Buss Murton Law LLP

01342 328000

Also known as - Buss Murton Law Llp

We provide expertise, solutions and a comprehensive service You can be confident that your personal and business legal affairs are in the hands of an experienced team who will work with you to achieve the best possible outcome. We are trusted, friendly and professional Feedback from our clients shows that our trustworthiness and approachability are key to their decision to use Buss Murton. Our expertise, standards and professionalism provide them with the confidence that we will always act in their best interests. We provide clear, intelligible guidance to all our clients whatever their legal needs.

4.5/5 94 Customer Reviews 94 Leave a review
Accreditations
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation

How Buss Murton Law LLP compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Buss Murton Law LLP on ReviewSolicitors

Currently showing Reviews and Solicitors specific to

94 Customer Reviews

4.5/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    76
  • Very Good
    6
  • Average
    2
  • Poor
    3
  • Awful
    7

Review sources

Anonymous
Click to rate
Anonymous
Verified Anonymous Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
June 18, 2020 20200618120613

Completion of wills

5

An excellent and efficient firm giving good advice with accurate knowledge of the subject.

Solicitor named in this review: Claire Shireby

Was this review helpful? Yes

Maria
Verified Maria Added 2 months ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
April 21, 2020 20200421113244

A pleasure to do business with

5

Very friendly and approachable staff, sensible advice and straightforward talk. A pleasure to deal with. You come away knowing that a good job has been done and your mind settled everything is in order. Job well done.

Solicitor named in this review: Edward Walter

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Verified Anonymous Added 4 months ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
February 26, 2020 20200226115559

Wills/Lasting Power of Attorney for Property & Financial Affairs

5

A very helpful service and very nice staff, gave us peace of mind

Solicitor named in this review: Graham Edwards

Was this review helpful? Yes

Henry
Verified Henry Added 5 months ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
January 28, 2020 20200128142731

Will Review

5

We needed to update our wills. Had very good meeting with Claire Shireby during which she alerted us to a significant pitfall which we are able to address. All in all very efficient and professional.

Solicitor named in this review: Claire Shireby

Was this review helpful? Yes

Maria
Verified Maria Added 5 months ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
January 27, 2020 20200127144901

Will & LPA

5

Been meaning to do these two things for ages, kept putting it off. Now that I found out how friendly, approachable staff and excellent advice & legal knowledge made easy to understand. Should have done it earlier. A great weight has been lifted. Highly recommend anyone still to do these two things to do them before its too late.

Solicitor named in this review: Edward Walter

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Verified Anonymous Added 5 months ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
January 20, 2020 20200120093942

Will

5

Very helpful and professional including all staff

Solicitor named in this review: Claire Shireby

Was this review helpful? Yes

Rosalind
Verified Rosalind Added 6 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
January 07, 2020 20200107142950

Satisfaction

5

Very friendly and professional service. We have dealt with this company for many years and would recommend them. Excellent and efficient service.

Solicitor named in this review: Lucy Head

Was this review helpful? Yes

Kenneth
Verified Kenneth Added 6 months ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
January 06, 2020 20200106091335

Review of work carried out on new wills

5

Both my wife and I were very satisfied by the manner of Mr Ed Walter who covered all aspects of the Wills, advance directives and discretionary trusts. He also answered all our questions and made the adjustments we requested all in a very clear and professional manner without using unnecessary legal jargon.

Solicitor named in this review: Edward Walter

Was this review helpful? Yes

Eileen
Verified Eileen Added 7 months ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
December 02, 2019 20191202145434

Will

5

Graham made the process of making my will very simple. Correspondence was returned promptly, would highly recommend using Buss Murton Law. Thank you.

Solicitor named in this review: Graham Edwards

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Verified Anonymous Added 7 months ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
November 11, 2019 20191111121056

Power of Attorney

5

Efficient, friendly service. Would use the firm again.

Solicitor named in this review: Edward Walter

Was this review helpful? Yes

Reviews collected on

Andy
Andy Added 4 months ago Report to admin
February 27, 2020
Collected on
20200227193458

Andy

5

Very helpful and efficient

Was this review helpful? Yes

Yvonne
Yvonne Added 8 months ago Report to admin
October 24, 2019
Collected on
20191024223035

Yvonne

5

Helpful close to home

Was this review helpful? Yes

Elizabeth
Elizabeth Added 1 year ago Report to admin
October 24, 2018
Collected on
20181024090929

Elizabeth

5

Great friendly and knowledgeable staff.

Was this review helpful? Yes

prendychannel
prendychannel Added 4 years ago Report to admin
May 24, 2016
Collected on
20160524143708

prendychannel

4

Staff very friendly and helpful but never got any updates unless I rang them.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Dawn
Dawn Added 4 years ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
November 25, 2015
Collected on
20151125174817

Dawn

5

I have been using their services since 2007 and couldn't recommend them highly enough! Each individual member of staff is incredibly efficient and an absolute delight to deal with.

Was this review helpful? Yes

About This Branch

Description

We provide expertise, solutions and a comprehensive service You can be confident that your personal and business legal affairs are in the hands of an experienced team who will work with you to achieve the best possible outcome. We are trusted, friendly and professional Feedback from our clients shows that our trustworthiness and approachability are key to their decision to use Buss Murton. Our expertise, standards and professionalism provide them with the confidence that we will always act in their best interests. We provide clear, intelligible guidance to all our clients whatever their legal needs.


Legal Services

Opening times
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0000 - 0000
  • 0000 - 0000