• 21 London Road
  • PE38 9AW
  • 01366 321431
  • www.wga.co.uk

Ward Gethin Archer Limited

01366 321431

Also known as - Ward Gethin Archer

We offer a client-driven, personal service to an increasing number of businesses and private individuals. Our aim is to resolve your legal problem in a way which exceeds your expectations. Everyone needs a lawyer at some time in their lives. Often our assistance marks a major stage in your life; such as buying a home or making your will. We promise to provide you with the best possible legal services at a time when service and quality really matters.

4.9/5 1164 Customer Reviews 1164 Leave a review
Accreditations
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation

How Ward Gethin Archer Limited compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Ward Gethin Archer Limited on ReviewSolicitors

Currently showing Reviews and Solicitors specific to

1164 Customer Reviews

4.9/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    1085
  • Very Good
    59
  • Average
    7
  • Poor
    1
  • Awful
    6
Anonymous
Click to rate
Very satisfied
Verified Very satisfied Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin
July 19, 2020 20200719205202

Residential Property

5

excellent value for money and very professional

Was this review helpful? Yes

G
Verified G Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin
July 11, 2020 20200711205202

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

I am not very aware of legal processes. We dealt with your company during the purchase of our property and we where so impressed, that we decided to have our wills arranged by your company.

Solicitor named in this review: James Palmer

Was this review helpful? Yes

Danielle
Verified Danielle Added 4 weeks ago Report to admin
July 05, 2020 20200705205202

Residential Property

5

We are so glad that Anneka dealt with our property purchase. She put us at ease and was friendly and helpful throughout the entire process. I can not recommend her services enough!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Jo
Verified Jo Added 1 month ago Report to admin
June 21, 2020 20200621205201

Residential Property

5

I have used WGA before for my last sale and purchase. Ideally situated for me in Dereham. Staff are extremely helpful and my sale has gone through with no issues despite covid 19. I am sure my house purchase will proceed in the same manner.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Jon
Verified Jon Added 1 month ago Report to admin
June 14, 2020 20200614205202

Commercial Property

5

Using Ward Gethin Archer was an easy process and we always have first rate service from Jackie Murfitt who we highly recommend.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mark
Verified Mark Added 1 month ago Report to admin
June 05, 2020 20200605205205

Employment

5

Very pleased with the service given. Always happy to answer queries very quickly, however trivial.

Solicitor named in this review: Christopher Dewey

Was this review helpful? Yes

Suzanne ODell
Verified Suzanne ODell Added 2 months ago Report to admin
May 18, 2020 20200518205204

Residential Property

5

Very helpful, professional company, good communication from Sue Bloomfield, Adrian and all the reception staff. We highly recommend Ward Gethin Archer, Watton

Was this review helpful? Yes

Fendley
Verified Fendley Added 2 months ago Report to admin
May 07, 2020 20200507205204

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Helpful and professional

Solicitor named in this review: Amy Clark

Was this review helpful? Yes

Helen
Verified Helen Added 3 months ago Report to admin
April 24, 2020 20200424205203

Employment

5

Ward Gethin Archer have always provided us with a good and efficient service with a warm and personal touch. Thank you.

Solicitor named in this review: Christopher Dewey

Was this review helpful? Yes

Susan Cade
Verified Susan Cade Added 3 months ago Report to admin
April 16, 2020 20200416205205

Employment

5

A very good company that explains every thing in goox detail and well being

Solicitor named in this review: Christopher Dewey

Was this review helpful? Yes

About This Branch

Description

We are a long established East Anglian practice with eight offices serving West Norfolk & Cambridgeshire and one of the major firms in the area in terms of size and expertise. A full range of legal services is offered by highly qualified personnel: solicitors and legal executives with the support of other well trained and experienced staff. Although based in East Anglia, we offer a personal service to both our local clients and those who live away from the area. Ward Gethin Archer take the delivery of our services very seriously; wherever possible we adhere to recognised service requirements and quality standards. Wherever appropriate we also encourage our Partners and lawyers to join and participate in their specialist bodies and accreditation schemes. We are authorised and regulated by the Solicitors Regulation Authority (SRA Practice Number 566796) and their rules and principles governing solicitors' conduct apply to us. An on-line guide to these can be found at www.sra.org.uk/handbook.


Legal Services

Opening times
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • 0845 - 1700
  • 0845 - 1700
  • 0845 - 1700
  • 0845 - 1700
  • 0845 - 1700
  • Closed
  • Closed