Trainee Solicitor at Elite Law Solicitors Limited

Alasdair Poole

Trainee Solicitor

Alasdair joined Elite Law Solicitors as a Paralegal in 2020 and commenced his training contract in January 2021. Alasdair is a key cog in our Residential Conveyancing department. He assists the department on a day to day basis, carrying out a variety of tasks in numerous aspects of conveyancing. As part of his role, Alasdair communicates with and deals with client queries, as well as being involved heavily in many parts of the process of purchases and sales of property. This involvement includes preparing contracts and contract packs, drafting documentation and deeds, helping to set up and organise the completion of sales and purchases in their final stages, and attending to the registration of purchases and re-mortgages.

Equity House, 57 Hill Avenue, HP6 5BX

He is an experienced Trainee Solicitor who is able to assist you

Practice Areas

Housing & Property

5.0/5 16 Client Reviews 16
  • Housing & Property 100%
16 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    16
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0

Review sources

Anonymous
Click to rate
David
David Added 9 months ago Report to admin
Elite Law Solicitors Limited
Collected whilst working at Elite Law Solicitors Limited
April 21, 2021 20210421193119

House sale and purchase

5

Joseph and Alasdair were always available when we needed to contact them and they provided a concise and helpful service to meet our requirements for our sale and subsequent new build purchase. Issues were clearly explained and dealt with, leading to a successful conclusion.

Solicitor named in this review: Alasdair Poole

Was this review helpful? Yes

Reviews collected on

Kshitij
Kshitij Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin
Elite Law Solicitors Limited
Collected whilst working at Elite Law Solicitors Limited
December 23, 2021
Collected on
20211223093506

Kshitij

5

I found the whole team of Elite Law Solicitors especially Joseph along with Rahma & Alasdair to be thorough professionals and meticulous at their work.
Dealing with Solicitors can sometimes become a stress full process but I was really kept at ease all throughout this journey as I was in the capable hands of Joe & his team.
Highly recommended Solicitors in Buckinghamshire.

Solicitor named in this review: Alasdair Poole

Was this review helpful? Yes

Jennifer
Jennifer Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Elite Law Solicitors Limited
Collected whilst working at Elite Law Solicitors Limited
December 01, 2021
Collected on
20211201202837

Jennifer

5

We would highly recommend Elite Law Solicitors. Every aspect of the Conveyancing of our house sale was carried out quickly and efficiently. When visiting the office on a couple of occasions we were always greeted in a friendly manner. Alasdair was particularly helpful and explained a number of aspects when we were signing Legal Documents. Very satisfied with Elite Law Solicitors. Thank you.

Solicitor named in this review: Alasdair Poole

Was this review helpful? Yes

karen
karen Added 2 months ago Report to admin
Elite Law Solicitors Limited
Collected whilst working at Elite Law Solicitors Limited
November 17, 2021
Collected on
20211117204124

karen

5

Absolutely fantastic service from Alasdair & Shakeel at the Amersham branch in regard to the sale of my mums property & kept me informed throughout the process
They were very supportive & very quick to respond to any queries I had & explain the legal 'jargon' in a way that I could understand
many thanks for your help & support - its not Karen writing this but Paul !!
I would highly recommend their services

Solicitor named in this review: Alasdair Poole

Was this review helpful? Yes

Helen
Helen Added 3 months ago Report to admin
Elite Law Solicitors Limited
Collected whilst working at Elite Law Solicitors Limited
September 27, 2021
Collected on
20210927103917

Helen

5

I'm so pleased I picked Elite for the coveyancing on my sale and purchase - best decision I could have made. Joe and Alasdair were absolutely fantastic - so professional and responsive, and also human and friendly. The office team were brilliant too - always cheery and helpful when answering the phone.

My house sale/purchase were pretty tricky for a number of reason but I was in such good hands. Joe's experience and attention to detail is phenomenal and he was so efficient too. He also took the time and trouble to explain, in lay terms, some of the legal issues that we were having to grapple with, which I really appreciated.

I honestly couldn't praise Joe and Alasdair highly enough. They are a great team, and always knew who was doing what and stayed on top of everything despite being so busy. They always responded to email queries and were on the end of the phone if we needed to discuss anything.

It's stressful moving but Joe and Alasdair were there every step of the way and always had my best interests at heart. I couldn't have picked anyone better and would recommend them and Elite generally to anyone.

Thank you for everything.

Solicitor named in this review: Alasdair Poole

Was this review helpful? Yes

Joanna
Joanna Added 4 months ago Report to admin
Elite Law Solicitors Limited
Collected whilst working at Elite Law Solicitors Limited
August 24, 2021
Collected on
20210824183814

Joanna

5

I needed some work carried out quickly. Elite said they could do this and kept their word. Very happy with the service from Alasdair and Joe. Thank you

Solicitor named in this review: Alasdair Poole

A representative from Elite Law Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 24 August, 2021

Hi Joanna, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Your comments have been passed onto Alasdair and Joe. Wishing you all the best for the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Alasdair Poole

Alasdair joined Elite Law Solicitors as a Paralegal in 2020 and commenced his training contract in January 2021. Alasdair is a key cog in our Residential Conveyancing department. He assists the department on a day to day basis, carrying out a variety of tasks in numerous aspects of conveyancing. As part of his role, Alasdair communicates with and deals with client queries, as well as being involved heavily in many parts of the process of purchases and sales of property. This involvement includes preparing contracts and contract packs, drafting documentation and deeds, helping to set up and organise the completion of sales and purchases in their final stages, and attending to the registration of purchases and re-mortgages.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Alasdair Poole

Address

Elite Law Solicitors Limited

Equity House

57 Hill Avenue



Phone 0800 086 2929

Website

Resume

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Trainee Solicitor

Elite Law Solicitors Limited

?-present