and I had complete faith in her ability to deal with any issue that came up. Also very convenient having the estate agent department along side who were also excellent. I wouldn’t hesitate to use them again.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Steve
Steve Added 1 week ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
May 04, 2021
Collected on
20210504121542

Steve

5

I was at all times treated with professional courtesy, the legal issues were properly explained to me, & my contact always responded promptly to queries & questions I had. My experience was a very positive one. I am most happy with the service I received.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Victoria
Victoria Added 2 months ago Report to admin
March 05, 2021
Collected on
20210305164146

Victoria

5

Adam at Rees page is a very lovely gentleman ,very helpfull and friendly

Was this review helpful? Yes

Ann
Ann Added 5 months ago Report to admin
November 17, 2020
Collected on
20201117212010

Ann

5

Gave relevant infiemation

Was this review helpful? Yes

Reviews collected on

Laura James
Laura James Added 2 months ago Report to admin
March 04, 2021 20210304165021

Laura James

5

Excellent, Adam Whitehouse and the rest of the team were fantastic throughout and did everything they could to make the house purchase go smoothly - thank you!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mary Blackshaw
Mary Blackshaw Added 5 months ago Report to admin
December 10, 2020 20201210232607

Mary Blackshaw

5

Many thanks to Ian MacPherson and Anna for a very efficient and professional service in our recent house move. In difficult times everything ran smoothly as a direct result of the attention given to any queries that were raised.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Lee Baker
Lee Baker Added 1 year ago Report to admin
May 14, 2020 20200514133834

Lee Baker

5

Excellent service provided by Richard Ennis and his team. Thorough, accurate and professional.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Sarah Porter
Sarah Porter Added 1 year ago Report to admin
October 04, 2019 20191004083313

Sarah Porter

1

worst ever !!! NOT RECCOMEND TO ANYONE!!!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mark Hand
Mark Hand Added 5 years ago Report to admin
January 12, 2016 20160112175125

Mark Hand

5

Helped me with an employment issue due to health problems, thank you for your outstanding service :)

Was this review helpful? Yes

About This Branch

Description

We can help you fight legal battles if you have to, but we can also help you avoid them; either by planning ahead or negotiating a deal that reduces the risks and pain of going through the courts. By planning how to deal with your personal finances – where it helps to understand the situation and needs of your parents and children too – we can help you make the most of the money and assets that you and your family have worked hard to earn. You can trust us to help you plan ahead in ways that you probably don’t know can be possible until we take some time out to talk about options that could help you in your particular circumstances. Book an appointment now to let us get to know you better and explore the options.


Regulated By:
Solicitors Regulation Authority

Legal Services

Opening times
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • 0900 - 1700
  • 0900 - 1700
  • 0900 - 1700
  • 0900 - 1700
  • 0900 - 1700
  • 0000 - 0000
  • 0000 - 0000