• PE30 1JT
  • 01553660033
  • www.wga.co.uk

Ward Gethin Archer Limited

01553660033

Also known as - Ward Gethin Archer

We offer a client-driven, personal service to an increasing number of businesses and private individuals. Our aim is to resolve your legal problem in a way which exceeds your expectations. Everyone needs a lawyer at some time in their lives. Often our assistance marks a major stage in your life; such as buying a home or making your will. We promise to provide you with the best possible legal services at a time when service and quality really matters.

4.9/5 1513 Client Reviews 1513 Leave a review
Accreditations
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation

How Ward Gethin Archer Limited compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Ward Gethin Archer Limited on ReviewSolicitors

Currently showing Reviews and Solicitors specific to

1513 Client Reviews

4.9/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    1418
  • Very Good
    78
  • Average
    8
  • Poor
    1
  • Awful
    8
Anonymous
Click to rate
Colin
Colin Added 1 week ago Report to admin
April 07, 2021 20210407160853

Residential Property

4

Phillip hassler at WGA Swaffham is a good safe pair of hands when it comes to buying or selling a property with good clear communications. would recommend his services

Solicitor named in this review: Philip Brian Hasler

Was this review helpful? Yes

Carol and Paul
Carol and Paul Added 1 week ago Report to admin
April 07, 2021 20210407131054

Residential Property

5

Very satisfied with the service received and would most certainly use again. Thanks and well done.

Solicitor named in this review: Adrian Long

Was this review helpful? Yes

Stephen Robson
Stephen Robson Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin
April 03, 2021 20210403120932

Residential Property

5

Having used the company for a variety of reasons over the past 20 years I have always been satisfied with the outcomes and advice given.

Solicitor named in this review: Philip Brian Hasler

Was this review helpful? Yes

Iain
Iain Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin
April 01, 2021 20210401084519

Residential Property

5

A very professional, courteous and competent service. We had absolute confidence WGA were acting in our best interests at all times.

Solicitor named in this review: Lauren Jane Dilworth

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin
March 26, 2021 20210326141656

Residential Property

5

The service recieved was straightforward and delivered without issue throughout.

Solicitor named in this review: Anna Maria Hall

Was this review helpful? Yes

Barry Langford
Barry Langford Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin
March 25, 2021 20210325220527

Residential Property

5

We had exemplary service from Lauren Dilworth - could not wish for a more professional yet friendly and personal service. Everything about our sale and purchase went like clockwork.

Solicitor named in this review: Lauren Jane Dilworth

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin
March 25, 2021 20210325111357

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Very patient with us as we were the client from hell!

Solicitor named in this review: James Martin Macwhirter

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin
March 23, 2021 20210323202048

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

We would highly recommend the solicitor who was professional and very personable - the legal services he provided were very comprehensive, efficient and value for money overall.

Solicitor named in this review: James Martin Macwhirter

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin
March 23, 2021 20210323155406

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

I was very satisfied with the way my affairs were executed and would recommend without any hesitation.

Solicitor named in this review: Nicola Jane Firth

Was this review helpful? Yes

Steve
Steve Added 4 weeks ago Report to admin
March 22, 2021 20210322200232

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

i have used this company for most of my life and i have always been happy with them

Solicitor named in this review: James Martin Macwhirter

Was this review helpful? Yes

About This Branch

Description

We are a long established East Anglian practice with eight offices serving West Norfolk & Cambridgeshire and one of the major firms in the area in terms of size and expertise. A full range of legal services is offered by highly qualified personnel: solicitors and legal executives with the support of other well trained and experienced staff. Although based in East Anglia, we offer a personal service to both our local clients and those who live away from the area. Ward Gethin Archer take the delivery of our services very seriously; wherever possible we adhere to recognised service requirements and quality standards. Wherever appropriate we also encourage our Partners and lawyers to join and participate in their specialist bodies and accreditation schemes. We are authorised and regulated by the Solicitors Regulation Authority (SRA Practice Number 566796) and their rules and principles governing solicitors' conduct apply to us. An on-line guide to these can be found at www.sra.org.uk/handbook.


Regulated By:
Solicitors Regulation Authority

Legal Services

Opening times
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • 0845 - 1700
  • 0845 - 1700
  • 0845 - 1700
  • 0845 - 1700
  • 0845 - 1700
  • Closed
  • Closed