Hallam Solicitors

5.0/5 25 Customer Reviews Leave a review

How Hallam Solicitors compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Hallam Solicitors on ReviewSolicitors

Rankings by area of expertise

The rankings below show the areas of expertise that Hallam Solicitors offers to clients. You can see how good the service offered is in comparison to all other law firms nationally.

Show more

Data shown above is based on the reviews and client feedback collected by ReviewSolicitors over the last 12 months.

Become Verified

Hallam Solicitors has Not Been Verified by ReviewSolicitors

You may want to discover a firm with an established and proven reputation on ReviewSolicitors

Top Rated Law Firms - Highly Recommended and Recently Used By Clients Like You


25 Customer Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    25
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
Jo
Jo Added 1 month ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
December 20, 2019 20191220115015

Excellent

5

Victoria has been brilliant. Fantastic communication and very patient and professional with me when I'm constantly asking questions. Everything was completed promptly. I'd definitely recommend,

Was this review helpful? Yes

Debbie
Debbie Added 1 month ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
December 12, 2019 20191212133728

Fantastic and professional

5

Fantastic solicitor Victoria Black, everything was dealt with promptly and smoothly. I appreciated I did not have to take any time off work to buy my house.
Victoria communicated with me on everything and received all documentation when she said it would be with me.
The whole process was stress free Conveyancing and ran smoothly to time scales all thanks to Victoria and team.
Thank you all, and will certainly highly recommend this firm. We will use again should we purchase another property.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Linda
Linda Added 1 month ago 2 found this helpful Report to admin
December 05, 2019 20191205160052

Extremely Happy

5

I was extremely happy with Hallam Solicitors, we were new buyers and had no idea what to expect from the buying process. Victoria was professional, prompt with her replies and very patient with us from start to end. I would highly recommend them.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Casey
Casey Added 1 month ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
December 02, 2019 20191202141126

First flat purchase - superb, prompt and transparent throughout

5

Suhail, Victoria and the team could not have been more helpful during my flat purchase. The level of professionalism, transparency and support was superb. The team made a particularly difficult property purchase as smooth and painless as possible and I would fully recommend them.

Was this review helpful? Yes

d
d Added 3 months ago 2 found this helpful Report to admin
October 10, 2019 20191010120643

conveyancing

5

Victoria kept us informed every step of the way and responded promptly to all our emails, especially on the day of the actual move when the chain was being delayed.
Calm, reassuring and professional. The office was handy for us and on the few occasions we needed to visit them we found parking easy and were attended to immediately.
Thoroughly recommend.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Sherelle
Sherelle Added 3 months ago 2 found this helpful Report to admin
October 03, 2019 20191003231313

Excellent service

5

Suhail guided us through the purchase of our first property, keeping us both well informed, promptly replying to any questions we had via email and telephone. The process was extremely efficient and delivered in a professional and timely manner. We would not hesitate to recommend Hallam Solicitors, we would definitely use them again in the future. Thank you for everything, it's been a pleasure!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Matthew
Matthew Added 3 months ago 2 found this helpful Report to admin
October 02, 2019 20191002155210

Conyeyancing

5

Excellent service. Suhail was proactive, organised and easy to deal with. Always helpful and responsive to my questions. Managed the process quickly and efficiently from end to end.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Andy
Andy Added 4 months ago 2 found this helpful Report to admin
September 13, 2019 20190913063429

Smooth and straightforward

5

Victoria has helped us with two house purchases recently and she made the whole process smooth and simple. She kept us well updated and responded quickly to all of our emails. Apart from that, the offices are local, parking is easier than in the city and the price was excellent!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 5 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
August 22, 2019 20190822190343

House Purchase

5

Found Victoria Black of Hallam Solicitors to be very helpful, she has acted for me on several house purchases both in Yorkshire and London and I can recommend her for dealing with any legal issues with high professionalism.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 5 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
August 16, 2019 20190816134904

House Purchase using Hallam Solicitors

5

Hallam Solicitors have acted for me with a number of house purchases over the years. I have found them to be very efficient and friendly and would recommend them to any prospective clients.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Other Leeds Solicitors