Solicitor at Simons Rodkin Solicitors LLP

Simon Aaron

Solicitor - Partner

SRA ID: 27009

Simon Aaron is a Compliance Officer for Finance and Administration with Simons Rodkin Solicitors LLP. He has 23 years' experience in the areas of Commercial Property, Housing & Property, Consumer, Personal Injury, Company & Commercial, Professional Negligence, Dispute Resolution working as a Partner.

212 Regents Park Road, N3 3HP

Licensed for 24 years

Practice Areas

Consumer, Company & Commercial, Commercial Property, Professional Negligence, Personal Injury, Housing & Property, Dispute Resolution

5.0/5 10 Client Reviews 10
  • Professional Negligence 30%
  • Personal Injury 10%
  • Consumer 15%
  • Commercial Property 30%
  • Dispute Resolution 75%
  • Housing & Property 30%
  • Company & Commercial 30%
10 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    10
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0

Review sources

Anonymous
Click to rate
Ozgur
Verified Ozgur Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Simons Rodkin Solicitors LLP
Collected whilst working at Simons Rodkin Solicitors LLP
March 31, 2022 20220331192719

Non payment of customer

5

Hi, I have building and construction company. We did not get the final payment from customers and needed help with it. It was a long journey but thanks to Simon and Ayse, we were able to get most of our money. They provide professional advice and help. From my personal experience with them, I am happy to recommend them

Solicitor named in this review: Simon Aaron

A representative from Simons Rodkin Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 31 March, 2022

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

D H
Verified D H Added 4 months ago Report to admin
Simons Rodkin Solicitors LLP
Collected whilst working at Simons Rodkin Solicitors LLP
January 14, 2022 20220114070842

Extremely pleased with them !

5

I had a legal matter to discuss regarding my property purchase over a year ago ( with a different law firm ). I was recommended Simon Rodkins for their expertise. I was dealt with by Simon Aaron and Priya Varsani whom both were clear and professional in dealing with my matter. I was very pleased with the outcome, I had a boundary and title deed dispute with a neighbour who had bought some of the land I had purchased my house on. Simon was fantastic in dealing with this situation. I would never use another law firm other than Simon Rodkins again

Solicitor named in this review: Simon Aaron

Was this review helpful? Yes

Alan Paterson
Verified Alan Paterson Added 5 months ago Report to admin
Simons Rodkin Solicitors LLP
Collected whilst working at Simons Rodkin Solicitors LLP
December 17, 2021 20211217212720

Good advice

5

I consulted the company on a question of contract law. It was a complicated situation and I found the solicitors to be well informed and helpful. I was particularly impressed to get balanced advice rather than encouragement to believe I was right about everything. It gave me motivation to look for a fair compromise in the dispute I was trying to resolve.
I think it’s particularly worth mentioning that all the staff I dealt with were patient and willing to allocate time to my case at short notice, and that they were clear about the amount their advice costs, which I think is good value for money.

Solicitor named in this review: Simon Aaron

Was this review helpful? Yes

SK & MK
Verified SK & MK Added 11 months ago Report to admin
Simons Rodkin Solicitors LLP
Collected whilst working at Simons Rodkin Solicitors LLP
June 18, 2021 20210618184744

Amazing solicitor firm

5

We came to Simon Rodkins for a complicated litigation case, Simon and Ayse made the process easy for us and we have had a successful outcome.

Solicitor named in this review: Simon Aaron

A representative from Simons Rodkin Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 21 June, 2021

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Michael
Verified Michael Added 11 months ago Report to admin
Simons Rodkin Solicitors LLP
Collected whilst working at Simons Rodkin Solicitors LLP
May 26, 2021 20210526171203

A source of sound judgment

5

I found briefing Simon Aaron very straightforward. He listened intently before asking some pointed questions relating to the intentions of the litigating party and our options over a defence.
I found him very balanced and sensitive to the complex nature of the case. I was kept informed of developments as Simon worked diligently to bring the case to an amicable conclusion.

