• 3 Regis Place
  • PE30 2JN
  • 01553 660033
  • www.wga.co.uk

Ward Gethin Archer Limited

01553 660033

Also known as - Ward Gethin Archer

We offer a client-driven, personal service to an increasing number of businesses and private individuals. Our aim is to resolve your legal problem in a way which exceeds your expectations. Everyone needs a lawyer at some time in their lives. Often our assistance marks a major stage in your life; such as buying a home or making your will. We promise to provide you with the best possible legal services at a time when service and quality really matters.

4.9/5 1164 Customer Reviews 1164 Leave a review
Accreditations
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation

How Ward Gethin Archer Limited compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Ward Gethin Archer Limited on ReviewSolicitors

Currently showing Reviews and Solicitors specific to

1164 Customer Reviews

4.9/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    1085
  • Very Good
    59
  • Average
    7
  • Poor
    1
  • Awful
    6
Anonymous
Click to rate
Nick
Verified Nick Added 1 week ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
July 26, 2020 20200726205202

Employment

5

Chris has been excellent.

Solicitor named in this review: Christopher Dewey

Was this review helpful? Yes

Emma
Verified Emma Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin
July 14, 2020 20200714205201

Residential Property

5

Sue made the process as stress free as possible. She was always such a pleasure to talk to and ensured that she achieved the best outcome for me and my family. I cannot recommend this firm- and specifically Sue- highly enough. Thank you.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Jude
Verified Jude Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin
July 12, 2020 20200712205202

Residential Property

5

I want to Thank all the staff at Ward Gethin Archer who worked hard to help me get my dream house. Particular thanks to Sue who I initially spoke to and huge thanks to Anneka who worked tirelessly for me to make this move happen.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Robert
Verified Robert Added 1 month ago Report to admin
June 09, 2020 20200609205200

Residential Property

4

I though hat overall,the members of your staff that I dealt with were always prompt, couteous and friendly although because of the pandemic there was no opportunity to meet with any of them face to face

Was this review helpful? Yes

Gary
Verified Gary Added 2 months ago Report to admin
June 04, 2020 20200604205204

Employment

5

Did what you said you would do and with a smile

Solicitor named in this review: Christopher Dewey

Was this review helpful? Yes

Liam
Verified Liam Added 2 months ago Report to admin
May 29, 2020 20200529205203

Residential Property

5

As a first time buyer I could not have felt more supported throughout the process of buying a new home. Robin was always clear, knowledgeable and quick to get back to me with any of my queries. He ensured I understood the processes taking place throughout, and was always happy to re-explain things if I didn't fully understand. Should we ever require their services again, this will likely be the only place we turn. I could not recommend WGA enough, high standards, prompt, accurate and well presented paperwork, and overall: exemplary service.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Sue Palmer
Verified Sue Palmer Added 2 months ago Report to admin
May 28, 2020 20200528205203

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

I am very pleased with the excellent service I received from Ward Gethin Archer in Swaffham. Everyone was very friendly and helpful explaining everything I needed to know. Will recommend to everyone. Thank you

Solicitor named in this review: James Palmer

Was this review helpful? Yes

Stephen Mews
Verified Stephen Mews Added 2 months ago Report to admin
May 21, 2020 20200521205203

Personal Injury

5

Sarah Scott and the team have been great throughout the whole process.

Solicitor named in this review: Sarah Scott

Was this review helpful? Yes

Susan
Verified Susan Added 2 months ago Report to admin
May 07, 2020 20200507205204

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Very professional experience throughout. The legal jargen very well explained in a simplified version

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mike
Verified Mike Added 3 months ago Report to admin
April 23, 2020 20200423205203

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Personal service by your Heacham office was exemplary and much appreciated.

Solicitor named in this review: James Macwhirter

Was this review helpful? Yes

About This Branch

Description

We are a long established East Anglian practice with eight offices serving West Norfolk & Cambridgeshire and one of the major firms in the area in terms of size and expertise. A full range of legal services is offered by highly qualified personnel: solicitors and legal executives with the support of other well trained and experienced staff. Although based in East Anglia, we offer a personal service to both our local clients and those who live away from the area. Ward Gethin Archer take the delivery of our services very seriously; wherever possible we adhere to recognised service requirements and quality standards. Wherever appropriate we also encourage our Partners and lawyers to join and participate in their specialist bodies and accreditation schemes. We are authorised and regulated by the Solicitors Regulation Authority (SRA Practice Number 566796) and their rules and principles governing solicitors' conduct apply to us. An on-line guide to these can be found at www.sra.org.uk/handbook.


Legal Services

Opening times
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • 0845 - 1700
  • 0845 - 1700
  • 0845 - 1700
  • 0845 - 1700
  • 0845 - 1700
  • Closed
  • Closed