Request a callback

Book an appointment

How Bhayani Law Limited Compares

Value for money

This firm - 99%
National Average
Poor Competitive Excellent

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Bhayani Law Limited on ReviewSolicitors.

As part of our review questionnaire we ask reviewer questions about the value for money they felt they received by using Bhayani Law Limited. These questions include:

  • Value for money (a rating of 1-5)
  • How much were you initially quoted or how much did you expect to pay?
  • Approximately how much did you end up spending for the legal services provided (ignoring disbursements and court fees)
  • Did you think this was underpriced, overpriced or about right?
  • Overall experience

We use data science to amalgamate the answers to these questions and create a ‘ReviewSolicitors score’ out of 100. The above chart representation score is a simple percentage representation of the averaged score across those who have reviewed this law firm.

Underpriced 0%
Overpriced 1%
About Right 98%

If you would like to read more about how we work with our review data please see our Transparency section.

Read moreless...

Would recommend to
friends and family

This firm - 100%
National Average
0% 25% 50% 75% 100%

ReviewSolicitors uses our community data to show you how many clients used Bhayani Law Limited and have had a satisfactory experience where they have indicated that they would recommend the services of the law firm to their friends and family.

You can use this data to see how Bhayani Law Limited performs against other law firms nationally. A score close to 100% indicates that this firm is highly valued by their clients.

As part of our review questionnaire we ask the question:

"Would you recommend this firm to somebody else?"

The reviewer can select either “Yes” or “No”.

The above score is a simple percentage representation of the total amount of clients who selected the “Yes” option:

Yes 100%
No 0%

If you would like to read more about how we work with our review data please see our Transparency section.

Read moreless...

Satisfied with
outcome of matter

This firm - 99%
National Average
0% 25% 50% 75% 100%

ReviewSolicitors uses our community data to show you how many clients used Bhayani Law Limited and were satisfied with the outcome of their matter. Being satisfied with the outcome of your matter is an important consideration to have in mind.

You can use this data to see how Bhayani Law Limited compares to the national average of clients being satisfied with the outcome of their matter after instructing a solicitor.

As part of our review questionnaire we ask the question:

"Were you satisfied with the outcome of your case?"

The reviewer can select either “Yes” or “No”.

The above score is a simple percentage representation of the total amount of clients who selected the “Yes” option:

Yes 99%
No 1%

If you would like to read more about how we work with our review data please see our Transparency section.

Read moreless...

Rankings by area of expertise

The rankings below show the areas of expertise that Bhayani Law Limited offers to clients. You can see how good the service offered is in comparison to all other law firms nationally.

Data shown above is based on the reviews and client feedback collected by ReviewSolicitors over the last 12 months.

Review Sources

Client Reviews

5.0/5

Reviews summary

  • Excellent

    151
  • Very Good

    3
  • Average

    0
  • Poor

    0
  • Awful

    0

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge
Anonymous

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Bhayani Law Limited.

Anonymous

April 29, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Professional, knowledgable employment law experts

We've retained Bhayani for many years now, and often go to them with queries around HR and employment law, to ensure that we are doing the right thing by our staff and by our business. They are always friendly and helpful, and offer perspective and support when we're dealing with tough scenarios.

Would recommend to any business who want to make sure they manage staff correctly.

Was this review helpful?

Nathan

Nathan

April 19, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Ellie was amazing!!

Ellie presented the diversity course with great professionalism and clarity. Thankyou!

Was this review helpful?

Brendan

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Bhayani Law Limited.

Matter Type:

Corporate Law

Brendan

April 12, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Company Purchase of Own Shares

Rebecca was excellent throughout. She explained the steps clearly and dealt with all of the paperwork efficiently and quickly. Would highly recommend.

Was this review helpful?

colleena

colleena

April 04, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Legal Advice

Hannah is a pleasure to work with and her advice is very pragmatic and clear.

Was this review helpful?

Zed

Matter Type:

Employment Law

Zed

March 11, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Exceptional Support and Guidance

I had the pleasure of working with Alex as my employment solicitor, and I couldn't be happier with the experience. As someone who had never gone through this process before, Alex's guidance was invaluable. She took the time to explain everything thoroughly, providing reassurance and support every step of the way. Thanks to her expertise and dedication, what could have been a daunting experience turned out to be manageable and even empowering. I highly recommend Alex to anyone in need of an employment solicitor.

