Solicitor at Myerson Solicitors LLP

Carla Murray

Solicitor

SRA ID: 340673

Carla Murray is a SRA-approved manager - Member with Myerson Solicitors LLP. They have 13 years experience in the areas of Company & Commercial, IT & Intellectual Property working as a solicitor

Grosvenor House, 20 Barrington Road, Altrincham, Cheshire, WA14 1HB

Licensed for 13 years

Practice Areas

Company & Commercial, IT & Intellectual Property

3 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    3
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
Rob
Verified Rob Added 4 days ago Report to admin
October 14, 2019 20191014102113

Great legal advice & support for a Tech startup

5

Tremendously gratefully to Carla Murray and her team at Myerson's for the legal and contractual advise provided to Rimini Systems, in particular the creation software license agreements for its products, which created business value for a startup Tech firm that triggered a growth strategy and helped establish Rimini Systems within its market sector.

The Myerson's team approach was professional and better than legal services I received whilst previously in a senior management position within a global systems business. At times it felt during contractual discussions that our customer's legal advisers were also learning from the Myerson team!

I would thoroughly recommend Carla and her team to anyone within the tech sector and look forward to continuing to work with them as the Rimini System business grows.

Solicitor named in this review: Carla Murray

Was this review helpful? Yes

Vikas
Verified Vikas Added 1 week ago Report to admin
October 09, 2019 20191009172919

Excellent

5

Myerson has represented me in several cases, and their approach and understanding are superb. They take time to sit down with you and get all the details necessary to prepare the case. Their response is prompt, and the knowledge of the subject is second to none.
They study each case in extreme details and provide professional and sound advice.
In all of my cases they have dealt, their response and representation have been excellent and one of the best in the UK.
I thoroughly recommend them for any legal issues you have, and I have no doubt an excellent team will represent you.

CEO
Vikas Kunnure
Click-EAT Limited

Solicitor named in this review: Carla Murray

A representative from Myerson Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 10 October, 2019

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Paul
Verified Paul Added 1 week ago Report to admin
October 09, 2019 20191009140051

Company & Commercial Contracts review

5

Very professional service from start to finish, I would highly recommend Carla and Myerson's.

Solicitor named in this review: Carla Murray

A representative from Myerson Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 09 October, 2019

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Carla Murray

Carla Murray is a SRA-approved manager - Member with Myerson Solicitors LLP. They have 13 years experience in the areas of Company & Commercial, IT & Intellectual Property working as a solicitor

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Carla Murray

Address

Myerson Solicitors LLP

Grosvenor House

20 Barrington Road

Altrincham

Cheshire



Phone 0161 941 4000

Website

Carla Murray, is this your profile?

Claiming your profile is free & easy!

Highlight your practice areas, experience and contact information.

Showcase your speaking engagements, awards, case histories and more.

Claim your Profile!