Client Services Team Leader at Wolferstans

James Ronnie

Client Services Team Leader

James joined Wolferstans in June 2017 and has been the Team Leader of the Client Services Team since May 2022. James has a passion for customer service and has a special interest and knowledge in Residential Conveyancing having supported Ebenezer Ola for 3 years. As Team Leader of the Client Services Team, James works closely with David Price, Head of Client Services and Recruitment and the dedicated team of Client Service Coordinators whose primary focus is to ensure that Wolferstans clients receive a truly exceptional level of service which exceeds their expectations. James enjoys several sports and is a season ticket holder at Plymouth Argyle, when he’s not watching football he enjoys spending time with his friends and family.

60-66 North Hill, PL4 8EP

Licensed for 1 years

Practice Areas

Housing & Property

5.0/5 69 Client Reviews 69
  • Employment 12%
  • Housing & Property 88%
69 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    68
  • Very Good
    1
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0

Review sources

Anonymous
Click to rate
Anonymous
Verified Anonymous Added 2 months ago Report to admin
Wolferstans
Collected whilst working at Wolferstans
May 27, 2022 20220527093052

Conveyance - sale and purchase

5

Excellent service - Claire Booth, Ebenezer Ola and James Ronnie were always very prompt in replying to any queries that we had and were friendly and helpful. The team were amazing as we had a very quick turnaround with our house purchase and they really worked hard to ensure that we sold our house and purchased our new house on the same day, with a very tight deadline. They made the process as stress free as it could be, and we were able to rely on the team through to completion. Would certainly recommend to friends and family and would definitely use this team again.

Solicitor named in this review: James Ronnie

A representative from Wolferstans responded to this review on 30 May, 2022

Thank you for taking the time to leave the team such a wonderful review. We are delighted to hear we satisfied you with our service and it would honour us to assist you and your family again should you need us. Wishing you all the best, Wolferstans Solicitors.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Verified Anonymous Added 2 months ago Report to admin
Wolferstans
Collected whilst working at Wolferstans
May 25, 2022 20220525090606

Great service

5

Ebenezer, James and Claire were great throughout our transaction, keeping us up to date with what was happening and making sure that the other side's solicitors kept things moving forward. Highly recommended!

Solicitor named in this review: James Ronnie

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Verified Anonymous Added 2 months ago Report to admin
Wolferstans
Collected whilst working at Wolferstans
May 23, 2022 20220523214650

Amazing service

5

I cannot explain how amazing Ebenezer, James and Claire have been through the whole process of buying our house. Every question answered fully and quickly. Smoothest process.

Solicitor named in this review: James Ronnie

A representative from Wolferstans responded to this review on 24 May, 2022

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Verified Anonymous Added 2 months ago Report to admin
Wolferstans
Collected whilst working at Wolferstans
May 17, 2022 20220517194727

Amazing service

5

Me and my partner recently bought our first house. From start to finish, James and his team were very easy to communicate with and were very patient with us. James was quick in replying to my emails and even though the process took so long, he made sure everything was done in timely manner. Would highly recommend.
Thanks James, Claire and Ebenezer

Solicitor named in this review: James Ronnie

A representative from Wolferstans responded to this review on 18 May, 2022

Thank you for taking the time to leave James and the team such a glowing review. We are delighted to hear are satisfied with our service and we would be honoured to assist you should you ever require legal support in the future. Best wishes, Wolferstans Solicitors.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Andrew
Andrew Added 3 months ago Report to admin
Wolferstans
Collected whilst working at Wolferstans
April 19, 2022 20220419151834

Excellent service

5

An excellent service provided by James and his colleagues. Always prompt responses and happy to help with an queries for an efficient house sale!

Solicitor named in this review: James Ronnie

A representative from Wolferstans responded to this review on 21 April, 2022

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we really appreciate your feedback and kind words!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Verified Anonymous Added 4 months ago Report to admin
Wolferstans
Collected whilst working at Wolferstans
April 01, 2022 20220401010754

Purchasing Property

5

Was supported throughout the whole process of purchasing a property. Everything was explained in detail and any queries answered promptly and efficiently.
Was always able to speak directly with assigned solicitors when needed.
Very approachable with clear advice and instructions given.
Would like to thank James Ronnie, Claire Booth and Ebenezer Ola for their support throughout the whole journey.

Solicitor named in this review: James Ronnie

A representative from Wolferstans responded to this review on 01 April, 2022

Thank you so much for leaving such a lovely review for Ebenezer and the team. We are delighted to hear you were happy with the service we provided and would be honoured to assist you with any future legal support. Best wishes, Wolferstans.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 5 months ago Report to admin
Wolferstans
Collected whilst working at Wolferstans
March 10, 2022 20220310133130

Conveyancing experience feedback

5

I would like to thank Ebenezer Ola, James Ronnie and Claire Booth for all of their help with my recent house purchase.

The process went very smoothly and James was extremely helpful and informative throughout.

I will be recommending Wolferstans to friends and family in the future.

Thanks

Solicitor named in this review: James Ronnie

A representative from Wolferstans responded to this review on 29 March, 2022

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave Ebenezer, Claire and James such a glowing review. We are delighted to hear you are satisfied with our services and would be honoured to assist you in the future. Best wishes, Wolferstans.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 5 months ago Report to admin
Wolferstans
Collected whilst working at Wolferstans
March 06, 2022 20220306194107

Outstanding service

5

The service received from Wolferstans is outstanding and I highly recommend them. James Ronnie, Claire Booth and Ebenezer Ola, thank you all so much, for making my house purchase an easy one.

