Hallam Solicitors

5.0/5 12 Customer Reviews Leave a review

How Hallam Solicitors compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Hallam Solicitors on ReviewSolicitors

Rankings by area of expertise

The rankings below show the areas of expertise that Hallam Solicitors offers to clients. You can see how good the service offered is in comparison to all other law firms nationally.

Show more

Data shown above is based on the reviews and client feedback collected by ReviewSolicitors over the last 12 months.

Become Verified

Hallam Solicitors has Not Been Verified by ReviewSolicitors

You may want to discover a firm with an established and proven reputation on ReviewSolicitors

Top Rated Law Firms - Highly Recommended and Recently Used By Clients Like You


12 Customer Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    12
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
Joanna
Joanna Added 3 weeks ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
June 27, 2019 20190627125843

Joanna kershaw

5

I have just recently bought a house and used Victoria black as she was recommended to me and I can honestly say the service she gave was ten out of ten !!!
Efficient and professional throughout the process
After my experience I would also highly recommend her and would not hesitate to use her again .

Was this review helpful? Yes

Holly
Holly Added 1 month ago 2 found this helpful Report to admin
June 05, 2019 20190605173129

So easy!

5

We have just used Hallam solicitors for our recent move, and as first time buyers, they made the whole experience so easy! Victoria and Suhail were very professional! Would definitely recommend.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Bartosz
Bartosz Added 2 months ago 2 found this helpful Report to admin
May 24, 2019 20190524093740

Great experience

5

Many thanks to Victoria and Matt from Hallam Solicitors for making the experience of selling our old home and purchasing a new one super positive. I would definitely work with them again in the future.
Anna & Bart

Was this review helpful? Yes

Wayne
Wayne Added 3 months ago 2 found this helpful Report to admin
April 17, 2019 20190417173412

Purchasing and selling my house

5

Very happy with the service received especially from Victoria, nothing was a problem for her she was very efficient and spot on with everything she did for us. A professional company would absolutely deal with again no problems at all.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Claudiu
Claudiu Added 5 months ago 3 found this helpful Report to admin
February 22, 2019 20190222210828

Excellent service

5

A great Thank You for Victoria and HALLAM SOLICITORS! They are a very professional and very trustworthy solicitors! They know exactly how to be at the top level of service offered! Highly recommended at any time!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Xuebin
Xuebin Added 5 months ago 3 found this helpful Report to admin
February 21, 2019 20190221103546

Excellent service

5

Just sold our house with the assistant of Hallam Solicitors. Excellent service. Quick response to emails. I can feel that I was in good hand and will certainly instruct them again.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Karen
Karen Added 5 months ago 3 found this helpful Report to admin
February 16, 2019 20190216121245

Probate and property sale - excellent

5

It is daunting when someone dies & you have to deal with the probate & house sale. Frank and Victoria were so helpful & their expertise in both fields shone through. They made what could have been an onerous experience painless. We were fully informed of all the legalities and both matters were dealt with in an extremely friendly, helpful & professional way.
We will be recommending them to all our friends & family.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Jonathon
Jonathon Added 5 months ago 3 found this helpful Report to admin
February 13, 2019 20190213164622

My 1st time buy

5

Victoria was amazing from start to finish
Professional in every way
Was helpful in every question I asked
Helped me understand what I needed to know
Would recommend her and Hallam solicitor
To anyone
Friends and family
10/10
Will be using again In future

Was this review helpful? Yes

Beverley
Beverley Added 7 months ago 3 found this helpful Report to admin
December 20, 2018 20181220201949

Very professional, friendly, helpful, I could go on!

5

I wouldn't hesitate to use Hallam Solicitors again in the future. Eduard was so professional, nothing was too much trouble. Would highly recommend them to anyone.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 7 months ago 3 found this helpful Report to admin
December 06, 2018 20181206131146

First Class Service

5

Suhail guided us through the sale and purchase of properties for my mother-in-law. He kept us very well-informed from start to finish and responded promptly to all my emails and calls. He could not have been more helpful, smoothing over potential difficulties and helping us to complete the process successfully. I would not hesitate to recommend Hallams and to use them again in the future. Thank you for everything.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Other Leeds Solicitors