Solicitor at Ward Gethin Archer Limited

Ward Gethin Archer Limited

Anna Hall

Solicitor

SRA ID: 332809

Anna Hall is a SRA-approved manager - Director with Ward Gethin Archer Limited. They have 15 years' experience in the areas of Housing & Property working as a solicitor.

10 Tuesday Market Place, King's Lynn, Norfolk, PE30 1JT

Licensed for 15 years

Practice Areas

Housing & Property

8 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    8
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
Anna Hall
Verified Anna Hall Added 2 days ago Report to admin
Ward Gethin Archer Limited
Collected whilst working at Ward Gethin Archer Limited
November 28, 2020 20201128205210

Residential Property

5

Anna stuck to our completion deadlines and was always available for any communications personally.

Solicitor named in this review: Anna Hall

Was this review helpful? Yes

Bernie
Verified Bernie Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin
Ward Gethin Archer Limited
Collected whilst working at Ward Gethin Archer Limited
November 08, 2020 20201108205209

Residential Property

5

Anna Hall is a excellent solicitor, who gives a Professional, friendly Service and I would not consider using anyone else when buying or selling a property.

Solicitor named in this review: Anna Hall

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mark
Verified Mark Added 4 months ago Report to admin
Ward Gethin Archer Limited
Collected whilst working at Ward Gethin Archer Limited
July 10, 2020 20200710205203

Residential Property

5

Excellent, professional job done in the challenging COVID time. I couldn’t have asked for anything more.

Solicitor named in this review: Anna Hall

Was this review helpful? Yes

Sandra
Verified Sandra Added 8 months ago Report to admin
Ward Gethin Archer Limited
Collected whilst working at Ward Gethin Archer Limited
March 28, 2020 20200328205205

Residential Property

5

Professional, knowledgeable, efficient solicitors, friendly, approachable. Service and costs explained in full at the outset. I was kept informed of progress and timescales. Good value for money, strongly recommend

Solicitor named in this review: Anna Hall

Was this review helpful? Yes

John
Verified John Added 8 months ago Report to admin
Ward Gethin Archer Limited
Collected whilst working at Ward Gethin Archer Limited
March 23, 2020 20200323205203

Residential Property

5

Excellent service from Ms Hall at Ward Gethin; fair price for the conveyancing; friendly staff.

Solicitor named in this review: Anna Hall

Was this review helpful? Yes

Michele
Verified Michele Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Ward Gethin Archer Limited
Collected whilst working at Ward Gethin Archer Limited
November 13, 2019 20191113205203

Residential Property

5

Very efficient service , Anna and Hannah were always polite and helpful. Couldn’t have done more to help with our sale and purchase

Solicitor named in this review: Anna Hall

Was this review helpful? Yes

Linda
Verified Linda Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Ward Gethin Archer Limited
Collected whilst working at Ward Gethin Archer Limited
May 11, 2019 20190511205220

Residential Property

5

Ward Gethin Archer's Anna Hall and her team, provided us with a great service when selling our house. Any potential problems with the sale were thought of in advance and everything went very smooth and quickly with no chasing. We would have no hesitation in recommending Anna to our friends and neighbours.

Solicitor named in this review: Anna Hall

Was this review helpful? Yes

Stephen Newman
Verified Stephen Newman Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Ward Gethin Archer Limited
Collected whilst working at Ward Gethin Archer Limited
March 08, 2019 20190308114234

Residential Property

5

Completing our development land purchase was particularly difficult as a number of different parties from overseas were involved. Anna Hall expertly negotiated on our behalf and drove the project from inception to conclusion professionally and in a timely manner. We certainly made the right decision appointing WGA!

Solicitor named in this review: Anna Hall

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Anna Hall

Anna Hall is a SRA-approved manager - Director with Ward Gethin Archer Limited. They have 15 years' experience in the areas of Housing & Property working as a solicitor.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Anna Hall

Address

Ward Gethin Archer Limited

10 Tuesday Market Place

King's Lynn

Norfolk



Phone 1553660033

Website

Anna Hall, is this your profile?

Claiming your profile is free & easy!

Highlight your practice areas, experience and contact information.

Showcase your speaking engagements, awards, case histories and more.

Claim your Profile!