Senior Conveyancer at Marsden Rawsthorn Solicitors Limited

John Hunter

Senior Conveyancer

Highly skilled property lawyer with over 20 years experience dealing with all aspects of residential conveyancing.

Westmarch House, 42 Eaton Avenue, Buckshaw Village, PR7 7NA

He is an experienced Senior Conveyancer who is able to assist you

Practice Areas

Housing & Property

5.0/5 7 Client Reviews 7
  • Housing & Property 100%
7 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    7
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0

Review sources

Anonymous
Click to rate
Anonymous
Anonymous Added 5 months ago Report to admin
Marsden Rawsthorn Solicitors Limited
Collected whilst working at Marsden Rawsthorn Solicitors Limited
March 09, 2022 20220309131904

Five star service from John Hunter

5

I instructed John Hunter because of the fantastic service I received from him on my last conveyancing transaction.
John's communication was prompt, his advice was clear and easy to understand and he was always professional and friendly.
I was kept fully aware of what was happening and the other members of the team were equally as helpful.
I would definitely recommend John Hunter to others.

Solicitor named in this review: John Hunter

A representative from Marsden Rawsthorn Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 10 March, 2022

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Reviews collected on

denise
denise Added 8 months ago Report to admin
Marsden Rawsthorn Solicitors Limited
Collected whilst working at Marsden Rawsthorn Solicitors Limited
December 13, 2021
Collected on
20211213132742

denise

5

Very good service

Solicitor named in this review: John Hunter

A representative from Marsden Rawsthorn Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 20 December, 2021

Thank you for leaving feedback. We appreciate your comments.

Was this review helpful? Yes

anna
anna Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Marsden Rawsthorn Solicitors Limited
Collected whilst working at Marsden Rawsthorn Solicitors Limited
April 14, 2021
Collected on
20210414200007

anna

5

Thanks to the work of everyone in the conveyancing department for the recent house purchase. Glad to be involved with such professionals and look forward to working with you guys again.

Solicitor named in this review: John Hunter

A representative from Marsden Rawsthorn Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 06 May, 2021

Glad you are happy with our services. Thank you for leaving a review

Was this review helpful? Yes

Jan
Jan Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Marsden Rawsthorn Solicitors Limited
Collected whilst working at Marsden Rawsthorn Solicitors Limited
March 25, 2021
Collected on
20210325081802

Jan

5

Highly professional and knowledgeable office, who i have now twice used to help with conveyancing, and whom i would appoint again.

Solicitor named in this review: John Hunter

A representative from Marsden Rawsthorn Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 08 April, 2021

Thank you for leaving positive feedback

Was this review helpful? Yes

Lynne
Lynne Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Marsden Rawsthorn Solicitors Limited
Collected whilst working at Marsden Rawsthorn Solicitors Limited
August 28, 2020
Collected on
20200828174924

Lynne

5

No complications straight talking

Solicitor named in this review: John Hunter

Was this review helpful? Yes

Carl
Carl Added 4 years ago Report to admin
Marsden Rawsthorn Solicitors Limited
Collected whilst working at Marsden Rawsthorn Solicitors Limited
February 08, 2018
Collected on
20180208093514

Carl

5

Fantastic service by Mr Hunter, to us it felt like he went “above and beyond”. Brilliant communication, super helpful and a pleasure to deal with. Already have, and will continue to recommend him to friends and family.

Solicitor named in this review: John Hunter

Was this review helpful? Yes

About John Hunter

Highly skilled property lawyer with over 20 years experience dealing with all aspects of residential conveyancing.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact John Hunter

Address

Marsden Rawsthorn Solicitors Limited

Westmarch House

42 Eaton Avenue

Buckshaw Village



Phone 01772 799619

Website

Resume

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Senior Conveyancer

Marsden Rawsthorn Solicitors Limited

?-present