While it can be challenging in using the Law, I found the experience as guided by Simon, tolerable.
I dread to think how painful I might have found it... without Simon’s good counsel !

Solicitor named in this review: Simon Aaron

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mukhtar
Mukhtar Added 3 years ago Report to admin
Simons Rodkin Solicitors LLP
Collected whilst working at Simons Rodkin Solicitors LLP
July 31, 2018 20180731010000

Very professional

5

I have been to many other solicitors, but I've never felt more comfortable having Simon Aaron as my solicitor. The way he represents his client, he takes their feelings into consideration and puts himself in their position to fight their case and he does it with so much passion. A decade later and hes still assisting me. I would highly recommend him as a very professional and a strong minded solicitor. He has changed my life in many ways as a human being. Thank you again Simon.

Solicitor named in this review: Simon Aaron

Was this review helpful? Yes

Perera
Perera Added 5 years ago Report to admin
Simons Rodkin Solicitors LLP
Collected whilst working at Simons Rodkin Solicitors LLP
March 14, 2017 20170314000000

Very successful outcome

5

Needed help with an employment issue and contacted SR as their N12 offices were close to where I live. Simon and Nikita dealt with my case very professionally to achieve a very successful outcome. 5 star service from the start.

Solicitor named in this review: Simon Aaron

Was this review helpful? Yes

Julie
Julie Added 6 years ago Report to admin
Simons Rodkin Solicitors LLP
Collected whilst working at Simons Rodkin Solicitors LLP
June 11, 2015 20150611010000

Know their stuff!

5

When the going gets tough - The tough get going. These Guys reall know their stuff! Warmest thanks to Simon Aaron and Vijendra Murarji aka Vijay who got me through a successful mediation. I could never have done it without them. Ps: you don't have to live in London for their help!

Solicitor named in this review: Simon Aaron

Was this review helpful? Yes

Reviews collected on

Stan
Stan Added 12 months ago Report to admin
Simons Rodkin Solicitors LLP
Collected whilst working at Simons Rodkin Solicitors LLP
May 26, 2021
Collected on
20210526100914

Stan

5

I recently had a problem that required the help of a solicitor and was recommended to Simon Rodkin Solicitors. I was introduced to Simon Aaron who has helped me way and above my expectations. He guided, reassured and dealt with my problem in a warm friendly but professional way. I have no hesitation in recommending this company. Thank you Simon.

Solicitor named in this review: Simon Aaron

Was this review helpful? Yes

Amanda
Amanda Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Simons Rodkin Solicitors LLP
Collected whilst working at Simons Rodkin Solicitors LLP
January 12, 2021
Collected on
20210112162222

Amanda

5

Simons Rodkin Solicitors were extremely professional, invested and supportive throughout my appeal process. I always felt like they provided me with their full attention and effort as well as compassion through the very stressful process l went through. Bare in mind, that they are representing many others but despite this, when engaged with you as an individual, you felt fully supported.

Lawrence, Munira and Simon were fantastic to work with and were very thorough and transparent throughout the whole process and l had confidence in their expertise. I would recommend them to anyone. Many thanks Simons Rodkin Solicitors.

Solicitor named in this review: Simon Aaron

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Simon Aaron

Simon Aaron is a Compliance Officer for Finance and Administration with Simons Rodkin Solicitors LLP. He has 23 years' experience in the areas of Commercial Property, Housing & Property, Consumer, Personal Injury, Company & Commercial, Professional Negligence, Dispute Resolution working as a Partner.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Simon Aaron

Address

Simons Rodkin Solicitors LLP

212 Regents Park Road



Phone 2084466223

Website

Legal cases

CASE NAME

OUTCOME

Resume

LICENSE

Country

Status

Acquired

Updated

United Kingdom

Currently Registered

01/08/97

23/06/21

We found no instances of professional misconduct for this solicitor

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Compliance Officer for Finance and Administration

Simons Rodkin Solicitors

?-present