• PE30 1JT
  • 01553660033
  • www.wga.co.uk

Ward Gethin Archer Limited

01553660033

Also known as - Ward Gethin Archer

We offer a client-driven, personal service to an increasing number of businesses and private individuals. Our aim is to resolve your legal problem in a way which exceeds your expectations. Everyone needs a lawyer at some time in their lives. Often our assistance marks a major stage in your life; such as buying a home or making your will. We promise to provide you with the best possible legal services at a time when service and quality really matters.

4.9/5 1412 Client Reviews 1412 Leave a review
Accreditations
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation

How Ward Gethin Archer Limited compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Ward Gethin Archer Limited on ReviewSolicitors

Currently showing Reviews and Solicitors specific to

1412 Client Reviews

4.9/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    1321
  • Very Good
    69
  • Average
    8
  • Poor
    1
  • Awful
    7
Anonymous
Click to rate
Andrew
Verified Andrew Added 8 hours ago Report to admin
January 20, 2021 20210120205205

Residential Property

5

Matter Type: Residential Conveyancing

First class service

Solicitor named in this review: Philip Hasler

Was this review helpful? Yes

Chris
Verified Chris Added 3 days ago Report to admin
January 17, 2021 20210117205206

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Fantastic service from Georgia to sort out my Dad's will. Communication was clear, regular and cheerful which is exactly what I needed during this time. Was very pleased with the service provided and what it cost.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Gloria
Verified Gloria Added 1 week ago Report to admin
January 13, 2021 20210113205208

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

WGA personnel are all very helpful and friendly and I would highly recommend them.

Solicitor named in this review: Desmond Humberston

Was this review helpful? Yes

Michael Pond
Verified Michael Pond Added 1 week ago Report to admin
January 12, 2021 20210112205207

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Des Humberston extended great empathy to our family and explained matters lucidly, such all was completely understood

Solicitor named in this review: Desmond Humberston

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Client
Verified Verified Client Added 1 week ago Report to admin
January 12, 2021 20210112205207

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

2020 has been a difficult year for everyone - added to that the loss of a much loved mother. WGA were sympathic, professional and helped us through this difficult time. Thank you

Was this review helpful? Yes

William Pearson
Verified William Pearson Added 1 week ago Report to admin
January 08, 2021 20210108205206

Agricultural / Rural

5

Very friendly and efficient service.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Elite Detectives Ltd
Verified Elite Detectives Ltd Added 1 week ago Report to admin
January 08, 2021 20210108205206

Litigation / Dispute Resolution

5

Gino was great from start to finish. The communication was great and the outcome was was professionally and clearly explained. We would definitely use this company in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Ian
Verified Ian Added 1 month ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
December 19, 2020 20201219205206

Residential Property

4

Matter Type: Residential Conveyancing

Easy house buying experience. My solicitor kept me informed of progress, and dealt with all my enquires quickly and concisely. I would use Ward Gethin Archer again

Solicitor named in this review: Claire Williamson

Was this review helpful? Yes

Grace
Verified Grace Added 1 month ago Report to admin
December 19, 2020 20201219205206

Residential Property

5

Matter Type: Residential Conveyancing

WGA are professional, communicative and thorough. Jackie Murfitt in particular is very good at what she does and we would use her again.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mrs T Rudderham
Verified Mrs T Rudderham Added 1 month ago Report to admin
December 16, 2020 20201216205205

Residential Property

5

Matter Type: Residential Conveyancing

Amazing service, excellent communication and very helpful especially during covid and lockdown when everyone else was using covid as an excuse.

Was this review helpful? Yes

About This Branch

Description

We are a long established East Anglian practice with eight offices serving West Norfolk & Cambridgeshire and one of the major firms in the area in terms of size and expertise. A full range of legal services is offered by highly qualified personnel: solicitors and legal executives with the support of other well trained and experienced staff. Although based in East Anglia, we offer a personal service to both our local clients and those who live away from the area. Ward Gethin Archer take the delivery of our services very seriously; wherever possible we adhere to recognised service requirements and quality standards. Wherever appropriate we also encourage our Partners and lawyers to join and participate in their specialist bodies and accreditation schemes. We are authorised and regulated by the Solicitors Regulation Authority (SRA Practice Number 566796) and their rules and principles governing solicitors' conduct apply to us. An on-line guide to these can be found at www.sra.org.uk/handbook.


Regulated By:

Legal Services

Opening times
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • 0845 - 1700
  • 0845 - 1700
  • 0845 - 1700
  • 0845 - 1700
  • 0845 - 1700
  • Closed
  • Closed