Solicitor at Bhayani Law Limited

Bhayani Law Limited

Lindsey Gaimster

Solicitor

SRA ID: 506587

Lindsey qualified in 2012 and has specialised in Employment Law ever since, advising both employees and businesses on a range of employment law issues such as unfair dismissal, discrimination, TUPE and Employment Tribunal proceedings.

59 Shoreham Street, S1 4SB

Licensed for 11 years

Practice Areas

Employment, Clinical Negligence

5.0/5 12 Client Reviews 12
12 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Approachability

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    12
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
Anonymous
Verified Anonymous Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Bhayani Law Limited
Collected whilst working at Bhayani Law Limited
April 24, 2024 20240424172025

EMPLOYMENT LAW CASE

5

Extremely happy with the service and communication received

Lawyer named in this review: Lindsey Gaimster

A representative from Bhayani Law Limited responded to this review on 29 April, 2024

Thank you for the great review!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mark Ollerenshaw
Verified Mark Ollerenshaw Added 8 months ago Report to admin
Bhayani Law Limited
Collected whilst working at Bhayani Law Limited
October 09, 2023 20231009120223

Lindsey Gaimster

5

Lindsey helped me in a very tricky HR dispute with new company owners . She took full control of the situation and just kept me posted on developments . It was a pleasure to deal with her and I couldn’t have wished for a better outcome .

Lawyer named in this review: Lindsey Gaimster

A representative from Bhayani Law Limited responded to this review on 09 October, 2023

Thank you for the review! Glad we could help.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Verified Anonymous Added 10 months ago Report to admin
Bhayani Law Limited
Collected whilst working at Bhayani Law Limited
August 15, 2023 20230815113014

Wonderful solicitors

5

For the beginning everyone was so supportive. Lindsey took up my case, knew everything, helped me with all my issues in a profession and understanding way

Lawyer named in this review: Lindsey Gaimster

A representative from Bhayani Law Limited responded to this review on 15 August, 2023

Thank you for the great review! Glad we could help.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 11 months ago Report to admin
Bhayani Law Limited
Collected whilst working at Bhayani Law Limited
July 14, 2023 20230714125351

Highly recommended

5

Lindsey, Hannah and Nikita were really helpful and supportive to me during a recent difficult time. One of them would always respond quickly to all my questions and concerns and as well as telephone and email support, I had a face to face meeting with Lindsey. The service they offer is very professional and they always left me feeling confident and reassured. They are very approachable and I would have no hesitation in recommending Bhayani.

Lawyer named in this review: Lindsey Gaimster

A representative from Bhayani Law Limited responded to this review on 14 July, 2023

Thank you for the great review! Glad we could help.

Was this review helpful? Yes

SW, Sheffield
Verified SW, Sheffield Added 11 months ago Report to admin
Bhayani Law Limited
Collected whilst working at Bhayani Law Limited
July 11, 2023 20230711212852

Employment law advice/service

5

Bhayani were very responsive to my initial request. Follow-up was prompt and the service was efficient and professional. They were recommended to me by a friend who had an employment law issue and I would not hesitate to recommend based on my experience.

Lawyer named in this review: Lindsey Gaimster

A representative from Bhayani Law Limited responded to this review on 14 July, 2023

Thank you so much for the review!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Matt
Verified Matt Added 11 months ago Report to admin
Bhayani Law Limited
Collected whilst working at Bhayani Law Limited
June 25, 2023 20230625202943

Expert support

5

Lindsey was attentive, knowledgeable, thorough and supportive at a vulnerable time for me.
Easy to do business with.
I would not hesitate to recommend.

Lawyer named in this review: Lindsey Gaimster

A representative from Bhayani Law Limited responded to this review on 26 June, 2023

Thank you for the review! Glad we could help.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Dhanine Essam
Verified Dhanine Essam Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Bhayani Law Limited
Collected whilst working at Bhayani Law Limited
April 25, 2023 20230425100535

Quick and easy

5

Really quick, easy and helpful. Nikita and her team were really helpful from start to finish.

Lawyer named in this review: Lindsey Gaimster

A representative from Bhayani Law Limited responded to this review on 26 April, 2023

Thank you for the review!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Caroline Barry
Verified Caroline Barry Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Bhayani Law Limited
Collected whilst working at Bhayani Law Limited
March 11, 2023 20230311083547

Excellent help

5

I’m so grateful to Lindsey for all of her help with my redundancy settlement. I was so confused and dreading it but she made it really easy to understand and was absolutely lovely. I really recommend her.

Lawyer named in this review: Lindsey Gaimster

A representative from Bhayani Law Limited responded to this review on 13 March, 2023

Thank you for the review! Glad we could help.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Ryan
Verified Ryan Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Bhayani Law Limited
Collected whilst working at Bhayani Law Limited
February 15, 2023 20230215163123

Fantastic professional service

5

Lindsey was absolutely fantastic in firstly picking up on my case, and had a great understanding of my situation, and knew best how to manage it. Lindsey and Rebecca were great to work with, and I would highly recommend them to anyone needing the best people in their corner.

Lawyer named in this review: Lindsey Gaimster

A representative from Bhayani Law Limited responded to this review on 16 February, 2023

Thank you very much for the review!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Verified Anonymous Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Bhayani Law Limited
Collected whilst working at Bhayani Law Limited
February 14, 2023 20230214194127

Brilliant company

5

I would highly recommend Bhayani Law Ltd. They are very polite, very friendly and very professional.
They are quick too.

Lawyer named in this review: Lindsey Gaimster

A representative from Bhayani Law Limited responded to this review on 16 February, 2023

Thanks so much! Glad we could help.

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Lindsey Gaimster

Lindsey qualified in 2012 and has specialised in Employment Law ever since, advising both employees and businesses on a range of employment law issues such as unfair dismissal, discrimination, TUPE and Employment Tribunal proceedings.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Lindsey Gaimster

Address

Bhayani Law Limited

59 Shoreham Street

S1 4SB



Phone 01143032300

Website

Lindsey Gaimster, is this your profile?

Claiming your profile is free & easy!

Highlight your practice areas, experience and contact information.

Showcase your speaking engagements, awards, case histories and more.

Claim your Profile!