Solicitor named in this review: James Ronnie

A representative from Wolferstans responded to this review on 07 March, 2022

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 5 months ago Report to admin
Wolferstans
Collected whilst working at Wolferstans
February 25, 2022 20220225133635

Excellent Conveyancing

5

Ebenezer Ola, James Ronnie and Claire Booth dealt with the recent purchase of mine and my husband's property. They were beyond professional, kind and most importantly caring throughout the whole process. No question ever went unanswered, we were kept up to date every step of the way and I can't thank the three of them enough for everything they have done for me and my family.

Solicitor named in this review: James Ronnie

A representative from Wolferstans responded to this review on 28 February, 2022

Thank you for taking the time to leave such a lovely review for Ebenezer and the team! We really appreciate your feedback and are delighted to hear you were satsfied with our service and would recommend us to family and friends. If you are in need of legal support in the future, we'd be honoured to assist you. Best wishes, Wolferstans.

Was this review helpful? Yes

David Glanville
Verified David Glanville Added 5 months ago Report to admin
Wolferstans
Collected whilst working at Wolferstans
February 21, 2022 20220221102750

2 lease extensions

5

Ebenezer Ola, James Ronnie & Claire booth
All really helpful and efficient
Thank you very much

Solicitor named in this review: James Ronnie

A representative from Wolferstans responded to this review on 22 February, 2022

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Reviews collected on

Laura
Laura Added 5 months ago Report to admin
Wolferstans
Collected whilst working at Wolferstans
February 28, 2022
Collected on
20220228081358

Laura

5

Friendly and efficient at what they do. I used Ebenezer Ola for conveyancing and him and his assistant James were brilliant and det with my unusual circumstances promptly with kindness, understanding and professionally. Highly recommended

Solicitor named in this review: James Ronnie

A representative from Wolferstans responded to this review on 28 February, 2022

Thank you for taking the time to leave such a glowing review for Ebenezer and James, Laura. We really appreciate your feedback and are delighted to hear you were satisfied with our service. If you are in need of legal support in the future, we would be honoured to assist you. Best wishes, Wolferstans.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Sam
Sam Added 7 months ago Report to admin
Wolferstans
Collected whilst working at Wolferstans
December 19, 2021
Collected on
20211219115423

Sam

5

We used Wolferstans for the house we recently purchased. Ebenezer, James and Claire were amazing. Very helpful and informative. Always made sure things were moving along, and helped us with any questions or issues we had. Would recommend for anyone buying a house.

Solicitor named in this review: James Ronnie

A representative from Wolferstans responded to this review on 05 January, 2022

Thank you for taking the time to leave Ebenezer and the team this fantastic feedback. We are so grateful for your kind words. Wishing you all the best in your new home and if you ever require legal support in the future, we'd be delighted to assist you.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Nathan
Nathan Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Wolferstans
Collected whilst working at Wolferstans
May 28, 2021
Collected on
20210528204704

Nathan

5

Ebenezer, Claire & James were incredibly responsive and professional throughout the whole process of purchasing our first house. We were always able to get in contact with them at the first time of trying over the phone, and our emails were always responded to incredibly quickly. Naturally, we were nervous at times due to being first time buyers, but the team always managed to put us at ease. We would 100% recommend to anyone looking for a conveyancer!

Solicitor named in this review: James Ronnie

A representative from Wolferstans responded to this review on 08 June, 2021

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

John
John Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Wolferstans
Collected whilst working at Wolferstans
May 24, 2021
Collected on
20210524110503

John

5

We used Wolferstans Solicitors when buying and selling our property.We would definitely recommend using them as all enquiries were dealt with very quickly and efficiently.Our conveyancing was dealt with by Ebenezer,James and Clare who were extremely helpful,although our main contact was James who was a pleasure to deal with.Thanks again James.Sue and John

Solicitor named in this review: James Ronnie

A representative from Wolferstans responded to this review on 08 June, 2021

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Jacqueline
Jacqueline Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Wolferstans
Collected whilst working at Wolferstans
April 13, 2021
Collected on
20210413101815

Jacqueline

5

We wondered how it would all work selling during the pandemic but James and Ebenezer, assisted by Claire made it a simple process by email, phone and post. We were very impressed with their courteous and friendly manner which put us at ease. All our questions were dealt with promptly and efficiently. We are very happy to recommend them.

Solicitor named in this review: James Ronnie

A representative from Wolferstans responded to this review on 21 April, 2021

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Reviews collected on

Kira Douglas
Kira Douglas Added 2 years ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
Wolferstans
Collected whilst working at Wolferstans
November 27, 2019 20191127084808

Kira Douglas

5

Ebenezer Ola and James Ronnie have been brilliant. They get straight on with whatever you send them and they update you every step of the way. They were both understanding and sympathetic to our individual circumstances so we definitely felt like more than just a client.
They were always available to answer any questions, and I happened to have an awful lot!
They maintain a professional approach but are both down to earth and an absolute pleasure to work with, I would recommend them to anyone. These two are the best at what they do.

Solicitor named in this review: James Ronnie

Was this review helpful? Yes

About James Ronnie

James joined Wolferstans in June 2017 and has been the Team Leader of the Client Services Team since May 2022. James has a passion for customer service and has a special interest and knowledge in Residential Conveyancing having supported Ebenezer Ola for 3 years. As Team Leader of the Client Services Team, James works closely with David Price, Head of Client Services and Recruitment and the dedicated team of Client Service Coordinators whose primary focus is to ensure that Wolferstans clients receive a truly exceptional level of service which exceeds their expectations. James enjoys several sports and is a season ticket holder at Plymouth Argyle, when he’s not watching football he enjoys spending time with his friends and family.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact James Ronnie

Address

Wolferstans

60-66 North Hill



Phone 01752292313

Website

Resume

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Paralegal

Wolferstans

?-present