Legal Exec at Ward Gethin Archer Limited

Alex Lawrence

Legal Exec

I’ve been working in a legal environment since 2014, having started as a secretary. I completed two Business and Administration Apprenticeships, as well as my CILEX qualifications. I have completed all level 3 and level 6 CILEx exams via distance learning and I qualified as a Chartered Legal Executive in May 2019. Since 2016, I have specialised in property law. I specialise in sales, purchases, re-mortgages and various property transactions.

3 Regis Place, Bergen Way, King's Lynn, Norfolk, PE30 2JN

She is an experienced Legal Exec who is able to assist you

Practice Areas

Housing & Property

5.0/5 8 Client Reviews 8
  • Housing & Property 100%
8 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    8
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
Outstanding Service.
Outstanding Service. Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin
Ward Gethin Archer Limited
Collected whilst working at Ward Gethin Archer Limited
June 09, 2022 20220609224240

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Extremely professional, very knowledgeable staff with outstanding communication throughout. The services we required were fully explained & all costs were at a very reasonable competitive rate. We would have no hesitation in using your services for any future requirements & would highly recommend to other potential customers.

Solicitor named in this review: Alex Lawrence

Was this review helpful? Yes

V Kirk
V Kirk Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Ward Gethin Archer Limited
Collected whilst working at Ward Gethin Archer Limited
May 27, 2022 20220527101705

Residential Property

5

I have used WGA twice over the last year, initially buying a property in Norfolk and then later selling a property in London. Both have been handled efficiently and swiftly and I would have no hesitation in recommending the Conveyancing department, a first class service.

Solicitor named in this review: Alex Lawrence

Was this review helpful? Yes

Jodie Bunting
Jodie Bunting Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Ward Gethin Archer Limited
Collected whilst working at Ward Gethin Archer Limited
May 20, 2022 20220520214000

Residential Property

5

Alex was clear, efficient and friendly. She replied to emails very quickly. She did everything she said she was going to do. She got us in our house super quickly. Amazing.

Solicitor named in this review: Alex Lawrence

Was this review helpful? Yes

Garry
Garry Added 2 months ago Report to admin
Ward Gethin Archer Limited
Collected whilst working at Ward Gethin Archer Limited
April 10, 2022 20220410213811

Highly professional service.

5

We used Ward Gethin Archer for the conveyancing of our property. Alex Lawrence delivered excellent customer service from the outset . She was highly professional and efficient in her dealings with us and other parties. She kept us informed and acted in our best interest throughout. We would have no hesitation in recommending Alex and WGA in the future.

Solicitor named in this review: Alex Lawrence

Was this review helpful? Yes

Paul L.
Paul L. Added 2 months ago Report to admin
Ward Gethin Archer Limited
Collected whilst working at Ward Gethin Archer Limited
April 09, 2022 20220409065316

Residential Property

5

Another successful transaction handled by WGA. Thank you Alex - completely satisfied as always.

Solicitor named in this review: Alex Lawrence

Was this review helpful? Yes

Amy
Amy Added 2 months ago Report to admin
Ward Gethin Archer Limited
Collected whilst working at Ward Gethin Archer Limited
April 08, 2022 20220408163607

Residential Property

5

Cannot recommend Alex Lawrence enough, professional efficient service from start to finish. Great communication and a pleasure to deal with.

Solicitor named in this review: Alex Lawrence

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 3 months ago Report to admin
Ward Gethin Archer Limited
Collected whilst working at Ward Gethin Archer Limited
March 18, 2022 20220318182553

Residential Property

5

Brilliant service, a conveyance completed in just one month

Solicitor named in this review: Alex Lawrence

Was this review helpful? Yes

Eleanor
Eleanor Added 3 months ago Report to admin
Ward Gethin Archer Limited
Collected whilst working at Ward Gethin Archer Limited
March 09, 2022 20220309180243

Residential Property

5

Couldn't reccomend Alex enough. We were clueless buying our first home together. She was fast, updated us regular on the progress and friendly and helpful the whole way. Wouldn't hesitate to use again in the future.

Solicitor named in this review: Alex Lawrence

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Alex Lawrence

I’ve been working in a legal environment since 2014, having started as a secretary. I completed two Business and Administration Apprenticeships, as well as my CILEX qualifications. I have completed all level 3 and level 6 CILEx exams via distance learning and I qualified as a Chartered Legal Executive in May 2019. Since 2016, I have specialised in property law. I specialise in sales, purchases, re-mortgages and various property transactions.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Alex Lawrence

Address

Ward Gethin Archer Limited

3 Regis Place

Bergen Way

King's Lynn

Norfolk



Phone https://www.wga.co.uk/about/alex-lawrence

Website

Resume

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Legal Exec

Ward Gethin Archer Limited

?-present