Solicitor at Immigration Solicitors 4Me

Immigration Solicitors 4Me

Zahra Mohamed

Solicitor

SRA ID: 532124

Zahra Mohamed is a Assistant with Immigration Solicitors 4Me. They have 8 years' experience in the areas of Family Law, Immigration, Consumer working as a solicitor.

25 N Row, London, W1K 6DJ

Licensed for 8 years

Practice Areas

Family Law, Immigration, Consumer

5.0/5 18 Client Reviews 18
18 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Approachability

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    18
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
Mr Mohamed Labib Mohamed
Verified Mr Mohamed Labib Mohamed Added 1 week ago Report to admin
Tmc Solicitors Ltd
Collected whilst working at Tmc Solicitors Ltd
July 03, 2024 20240703174821

One of the best

5

Very qualified team, they are professional in arranging all requirements and how to file it.
Submitted without any issue, I got my application approval, thanks for everyone there.

Lawyer named in this review: Zahra Mohamed

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mr Humphrey Ndefoh
Verified Mr Humphrey Ndefoh Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin
Tmc Solicitors Ltd
Collected whilst working at Tmc Solicitors Ltd
June 25, 2024 20240625200422

Extension of visa- 10 year route

5

Friendly and concise. I had used the service previously and trust they will deliver on expectations

Lawyer named in this review: Zahra Mohamed

Was this review helpful? Yes

Christopher
Christopher Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin
Tmc Solicitors Ltd
Collected whilst working at Tmc Solicitors Ltd
June 22, 2024 20240622045007

Top Professional Service

5

With the help of Mr Ahmed my daughter's motoring conviction was quashed. Good advice throughout the whole case and a very professional service provided.

Lawyer named in this review: Zahra Mohamed

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mr Gegham
Verified Mr Gegham Added 3 months ago Report to admin
Tmc Solicitors Ltd
Collected whilst working at Tmc Solicitors Ltd
March 28, 2024 20240328141605

Perfect service

5

Very professional, knowledgeable, quick response, no time wasting or gibberish talks.

Lawyer named in this review: Zahra Mohamed

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mr Clifford
Verified Mr Clifford Added 5 months ago Report to admin
Tmc Solicitors Ltd
Collected whilst working at Tmc Solicitors Ltd
February 15, 2024 20240215151623

Citizenship Application

5

Very experience and friendly. A very understanding and a very efficient, approachable at anytime. Will definitely recommend.

Lawyer named in this review: Zahra Mohamed

Was this review helpful? Yes

Miss Antoinette
Verified Miss Antoinette Added 8 months ago Report to admin
Tmc Solicitors Ltd
Collected whilst working at Tmc Solicitors Ltd
November 02, 2023 20231102144257

2/11/23

5

TMC SOLICITORS LTD is one of the best law firms i came across in a long time, thank you for your hard work from the started to the finished of helping me get my fiance in the uk with me and now to her leave to remain.

Lawyer named in this review: Zahra Mohamed

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mr Kamran
Verified Mr Kamran Added 9 months ago Report to admin
Tmc Solicitors Ltd
Collected whilst working at Tmc Solicitors Ltd
October 19, 2023 20231019145052

Good service and great staff

5

Had a good experience and all the staff was very cooperative

Lawyer named in this review: Zahra Mohamed

Was this review helpful? Yes

Leanne
Verified Leanne Added 10 months ago Report to admin
Tmc Solicitors Ltd
Collected whilst working at Tmc Solicitors Ltd
September 07, 2023 20230907082013

Citizenship case

5

I had no clue if I would ever go on holiday, I had no clue what would happen to me being told after always living in the U.K. that I am infact a German national because my mother is, this solicitors has actually changed my life and made me so so excited for my future now, they took so much time and patience and also put up with my every question and all my chasing them as they were chasing the home office on behalf of me, two and a half years to be exact and finally I can say it was worth every second and every penny and they did get me the outcome I could have only dreamt of before they took on my case, I would highly most definitely recommend this firm for any case similar to mine, all members of the team put up with so many mixed emotions from me and always went above and beyond to help me and were so polite and understanding at all times, not to mention how they were just as relieved and happy as I was with the outcome and that proved even more that they genuinely cared and did all they could, I just can not thank you all enough and will always appreciate what you have all done for me and my children thank you so so much ❤️

Lawyer named in this review: Zahra Mohamed

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Verified Anonymous Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Tmc Solicitors Ltd
Collected whilst working at Tmc Solicitors Ltd
July 08, 2023 20230708122425

Got visa after 2 rejections

5

My mother had 2 rejections. I didn't want to apply 3rd time myself. On advice enough funds were set aside for her over time and property documents prepared to address the home office objections. Application was comprehensively done by Waseem. And she got the visa.

Lawyer named in this review: Zahra Mohamed

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mrs Jean Elaine
Verified Mrs Jean Elaine Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Tmc Solicitors Ltd
Collected whilst working at Tmc Solicitors Ltd
June 22, 2023 20230622173754

Mrs

5

I found this company on Google , decided to give the a chance , and overall I had a great experience.

Lawyer named in this review: Zahra Mohamed

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Zahra Mohamed

Zahra Mohamed is a Assistant with Immigration Solicitors 4Me. They have 8 years' experience in the areas of Family Law, Immigration, Consumer working as a solicitor.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Zahra Mohamed

Address

Immigration Solicitors 4Me

25 N Row

London

W1K 6DJ



Phone

Website

Zahra Mohamed, is this your profile?

Claiming your profile is free & easy!

Highlight your practice areas, experience and contact information.

Showcase your speaking engagements, awards, case histories and more.

Claim your Profile!