• PE16 6AB
  • 01354 692607
  • www.wga.co.uk

Ward Gethin Archer Limited

01354 692607

Also known as - Ward Gethin Archer

We offer a client-driven, personal service to an increasing number of businesses and private individuals. Our aim is to resolve your legal problem in a way which exceeds your expectations. Everyone needs a lawyer at some time in their lives. Often our assistance marks a major stage in your life; such as buying a home or making your will. We promise to provide you with the best possible legal services at a time when service and quality really matters.

4.9/5 1410 Client Reviews 1410 Leave a review
Accreditations
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation

How Ward Gethin Archer Limited compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Ward Gethin Archer Limited on ReviewSolicitors

Currently showing Reviews and Solicitors specific to

1410 Client Reviews

4.9/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    1319
  • Very Good
    69
  • Average
    8
  • Poor
    1
  • Awful
    7
Anonymous
Click to rate
Muriel
Verified Muriel Added 4 days ago Report to admin
January 15, 2021 20210115205215

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

All phone calls have been friendly from all staff, they are very patient and take time to answer all questions.

Solicitor named in this review: Nicola Firth

Was this review helpful? Yes

Carole
Verified Carole Added 6 days ago Report to admin
January 13, 2021 20210113205206

Commercial Property

5

Matter Type: Landlord and tenant

Helen and Cameron dealt with the purchase of our commercial premises with speed, efficiency and with a exceptional level of care. Helen was always fully prepared and her support and advice throughout this process has been extremely helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Client
Verified Verified Client Added 4 weeks ago Report to admin
December 22, 2020 20201222205208

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

I was very pleased with every aspect of your services especially your politeness and friendliness.

Solicitor named in this review: Nicola Firth

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anna Hall
Verified Anna Hall Added 1 month ago Report to admin
November 28, 2020 20201128205210

Residential Property

5

Matter Type: Residential Conveyancing

Anna stuck to our completion deadlines and was always available for any communications personally.

Solicitor named in this review: Anna Hall

Was this review helpful? Yes

Dan
Verified Dan Added 1 month ago Report to admin
November 24, 2020 20201124205210

Residential Property

5

Matter Type: Residential Conveyancing

Good service and fairly priced. Represented our interests well during the conveyancing process. Successfully completed the sale of our last property and purchase of our new property.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Claire Williamson
Verified Claire Williamson Added 1 month ago Report to admin
November 24, 2020 20201124205210

Residential Property

4

Matter Type: Residential Conveyancing

A very professional service who’s team pull together to produce excellent results. I would fully recommend this Co.

Solicitor named in this review: Claire Williamson

Was this review helpful? Yes

Shirley
Verified Shirley Added 2 months ago Report to admin
November 19, 2020 20201119205210

Residential Property

5

Matter Type: Residential Conveyancing

We needed a local Solicitor to sell our mothers house. We searched for one and made our selection through reviews that had been left. We weren't disappointed. I would thoroughly recommend Ward Gethin Archer (Swaffham). The sale went through quickly, despite the current pandemic and without a hitch. Top class service.

Solicitor named in this review: Claire Williamson

Was this review helpful? Yes

John
Verified John Added 2 months ago Report to admin
November 08, 2020 20201108205209

Residential Property

5

Great service, always reliably efficient

Was this review helpful? Yes

Phil Sands
Verified Phil Sands Added 2 months ago Report to admin
November 07, 2020 20201107205207

Residential Property

5

Couldn’t recommend Ward Gethin Archer enough! Justina together with her secretaries Debbie and Keeley went above and beyond throughout the purchase of our first home! Very happy clients!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mrs Vicky Corielle
Verified Mrs Vicky Corielle Added 2 months ago Report to admin
November 03, 2020 20201103205216

Commercial Property

5

Matter Type: Development plot sales

Cameron was very friendly and made me feel relaxed about the whole process. I soon realised I was in good hands.

Solicitor named in this review: Cameron Green

Was this review helpful? Yes

About This Branch

Description

We are a long established East Anglian practice with eight offices serving West Norfolk & Cambridgeshire and one of the major firms in the area in terms of size and expertise. A full range of legal services is offered by highly qualified personnel: solicitors and legal executives with the support of other well trained and experienced staff. Although based in East Anglia, we offer a personal service to both our local clients and those who live away from the area. Ward Gethin Archer take the delivery of our services very seriously; wherever possible we adhere to recognised service requirements and quality standards. Wherever appropriate we also encourage our Partners and lawyers to join and participate in their specialist bodies and accreditation schemes. We are authorised and regulated by the Solicitors Regulation Authority (SRA Practice Number 566796) and their rules and principles governing solicitors' conduct apply to us. An on-line guide to these can be found at www.sra.org.uk/handbook.


Regulated By:

Legal Services

Opening times
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • 0845 - 1700
  • 0845 - 1700
  • 0845 - 1700
  • 0845 - 1700
  • 0845 - 1700
  • Closed
  • Closed