Solicitor at Lockings Solicitors

Bhavikaben Patel

Solicitor - Solicitor

SRA ID: 633807

I am a Solicitor within our Commercial & Investment Property department. I specialise in dealing with Conveyancing for Residential, Commercial and Investment Property. I aim to give a great level of service to my clients and understand that communication is key throughout the process. I will strive to help my clients in any way I possibly can to ensure that they have a smooth and stress free transaction. I am happy to assist on any conveyancing query and pride myself in providing practical and clear advice.

Suite 2A, 18 Back Swinegate, York, YO1 8AD

Licensed for 3 years

Practice Areas

Company & Commercial

4.9/5 10 Client Reviews 10
  • Housing & Property 100%
10 Client Reviews

4.9/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    9
  • Very Good
    1
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
Shubhranshu
Verified Shubhranshu Added 7 months ago Report to admin
Lockings Solicitors
Collected whilst working at Lockings Solicitors
October 01, 2021 20211001123249

Fabulous

5

Great Communication, clear advise, timely response

Solicitor named in this review: Bhavikaben Patel

A representative from Lockings Solicitors responded to this review on 21 October, 2021

Thank you for your review and for your custom Shubhranshu. We are delighted you are pleased and we look forward to working with you again in the future. Regards.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Rose
Verified Rose Added 8 months ago Report to admin
Lockings Solicitors
Collected whilst working at Lockings Solicitors
September 16, 2021 20210916202544

Fair Service

4

The service received was good.
However, improvement is needed in response to contacts made via emails or phone calls.

Solicitor named in this review: Bhavikaben Patel

A representative from Lockings Solicitors responded to this review on 22 September, 2021

Thanks for taking the time to review our service Rose. We’re glad you felt our service was good overall, you were satisfied with the outcome and you would recommend us to friends and family but we’re sorry you felt our responsiveness could be improved as this is one of the main things we strive for and that’s what we achieve most of the time. A big part of the way we do this is by taking on board and acting on feedback both when and when we don’t hit our usual high standards so thanks for your suggestions on how we can improve as we believe there is no such thing as bad feedback. Thank you again for your time. We look forward to working with you in the future to show you how we have taken on board what you have said. Richard Swaine. Director.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Dominic
Verified Dominic Added 8 months ago Report to admin
Lockings Solicitors
Collected whilst working at Lockings Solicitors
September 08, 2021 20210908061511

Review

5

Very competent people doing a great job.

Solicitor named in this review: Bhavikaben Patel

A representative from Lockings Solicitors responded to this review on 14 September, 2021

Thanks for taking the time to feedback Dominic. We really appreciate your custom and your taking the time to do this. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Regards.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mahgoub
Verified Mahgoub Added 8 months ago Report to admin
Lockings Solicitors
Collected whilst working at Lockings Solicitors
September 04, 2021 20210904193833

Property purchase

5

The handling of my property purchase went very smoothly

Solicitor named in this review: Bhavikaben Patel

A representative from Lockings Solicitors responded to this review on 14 September, 2021

Thank you Mahgoub. We are delighted you are happy and we look forward to working with you again in the future. Regards.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Philip
Verified Philip Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Lockings Solicitors
Collected whilst working at Lockings Solicitors
May 17, 2021 20210517112727

Excellent Service

5

Worked with Lockings on a new property purchase and they were very helpful throughout

Solicitor named in this review: Bhavikaben Patel

A representative from Lockings Solicitors responded to this review on 19 May, 2021

Thank you for taking the time to review our service Philip. We are delighted you are happy. And thank you for your custom. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Regards.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Khattar
Verified Khattar Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Lockings Solicitors
Collected whilst working at Lockings Solicitors
April 29, 2021 20210429235105

Great service I received

5

The team was excellent in communication and fast efficient in performing all the duties

Solicitor named in this review: Bhavikaben Patel

A representative from Lockings Solicitors responded to this review on 05 May, 2021

Thank you for your custom and for your review Khattar. We really appreciate both and we are delighted you are pleased. We look forward to working with you in the future. Regards.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Satyajit
Verified Satyajit Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Lockings Solicitors
Collected whilst working at Lockings Solicitors
April 29, 2021 20210429174337

Excellent service and attention

5

Bhavika was very courteous and professional in her dealings with me and the entire transaction concluded in a speedy and smooth fashion. Many thanks!

Solicitor named in this review: Bhavikaben Patel

A representative from Lockings Solicitors responded to this review on 05 May, 2021

Thank you for your review Satyajit and thank you for your custom. We are delighted you are pleased. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Regards.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Medyan
Verified Medyan Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Lockings Solicitors
Collected whilst working at Lockings Solicitors
April 22, 2021 20210422162645

Thanks locking solicitors

5

My experience with the locking solicitors was very professional and in very timely fashion. Thanks a lot.

Solicitor named in this review: Bhavikaben Patel

A representative from Lockings Solicitors responded to this review on 26 April, 2021

Thank you for your review Medyan. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given and look forward to working with you in the future. Thank you for your custom. Regards.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Dean
Verified Dean Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Lockings Solicitors
Collected whilst working at Lockings Solicitors
April 15, 2021 20210415205220

Outstanding

5

Couldn’t ask for an easier process, very quick and everything explained in simple terms

Solicitor named in this review: Bhavikaben Patel

A representative from Lockings Solicitors responded to this review on 19 April, 2021

Thank you Dean. We really appreciate you taking the time to review our service and we are so pleased you are happy. Thank you for your custom and we look forward to working with you again in the future. Regards.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Jyoti
Verified Jyoti Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Lockings Solicitors
Collected whilst working at Lockings Solicitors
March 29, 2021 20210329205354

Great efficient service

5

Great efficient service, dealt with everything swiftly. Very responsive to any queries i had.

Solicitor named in this review: Bhavikaben Patel

A representative from Lockings Solicitors responded to this review on 31 March, 2021

Thank you for taking the time to review our service Jyoti. And thank you for your custom. We are delighted you had a good experience and we look forward to working with you again in the future. Regards

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Bhavikaben Patel

I am a Solicitor within our Commercial & Investment Property department. I specialise in dealing with Conveyancing for Residential, Commercial and Investment Property. I aim to give a great level of service to my clients and understand that communication is key throughout the process. I will strive to help my clients in any way I possibly can to ensure that they have a smooth and stress free transaction. I am happy to assist on any conveyancing query and pride myself in providing practical and clear advice.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Bhavikaben Patel

Address

Lockings Solicitors

Suite 2A

18 Back Swinegate

York



Phone 0113 4680930

Website

Resume

LICENSE

Country

Status

Acquired

Updated

United Kingdom

Currently Registered

03/09/18

23/03/21

We found no instances of professional misconduct for this solicitor

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Assistant

Ison Harrison Limited

?-present