Solicitor at Simons Rodkin Solicitors LLP

Simon Cooper

Solicitor - Consultant Solicitor

SRA ID: 124357

Simon Cooper is a Consultant with Simons Rodkin Solicitors LLP. He has 39 years' experience in the areas of Housing & Property, Family Law, Wills, Trusts & Probate working as a Consultant Solicitor.

212 Regents Park Road, N3 3HP

Licensed for 39 years

Practice Areas

Family Law, Housing & Property, Wills, Trusts & Probate

5.0/5 6 Client Reviews 6
  • Wills, Trusts & Probate 25%
  • Family Law 40%
  • Housing & Property 35%
6 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    6
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
Anonymous
Verified Anonymous Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin
Simons Rodkin Solicitors LLP
Collected whilst working at Simons Rodkin Solicitors LLP
May 06, 2022 20220506151244

Property purchase

5

Simon Cooper provided a very professional service during the process of the property purchase. I was extremely grateful at Simon keeping me informed of progress at each stage and appreciated his assistance in answering questions I had along the way. I would thoroughly recommend the services of Simon Cooper.

Solicitor named in this review: Simon Cooper

Was this review helpful? Yes

Cezar
Verified Cezar Added 5 months ago Report to admin
Simons Rodkin Solicitors LLP
Collected whilst working at Simons Rodkin Solicitors LLP
December 08, 2021 20211208151505

Great service

5

Dear Mr Simon Cooper,
I will use this ocasion to thank you very much for your support and patience in regards to our matter.
Your approach has been very professional and will never hesitate to furrher recommend you at any time.
Many thanks also to Priya for helping with the letter sent to our landlord, who was creating unnecessary pressure. This matter was also managed with great satisfaction as well.
Many Thanks

Solicitor named in this review: Simon Cooper

Was this review helpful? Yes

Local General Practitioner
Verified Local General Practitioner Added 10 months ago 2 found this helpful Report to admin
Simons Rodkin Solicitors LLP
Collected whilst working at Simons Rodkin Solicitors LLP
July 23, 2021 20210723154529

Divorce and associated professional contract review

5

I searched out local legal advice for my divorce, after a marriage of over 25yr. Simon Cooper provided excellent guidance and support, through what was inevitably a turbulent and emotional period for me, compounded by complications and inevitable administrative delays relating to the Covid situation. The legal advice was responsive, sensitive and both reassuringly comprehensive and yet set out in plain terms that made it very easy to follow.
Simon further advised me about related contract re-negotiations in my work as a longstanding NHS General Practice partner.
I am very grateful for the excellent support, guidance, access and professional level of interaction throughout what would otherwise have been a grim and difficult process for me, at a difficult time, and in difficult circumstances.

Solicitor named in this review: Simon Cooper

A representative from Simons Rodkin Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 26 July, 2021

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mrs Panaretou
Verified Mrs Panaretou Added 10 months ago Report to admin
Simons Rodkin Solicitors LLP
Collected whilst working at Simons Rodkin Solicitors LLP
July 09, 2021 20210709060912

Property transfer

5

I found Simon Cooper very supportive in his dealing with the sensitive matter of
my transferring my inherited family property to my brothers which I didn't find easy.

He made sure that I benefited as much as possible and always responded to any queries quickly and in a supportive way.

Solicitor named in this review: Simon Cooper

A representative from Simons Rodkin Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 09 July, 2021

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Han
Verified Han Added 11 months ago Report to admin
Simons Rodkin Solicitors LLP
Collected whilst working at Simons Rodkin Solicitors LLP
June 15, 2021 20210615213547

I have been extremely satisfied with the services of my solicitor

5

I am writing a short note to say I have been extremely satisfied with the services of my solicitor who has been extremely helpful explaining everything to me. English is not my first language and Simon was very helpful explaining everything to me in detail regarding the conveyancing process. Simon will extremely easy to get hold of and very responsive. I always felt up-to-date and I cannot recommend Simon enough to anyone looking for a good reliable solicitor

Solicitor named in this review: Simon Cooper

A representative from Simons Rodkin Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 16 June, 2021

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Tony
Verified Tony Added 11 months ago Report to admin
Simons Rodkin Solicitors LLP
Collected whilst working at Simons Rodkin Solicitors LLP
June 14, 2021 20210614175130

Access rights and sale

5

Simon was very helpful in both dealing initially with a complicated access rights issue with our property and then with the sale of it later.

Solicitor named in this review: Simon Cooper

A representative from Simons Rodkin Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 16 June, 2021

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Simon Cooper

Simon Cooper is a Consultant with Simons Rodkin Solicitors LLP. He has 39 years' experience in the areas of Housing & Property, Family Law, Wills, Trusts & Probate working as a Consultant Solicitor.

Languages Spoken: English, French

Contact Simon Cooper

Address

Simons Rodkin Solicitors LLP

212 Regents Park Road



Phone 02084466223

Website

Resume

LICENSE

Country

Status

Acquired

Updated

United Kingdom

United Kingdom

United Kingdom

23/06/21

We found no instances of professional misconduct for this solicitor

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Compliance Officer for Finance and Administration

Cooper Law

?-06-02-2020

Consultant

Simons Rodkin Solicitors LLP

?-present