Request a callback

Book an appointment

How Immigration Solicitors 4Me Compares

Value for money

!

Limited data.

This firm - 98%
National Average
Poor Competitive Excellent

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Immigration Solicitors 4Me on ReviewSolicitors.

As part of our review questionnaire we ask reviewer questions about the value for money they felt they received by using Immigration Solicitors 4Me. These questions include:

  • Value for money (a rating of 1-5)
  • How much were you initially quoted or how much did you expect to pay?
  • Approximately how much did you end up spending for the legal services provided (ignoring disbursements and court fees)
  • Did you think this was underpriced, overpriced or about right?
  • Overall experience

We use data science to amalgamate the answers to these questions and create a ‘ReviewSolicitors score’ out of 100. The above chart representation score is a simple percentage representation of the averaged score across those who have reviewed this law firm.

Underpriced 0%
Overpriced 50%
About Right 50%

If you would like to read more about how we work with our review data please see our Transparency section.

Read moreless...

Would recommend to
friends and family

This firm - 99%
National Average
0% 25% 50% 75% 100%

ReviewSolicitors uses our community data to show you how many clients used Immigration Solicitors 4Me and have had a satisfactory experience where they have indicated that they would recommend the services of the law firm to their friends and family.

You can use this data to see how Immigration Solicitors 4Me performs against other law firms nationally. A score close to 100% indicates that this firm is highly valued by their clients.

As part of our review questionnaire we ask the question:

"Would you recommend this firm to somebody else?"

The reviewer can select either “Yes” or “No”.

The above score is a simple percentage representation of the total amount of clients who selected the “Yes” option:

Yes 99%
No 1%

If you would like to read more about how we work with our review data please see our Transparency section.

Read moreless...

Satisfied with
outcome of matter

This firm - 99%
National Average
0% 25% 50% 75% 100%

ReviewSolicitors uses our community data to show you how many clients used Immigration Solicitors 4Me and were satisfied with the outcome of their matter. Being satisfied with the outcome of your matter is an important consideration to have in mind.

You can use this data to see how Immigration Solicitors 4Me compares to the national average of clients being satisfied with the outcome of their matter after instructing a solicitor.

As part of our review questionnaire we ask the question:

"Were you satisfied with the outcome of your case?"

The reviewer can select either “Yes” or “No”.

The above score is a simple percentage representation of the total amount of clients who selected the “Yes” option:

Yes 99%
No 1%

If you would like to read more about how we work with our review data please see our Transparency section.

Read moreless...

Rankings by area of expertise

The rankings below show the areas of expertise that Immigration Solicitors 4Me offers to clients. You can see how good the service offered is in comparison to all other law firms nationally.

Data shown above is based on the reviews and client feedback collected by ReviewSolicitors over the last 12 months.

Review Sources

Client Reviews

4.9/5

Reviews summary

  • Excellent

    826
  • Very Good

    15
  • Average

    0
  • Poor

    0
  • Awful

    8

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge
Sebastien

Sebastien

May 25, 2023

Report to admin

Collected on:

Would never use your services again, horrible customer service.

There’s not enough room to share my frustration with this firm. I knew it was a mistake and I should’ve followed my gut instincts.

Poor communication, my wife and I ended up doing the application ourselves. Nearly got kicked out of the country because of poor services.

The desk guy also is horrible to the clients, couldn’t even bother answering a question I asked him and kept saying you can figure it yourself and hung up in my face… so rude, never ever.

Was this review helpful?

Foyes Ali

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Tmc Solicitors Ltd.

Foyes Ali

July 12, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Tmc Solicitors are the Best..

I am so happy I’ve chosen TMC Solicitors for my wife’s Spouse Visa..
I can’t put my feelings into words but I just want to say from the first time I spoke to staffs i connected straight away especially with Omar..
The Main Man who handled my case was Bilal who was there with me from A to Z..
Bilal handled the whole case swiftly and after a few months my wife was granted her Visa.
I just want to thank TMC solicitors and thank you Bilal for all your clear advice and effort..
I would definitely recommend Tmc Solicitors to everyone..

Was this review helpful?

Ms Margi

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Tmc Solicitors Ltd.

Ms Margi

July 10, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Fantastic service

Can only give full praise for TMC solicitors
Very knowledgeable and great communication
Highly recommended

Was this review helpful?

Miss Tehmina

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Tmc Solicitors Ltd.

Miss Tehmina

July 09, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Thank you so much you are excellent.

The service from start to end was professional. The support provided to us as a family was exemplary.

We crossed so many hurdles and the outcome was successful. Your reassurances were heart felt.

Was this review helpful?

Mr Fabrice D

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Tmc Solicitors Ltd.

Mr Fabrice D

July 04, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Thank you TMC SOLICITORS

Excellent service, professional solicitor, respectful reception and great team.
I am extremely lucky and grateful that Rahmah Ali was handling my case, I honestly could not wish for a better solicitor. Amazing service overall, I couldn't be any happier. I definitely strongly recommend. Thank you TMC SOLICITORS 🙏

Was this review helpful?

Mr Mohamed Labib Mohamed

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Tmc Solicitors Ltd.

