• 9 Park Street
  • PE16 6AB
  • 01354 692607
  • www.wga.co.uk

Ward Gethin Archer Limited

01354 692607

Also known as - Ward Gethin Archer

We offer a client-driven, personal service to an increasing number of businesses and private individuals. Our aim is to resolve your legal problem in a way which exceeds your expectations. Everyone needs a lawyer at some time in their lives. Often our assistance marks a major stage in your life; such as buying a home or making your will. We promise to provide you with the best possible legal services at a time when service and quality really matters.

4.9/5 1164 Customer Reviews 1164 Leave a review
Accreditations
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation

How Ward Gethin Archer Limited compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Ward Gethin Archer Limited on ReviewSolicitors

Currently showing Reviews and Solicitors specific to

1164 Customer Reviews

4.9/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    1085
  • Very Good
    59
  • Average
    7
  • Poor
    1
  • Awful
    6
Anonymous
Click to rate
laura
Verified laura Added 1 week ago Report to admin
July 24, 2020 20200724205203

Residential Property

5

Thank you to the team at Ward Gethin Archer, they made buying our home as stress free and as simple as possible. Their communication and keeping us informed really helped to ease the situation. Thank you.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Ann
Verified Ann Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin
July 12, 2020 20200712205202

Residential Property

5

I more to say everything perfect thank you

Was this review helpful? Yes

Robin Bendall
Verified Robin Bendall Added 1 month ago Report to admin
June 12, 2020 20200612205201

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Very reliable firm

Was this review helpful? Yes

VB
Verified VB Added 3 months ago 2 found this helpful Report to admin
April 24, 2020 20200424205203

Employment

5

Excellent service, efficient responses , all options presented to help make informed decisions. Great experience with favourable outcome.

Solicitor named in this review: Christopher Dewey

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Client
Verified Verified Client Added 3 months ago Report to admin
April 23, 2020 20200423205203

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Very pleased with the polite service received.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Jane
Verified Jane Added 3 months ago Report to admin
April 23, 2020 20200423205203

Employment

5

Would definitely use this firm again if needed. Very helpful and kept in touch

Solicitor named in this review: Christopher Dewey

Was this review helpful? Yes

Robin
Verified Robin Added 3 months ago Report to admin
April 08, 2020 20200408205203

Personal Injury

5

Ward Gethin Archer conducted themselves professionally throughout my personal injury claim process. Communication was second to none, keeping me up to date with the progress of my claim as soon as information became available. They were friendly, polite and accommodating with all my needs. This included listening to me when I was at low points during the process.

Solicitor named in this review: Christopher Dewey

Was this review helpful? Yes

Julian McGuirk
Verified Julian McGuirk Added 4 months ago Report to admin
April 03, 2020 20200403205203

Residential Property

5

Natasha has and always will deal with all our purchases & sales - she is a real asset to WGA.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Laura Snare
Verified Laura Snare Added 4 months ago Report to admin
March 28, 2020 20200328205204

Residential Property

5

Excellent service - Carolyn did a fantastic job, especially in the circumstances of the current situation. We couldn’t have asked for more - thanks!

Was this review helpful? Yes

John McGowan
Verified John McGowan Added 4 months ago Report to admin
March 10, 2020 20200310205204

Residential Property

5

Good professional service , value for money and excellent customer service were given .

Was this review helpful? Yes

About This Branch

Description

We are a long established East Anglian practice with eight offices serving West Norfolk & Cambridgeshire and one of the major firms in the area in terms of size and expertise. A full range of legal services is offered by highly qualified personnel: solicitors and legal executives with the support of other well trained and experienced staff. Although based in East Anglia, we offer a personal service to both our local clients and those who live away from the area. Ward Gethin Archer take the delivery of our services very seriously; wherever possible we adhere to recognised service requirements and quality standards. Wherever appropriate we also encourage our Partners and lawyers to join and participate in their specialist bodies and accreditation schemes. We are authorised and regulated by the Solicitors Regulation Authority (SRA Practice Number 566796) and their rules and principles governing solicitors' conduct apply to us. An on-line guide to these can be found at www.sra.org.uk/handbook.


Legal Services

Opening times
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • 0845 - 1700
  • 0845 - 1700
  • 0845 - 1700
  • 0845 - 1700
  • 0845 - 1700
  • Closed
  • Closed