Was this review helpful?

Nick Prewett

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Bhayani Law Limited.

Matter Type:

Employment Law

Nick Prewett

March 09, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Alex Hurwood from Bhayani Law professional throughout.

Alex represented me with a legal issue at work, she was very professional, explained everything really well and gave me some brilliant advice.
The whole service from start to finish was perfect, quick and easy. I would definitely use her again.

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Bhayani Law Limited.

Matter Type:

Discrimination at Work

Anonymous

March 05, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Employment Issues

I contacted Bhayani Law after a two and and half year battle with my employers for a variety of reasons. I hadn't had much help from my union and was very unhappy. However, within one week of contacting Bhayani Law my case was concluded very happily.

Was this review helpful?

Kira

Matter Type:

Employment Law

Kira

March 05, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Alex Hurwood is exceptional!

Incredibly supportive, kind, and thoroughly informative. Alex made the whole process so easy and took away any worry or anxiety. Exceptionally talented solicitor I’d recommend her to all.

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Bhayani Law Limited.

Matter Type:

Settlement Agreements

Anonymous

February 09, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Settlement agreement

Very helpful
Knowledgeable
Explained everything simple

Was this review helpful?

Reviews collected from

Paul

Paul

April 15, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Paul

A great HR service from Hannah in our time of need, delivered exactly what we needed quickly and efficiently, excellent service.

Was this review helpful?

Simon

Simon

March 17, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Simon

Rebecca Stopford at Bhayani Law handled the sale of my business in 2023. She was fantastic throughout: wise, organised, detailed, proactive, responsive and solution-focused. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful?

Laurel

Matter Type:

Employment Law

Laurel

February 10, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Laurel

I had a very positive experience with Nikita Shergill. She was very thorough, fast, and kind. I would highly recommend her and her firm for anyone with employment law needs.

Was this review helpful?

Sarah

Sarah

February 01, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Sarah

I had an amazing service from this firm, I had been given very short notice of needing a solicitor to look through some documentation for me, I called and left my number I got a call back the same day and had an appointment made for me the very next day. A very swift and prompt delivery of services for me. 5 stars from me :-) very happy and also put at ease with everything being explained to me.

Was this review helpful?

S

Matter Type:

Settlement Agreements

S

January 09, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

A client

Nikita provided excellent advice, support and knowledge when helping with a work related topic. She offered a really personal approach which really put me at ease! Super efficient and helpful. Can not recommend enough! Thankyou!

Was this review helpful?

Bhayani Law Limited are accredited by

accreditation

About this branch

Description

We are one of a small number of firms in the UK specialising exclusively in employment law and human resources. Our unique combination of HR advisors and employment law experts means we can provide seamless, consistent and comprehensive answers to any of our client’s needs, all at a fixed and manageable cost. Bhayani Law is regulated by the Solicitors Regulation Authority and is a one-stop shop for all your people management issues.

Regulated by

Solicitors Regulation Authority

Legal services

Personal areas of law

  • Employment
    • Agency Staff / Temp Workers
    • Constructive/Unfair Dismissal
    • Disciplinary Hearings
    • Discrimination at Work
    • Employee Team Moves
    • Employment Contracts
    • Equal Pay Disputes
    • Family Leave
    • Flexible Working
    • Gardening Leave
    • Harassment/Bullying at Work
    • Holiday Pay Issues
    • Maternity and Paternity
    • Part Time Workers
    • Privacy and Data Protection
    • Redundancy
    • Restrictive Covenants
    • Senior Executives
    • Settlement Agreements
    • Stress at Work
    • TUPE
    • Tribunal Claims
    • UK Employment Laws
    • Unfair Dismissal Claims
    • Whistleblower Protection

Business areas of law

  • Charities
    • Charities
  • Company & Commercial
    • Agency agreements
    • Business structures and joint ventures
    • Commercial Law
    • Competition law
    • Contractual Disputes
    • Corporate Law
    • Corporate finance
    • Data Protection
    • Employment - business
    • Franchising
    • Mis-sold Interest Rate Swap Agreements
    • Partnership and LLP law
    • Sales and Purchases
    • Setting up a business
    • Share option schemes
    • Shareholder Agreements
    • Shareholder and Partnership Disputes
    • Unfair Loan Charges
  • Regulations
    • Health and Safety
Book an appointment