Solicitor at Tmc Solicitors Ltd

Tmc Solicitors Ltd

Muazzam Chughtai

Solicitor

SRA ID: 489669

Muazzam Chughtai is a Compliance Officer for Finance and Administration with Tmc Solicitors Ltd. They have 13 years' experience in the areas of Family Law, Crime/ Criminal Defence, Consumer, Notary, Human rights, Personal Injury working as a solicitor.

4 Central Buildings, Kingsway, M19 1SP

Licensed for 13 years

Practice Areas

Family Law, Crime/ Criminal Defence, Consumer, Notary, Human rights, Personal Injury

5.0/5 82 Client Reviews 82
82 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    79
  • Very Good
    3
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
Mrs Theresah Animah
Verified Mrs Theresah Animah Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin
Tmc Solicitors Ltd
Collected whilst working at Tmc Solicitors Ltd
June 29, 2024 20240629081310

Spouse visa

5

Tmc represented me with my spouse visa application. The application was clear at every stage and can’t speak highly enough of Enia and Omar. Application was successful and would highly recommend them

Lawyer named in this review: Muazzam Chughtai

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Verified Anonymous Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin
Tmc Solicitors Ltd
Collected whilst working at Tmc Solicitors Ltd
June 20, 2024 20240620185630

Professional and competent

5

1. A great communication attitude
2. Responsive to calls
3. Competent
4. Supportive
5. Know what they talk about
6. Polite
I strongly recommend dealing with this office

Lawyer named in this review: Muazzam Chughtai

Was this review helpful? Yes

Ms Nana Adjoa
Verified Ms Nana Adjoa Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Tmc Solicitors Ltd
Collected whilst working at Tmc Solicitors Ltd
June 01, 2024 20240601092414

Permission to stay for family member under the Immigration Rules

5

I recently had the pleasure of working with Waheed Irfan on a complex legal matter, and I couldn't be more satisfied with the service provided. From our initial consultation to the final resolution, he demonstrated exceptional professionalism, expertise, and dedication.

TMC solicitors, lawyers, possesses a deep understanding of the law and navigated the complexities of my case with ease. Their ability to explain intricate legal concepts in a clear and concise manner was invaluable. It was evident that they had extensive experience in this area, which gave me confidence throughout the process.

Waheed Irfan showed genuine dedication to my case. he took the time to understand my concerns and objectives, and he worked tirelessly with TMC solicitors to achieve the best possible outcome. His empathetic approach and willingness to listen made me feel supported and valued as a client.

Lawyer named in this review: Muazzam Chughtai

Was this review helpful? Yes

Quinn
Verified Quinn Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Tmc Solicitors Ltd
Collected whilst working at Tmc Solicitors Ltd
May 31, 2024 20240531151428

Excellent Service!

5

The entire team at TMC Solicitors were simply wonderful! Very clear and precise instructions to make my visa application straight forward and so easy.

I've used this firm on two occasions and would highly recommend!

Lawyer named in this review: Muazzam Chughtai

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mr Adejoke Esther
Verified Mr Adejoke Esther Added 3 months ago Report to admin
Tmc Solicitors Ltd
Collected whilst working at Tmc Solicitors Ltd
April 16, 2024 20240416124614

Care worker visa

5

I came to the UK on a dependent visa. I applied for the care work visa before the 11 March deadline to be able to bring my children as my dependents. Unfortunately I submitted the wrong English exam during my application and was asked by ukvi to submit the correct English exam within 5 working days. TMC wrote a letter to UKVI for 15 days extension which was granted. Unfortunately I failed the English exam. TMC further wrote to UKVI requesting for another 20 days extension which was granted ( I was not billed extra for this which was really surprising to me). I was able to pass my B1 exam this time and got the care work visa from ukvi.
Specially grateful to Rahma who drafted the letters, engaged with ukvi on my behalf and kept me updated throughout the entire process.

Lawyer named in this review: Muazzam Chughtai

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mrs Arfana
Verified Mrs Arfana Added 3 months ago Report to admin
Tmc Solicitors Ltd
Collected whilst working at Tmc Solicitors Ltd
April 05, 2024 20240405121202

Excellent service

5

I was referred to TMC Solicitors. I found them very professional and friendly. They answered all my questions and address my concerns. They provided step by step guidance. They were always very approachable and did their best to help and support my application. I found them much better than my previous immigration solicitor. I will strongly recommend them.

Lawyer named in this review: Muazzam Chughtai

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mrs Anna Kang Chee
Verified Mrs Anna Kang Chee Added 3 months ago Report to admin
Tmc Solicitors Ltd
Collected whilst working at Tmc Solicitors Ltd
March 26, 2024 20240326140659

They have been very helpful and willing to communicate.

5

For applications of visa, there can be a lot of questions at point. I never struggled to get in touch with TMC solicitor, and they have always been patient with my question. They are knowledgeable and never leave me unsure with what I was asking. They also cross check with me what they have done and kept me up to date. I would recommend them for others applying for Visa.

Lawyer named in this review: Muazzam Chughtai

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mr Muhammad Zeeshan
Verified Mr Muhammad Zeeshan Added 4 months ago Report to admin
Tmc Solicitors Ltd
Collected whilst working at Tmc Solicitors Ltd
March 12, 2024 20240312210817

Visa Application

5

TMC solicitors helped us get our family visa. They did an amazing job, they were professional, honest and very helpful. I would recommend them 100% and will go back to them whenever needed.

Lawyer named in this review: Muazzam Chughtai

Was this review helpful? Yes

Caroline
Verified Caroline Added 4 months ago Report to admin
Tmc Solicitors Ltd
Collected whilst working at Tmc Solicitors Ltd
March 12, 2024 20240312205708

Excellent service, brilliant team.

5

Excellent service, very professional. Brilliant team, all the staff are very friendly. The best immigration solicitors I have known.

Lawyer named in this review: Muazzam Chughtai

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mr Altheno Henroy
Verified Mr Altheno Henroy Added 4 months ago Report to admin
Tmc Solicitors Ltd
Collected whilst working at Tmc Solicitors Ltd
March 07, 2024 20240307203726

Visor extension for leave to remain and work in the UK, as a parent

5

Excellent service great experience, staff friendly and professional

Lawyer named in this review: Muazzam Chughtai

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Muazzam Chughtai

Muazzam Chughtai is a Compliance Officer for Finance and Administration with Tmc Solicitors Ltd. They have 13 years' experience in the areas of Family Law, Crime/ Criminal Defence, Consumer, Notary, Human rights, Personal Injury working as a solicitor.

Languages Spoken: English, Hindi, Mirpuri, Punjabi, Pushtu, Urdu

Contact Muazzam Chughtai

Address

Tmc Solicitors Ltd

4 Central Buildings

Kingsway

M19 1SP



Phone

Website

Muazzam Chughtai, is this your profile?

Claiming your profile is free & easy!

Highlight your practice areas, experience and contact information.

Showcase your speaking engagements, awards, case histories and more.

Claim your Profile!