Solicitor at Ward Gethin Archer Limited

Anna Hall

Solicitor - Director

SRA ID: 332809

Graduating from Northumbria University in 2002, I completed my training contract with a well-respected regional firm in Newcastle upon Tyne and qualified as a solicitor in January 2005. I specialise in residential property and have worked in this area throughout my career. I deal with a whole range of conveyancing transactions from straightforward freehold purchases to more complex matters such as lease extensions, development estates, overage agreements and the grant of rights of way and covenants. I am also very familiar with equity release mortgages and self-build mortgages. I enjoy using my legal knowledge to solve problems and achieve practical solutions for my clients.

3 Regis Place, Bergen Way, King's Lynn, Norfolk, PE30 2JN

Licensed for 17 years

Practice Areas

Housing & Property

5.0/5 13 Client Reviews 13
  • Housing & Property 100%
13 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    13
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
Anonymous
Anonymous Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Ward Gethin Archer Limited
Collected whilst working at Ward Gethin Archer Limited
March 26, 2021 20210326141656

Residential Property

5

The service recieved was straightforward and delivered without issue throughout.

Solicitor named in this review: Anna Hall

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Verified Anonymous Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Ward Gethin Archer Limited
Collected whilst working at Ward Gethin Archer Limited
March 07, 2021 20210307205206

Residential Property

5

Very pleased with the professional way we were dealt with and would not hesitate to use your company in the future should we need them

Solicitor named in this review: Anna Hall

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Ward Gethin Archer Limited
Collected whilst working at Ward Gethin Archer Limited
March 06, 2021 20210306124414

Residential Property

5

Very pleased with the professional way we were dealt with and would not hesitate to use your company in the future should we need them

Solicitor named in this review: Anna Hall

Was this review helpful? Yes

SUSAN
Verified SUSAN Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Ward Gethin Archer Limited
Collected whilst working at Ward Gethin Archer Limited
December 21, 2020 20201221205205

Residential Property

5

I was very pleased with my choice of Solicitor and would would recommend Ms Hall, I felt I was "" in good hands "" and any problems would be sorted out.

Solicitor named in this review: Anna Hall

Was this review helpful? Yes

Stuart
Verified Stuart Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Ward Gethin Archer Limited
Collected whilst working at Ward Gethin Archer Limited
December 15, 2020 20201215205206

Residential Property

5

Prompt, concise and cost effective service. Clear communications throughout the time engaged. Will be my first port of call again

Solicitor named in this review: Anna Hall

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anna Hall
Verified Anna Hall Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Ward Gethin Archer Limited
Collected whilst working at Ward Gethin Archer Limited
November 28, 2020 20201128205210

Residential Property

5

Anna stuck to our completion deadlines and was always available for any communications personally.

Solicitor named in this review: Anna Hall

Was this review helpful? Yes

Bernie
Verified Bernie Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Ward Gethin Archer Limited
Collected whilst working at Ward Gethin Archer Limited
November 08, 2020 20201108205209

Residential Property

5

Anna Hall is a excellent solicitor, who gives a Professional, friendly Service and I would not consider using anyone else when buying or selling a property.

Solicitor named in this review: Anna Hall

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mark
Verified Mark Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Ward Gethin Archer Limited
Collected whilst working at Ward Gethin Archer Limited
July 10, 2020 20200710205203

Residential Property

5

Excellent, professional job done in the challenging COVID time. I couldn’t have asked for anything more.

Solicitor named in this review: Anna Hall

Was this review helpful? Yes

Sandra
Verified Sandra Added 2 years ago Report to admin
Ward Gethin Archer Limited
Collected whilst working at Ward Gethin Archer Limited
March 28, 2020 20200328205205

Residential Property

5

Professional, knowledgeable, efficient solicitors, friendly, approachable. Service and costs explained in full at the outset. I was kept informed of progress and timescales. Good value for money, strongly recommend

Solicitor named in this review: Anna Hall

Was this review helpful? Yes

John
Verified John Added 2 years ago Report to admin
Ward Gethin Archer Limited
Collected whilst working at Ward Gethin Archer Limited
March 23, 2020 20200323205203

Residential Property

5

Excellent service from Ms Hall at Ward Gethin; fair price for the conveyancing; friendly staff.

Solicitor named in this review: Anna Hall

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Anna Hall

Graduating from Northumbria University in 2002, I completed my training contract with a well-respected regional firm in Newcastle upon Tyne and qualified as a solicitor in January 2005. I specialise in residential property and have worked in this area throughout my career. I deal with a whole range of conveyancing transactions from straightforward freehold purchases to more complex matters such as lease extensions, development estates, overage agreements and the grant of rights of way and covenants. I am also very familiar with equity release mortgages and self-build mortgages. I enjoy using my legal knowledge to solve problems and achieve practical solutions for my clients.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Anna Hall

Address

Ward Gethin Archer Limited

3 Regis Place

Bergen Way

King's Lynn

Norfolk



Phone 1553660033

Website

Resume

LICENSE

Country

Status

Acquired

Updated

United Kingdom

Currently Registered

04/01/05

18/05/22

We found no instances of professional misconduct for this solicitor

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Assistant

Ward Gethin Archer Limited

?-present