Paralegal at Wolferstans

James Ronnie

Paralegal

James joined Wolferstans in June 2017 as a New Client Co-ordinator. In February 2019 James joined the Residential Conveyancing team as a paralegal. Based in the North Hill branch James provides day to day support to the lawyers in the team working on all aspects of freehold and leasehold transactions. James enjoys a number of sports and is a season ticket holder at Plymouth Argyle, when he’s not watching football he likes spending time with his friends and family.

60-66 North Hill, Plymouth, Devon, PL4 8EP

He is an experienced Paralegal who is able to assist you

Practice Areas

Housing & Property

5.0/5 39 Client Reviews 39
  • Housing & Property 100%
39 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    39
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0

Review sources

Anonymous
Click to rate
Nova
Nova Added 7 months ago Report to admin
Wolferstans
Collected whilst working at Wolferstans
September 04, 2020 20200904000000

I wouldn’t hesitate to use James again as I think he has great enthusiasm and knowledge of his work.

5

I highly recommend James. From my experience he is personable and reliable which is extremely important in the complex world of law putting you at ease with any issues.

Solicitor named in this review: James Ronnie

Was this review helpful? Yes

Sutcliffe
Sutcliffe Added 11 months ago Report to admin
Wolferstans
Collected whilst working at Wolferstans
May 07, 2020 20200507000000

During difficult times where decisions and paths were not as clear as they could have been James managed to fulfil our needs with great skill and fantastic results.

5

During difficult times where decisions and paths were not as clear as they could have been James managed to fulfil our needs with great skill and fantastic results.

Solicitor named in this review: James Ronnie

Was this review helpful? Yes

Dave
Dave Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Wolferstans
Collected whilst working at Wolferstans
January 06, 2020 20200106000000

I would thoroughly recommend your services going forward.

5

Thanks James for all your advice and assistance, very professional, timely and in a language we could understand.

Solicitor named in this review: James Ronnie

Was this review helpful? Yes

Reviews collected on

Jen
Jen Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin
Wolferstans
Collected whilst working at Wolferstans
March 23, 2021
Collected on
20210323124835

Jen

5

If you're going to move house in the middle of a pandemic, I recommend that you have really good people working to make it happen. That's exactly what we had with our recent move. James Ronnie was incredibly patient with all my questions and explained everything thoroughly. Between him, Ebenezer and Claire we were in great hands. Professional and friendly service was provided right from the start. I cannot recommend them enough. Thank you so much.

Solicitor named in this review: James Ronnie

Was this review helpful? Yes

Alick
Alick Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Wolferstans
Collected whilst working at Wolferstans
March 16, 2021
Collected on
20210316153336

Alick

5

Excellent conveyancing service in these trying times. I was really impressed with the way that Claire, James and Ebenezer responded to my questions. Thank you once again I will certainly recommend your services, and come back to you in the near future.

Solicitor named in this review: James Ronnie

Was this review helpful? Yes

Karl
Karl Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Wolferstans
Collected whilst working at Wolferstans
February 27, 2021
Collected on
20210227174830

Karl

5

Excellent conveyancing service and great value for money! Given the time constraints, I was extremely impressed with how quickly Ebenezer, James and Claire were able to get this over the line!

Thank you again and will most definitely recommend your services!

Solicitor named in this review: James Ronnie

Was this review helpful? Yes

David
David Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Wolferstans
Collected whilst working at Wolferstans
February 27, 2021
Collected on
20210227120639

David

5

Ebenezer, James and Clare did a great job sorting out my recent sale & purchase as did Danielle redrafting my Will and Power of Attorney earlier. Thoroughly recommend Wolferstans for quality, professional work at a sensible price.

Solicitor named in this review: James Ronnie

Was this review helpful? Yes

Pearl
Pearl Added 3 months ago Report to admin
Wolferstans
Collected whilst working at Wolferstans
January 11, 2021
Collected on
20210111161807

Pearl

5

Great conveyancing service led by Ebenezer Ola and James Ronnie. We were impressed at their professionalism, efficiency and practical approach to our matter. Thank you for all your hard work.

Solicitor named in this review: James Ronnie

Was this review helpful? Yes

Reviews collected on

Kira Douglas
Kira Douglas Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Wolferstans
Collected whilst working at Wolferstans
November 27, 2019 20191127084808

Kira Douglas

5

Ebenezer Ola and James Ronnie have been brilliant. They get straight on with whatever you send them and they update you every step of the way. They were both understanding and sympathetic to our individual circumstances so we definitely felt like more than just a client.
They were always available to answer any questions, and I happened to have an awful lot!
They maintain a professional approach but are both down to earth and an absolute pleasure to work with, I would recommend them to anyone. These two are the best at what they do.

Solicitor named in this review: James Ronnie

Was this review helpful? Yes

About James Ronnie

James joined Wolferstans in June 2017 as a New Client Co-ordinator. In February 2019 James joined the Residential Conveyancing team as a paralegal. Based in the North Hill branch James provides day to day support to the lawyers in the team working on all aspects of freehold and leasehold transactions. James enjoys a number of sports and is a season ticket holder at Plymouth Argyle, when he’s not watching football he likes spending time with his friends and family.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact James Ronnie

Address

Wolferstans

60-66 North Hill

Plymouth

Devon



Phone 01752292313

Website

Resume

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Paralegal

Wolferstans

?-present