Mr Mohamed Labib Mohamed

July 03, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

One of the best

Very qualified team, they are professional in arranging all requirements and how to file it.
Submitted without any issue, I got my application approval, thanks for everyone there.

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Tmc Solicitors Ltd.

Anonymous

July 02, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Spouse visa

I was headache calling every week asking what’s happening with my case but they was always kinda and made me feel I was with the right people and I am glad I picked TMC solicitor and big thank you to bilal what a nice and cool guy and I was super happy with my experience will be back when I need BRP expire and to anyone who is looking for a solicitor just give them a call I promise you they are the best

Was this review helpful?

Saliha

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Tmc Solicitors Ltd.

Saliha

July 02, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Big thank you

This is the second time I used this firm.
It has a very competent time who we can rely on.

Was this review helpful?

Mrs Theresah Animah

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Tmc Solicitors Ltd.

Mrs Theresah Animah

June 29, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Spouse visa

Tmc represented me with my spouse visa application. The application was clear at every stage and can’t speak highly enough of Enia and Omar. Application was successful and would highly recommend them

Was this review helpful?

Mr Humphrey Ndefoh

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Tmc Solicitors Ltd.

Mr Humphrey Ndefoh

June 25, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Extension of visa- 10 year route

Friendly and concise. I had used the service previously and trust they will deliver on expectations

Was this review helpful?

Reviews collected from

Yulia

Yulia

June 04, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Yulia

I chose TMC Solicitors because of their great reputation and they didn’t disappoint. Special thanks to Mr Muhammed Waseem Assi who worked on my case and provided much needed guidance throughout.

Was this review helpful?

Kaadir

Kaadir

April 25, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Kaadir

This is my second time dealing with TMC Solicitors, I am in ten years family route , I highly recommend them , they are very professional and knowledgeable

I was very surprised that Omer still remember me and he provided amazing support and understanding, I really appreciate his sincer support and he made me feel comfortable during the process

Bilal has been very patient and listened very well to me and managed to calmly support the process and provide all the help , he is a great professional who work hard to achieve results

Thanks again , and wish you all the best

Nada

Was this review helpful?

Weknowwhatyoudone

Weknowwhatyoudone

April 22, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Weknowwhatyoudone

I would like to thank everyone at TMC for there help with many visas
Especially Enia
I never thought I would get successful outcome
Life changing

Was this review helpful?

Anita

Anita

April 04, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Anita

Found TMC on google and contacted them for my children’s appeal after refusal last August. The whole process was stress free. I am very grateful to Usman and the whole TMC team for their patience and support throughout the appeal process and success.

Was this review helpful?

Mahmoud

Mahmoud

March 22, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Mahmoud

Super Professional and amazing service provided throughout and big thanks for Enia Al-khadiri for the help throughout. She’s always willing to help anytime I called. Thank you so much for the easy of application from start to finish.

Was this review helpful?

Immigration Solicitors 4Me are accredited by

accreditation
accreditation

About this branch

Description

We are expert immigration solicitors with an excellent rate of successful applications and a remarkable track record of successfully challenging the refusals of all visa applications including complex applications. The perfection of our skills and experience is the key to our proud success ratio Challenging The Refusals Of All Visa Applications including Complex Applications too with the perfection of our skills and experience delivering the same Success Ratio.

Regulated by

Solicitors Regulation Authority

Legal services

Personal areas of law

  • Driving offences
    • Appeal driving conviction
    • Careless driving
    • Convicted in absence
    • Dangerous driving
    • Dangerous vehicle conditions
    • Disqualification removal
    • Drink driving
    • Driving without a licence
    • Driving without insurance
    • Drug driving
    • Exceptional Hardship
    • Failure to provide a blood sample
    • Failure to provide a specimen
    • Special Reasons
    • Speeding offences
    • Taxi offences
    • Taxi offences - illegally plying for hire
    • Taxi offences - licensing investigations
    • Taxi offences - points and disqualification
    • Totting Up Driving Ban
  • Education
    • Education
  • Immigration
    • Administrative reviews, appeals and judicial reviews
    • Ancestry visas
    • Applications for British citizenship
    • Applications for discretionary leave
    • Applications to extend leave to remain or for settlement
    • Asylum and Deportation
    • Asylum applications and appeals
    • Citizenship
    • Deportation appeals
    • EEA Family Permits
    • EEA Registration Cards
    • EEA Residence Permits
    • Entry clearance applications and appeals
    • Family Based Visas
    • Family Reunion Applications / Appeals
    • Family Visit Visa Applications /Appeals
    • Further leave to remain applications
    • General Visit Visa Applications / Appeals
    • Human Rights
    • Illegal Workers and Civil Penalties
    • Immigration Law
    • Indefinite leave to remain applications
    • Marriage Applications/Appeals
    • Nationality, Citizenship, Registration application
    • Partner and family visas
    • Re-entry bans
    • Refugee Family Reunion
    • Settlement Applications and indefinite leave to remain appeals
    • Tier 1 (investors, entrepreneurs and exceptional talent)
    • Tier 2 (sponsored skilled workers)
    • Tier 4 (students)
    • Tier 5 (temporary workers)
    • UK ancestry
    • Visas
Book an appointment