Solicitor at Ward Gethin Archer Limited

Ward Gethin Archer Limited

Christopher Dewey

Solicitor

SRA ID: 137207

Christopher Dewey is a Owner with Ward Gethin Archer Limited. They have 32 years experience in the areas of Personal Injury, Employment working as a solicitor

10 Tuesday Market Place, King's Lynn, Norfolk, PE30 1JT

Licensed for 32 years

Practice Areas

Personal Injury, Employment

7 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    7
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
George
Verified George Added 15 hours ago Report to admin
Ward Gethin Archer Limited
Collected whilst working at Ward Gethin Archer Limited
April 03, 2020 20200403205203

Employment

5

Quick assessmant and explanation of the process. Always did exactly as promised and left me comfortable that all that could be done was being done.

Solicitor named in this review: Christopher Dewey

Was this review helpful? Yes

Kat
Verified Kat Added 1 week ago Report to admin
Ward Gethin Archer Limited
Collected whilst working at Ward Gethin Archer Limited
March 25, 2020 20200325205205

Employment

5

This firm managed to make a very stressful situation a lot easier to cope with. They were considerate and clear in their advice. I would definitely recommend them.

Solicitor named in this review: Christopher Dewey

Was this review helpful? Yes

Graham
Verified Graham Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Ward Gethin Archer Limited
Collected whilst working at Ward Gethin Archer Limited
March 04, 2020 20200304205203

Employment

5

Very helpful company. Quick to respond to my emails. Well worth the cost

Solicitor named in this review: Christopher Dewey

Was this review helpful? Yes

Steven
Verified Steven Added 2 months ago Report to admin
Ward Gethin Archer Limited
Collected whilst working at Ward Gethin Archer Limited
January 23, 2020 20200123205209

Personal Injury

5

Chris Dewey worked very hard for me on a difficult and complicated and lengthy case. I’m very grateful for all the work and time he put into winning my case. High praise and huge thanks

Solicitor named in this review: Christopher Dewey

Was this review helpful? Yes

John Mackenzie.
Verified John Mackenzie. Added 5 months ago Report to admin
Ward Gethin Archer Limited
Collected whilst working at Ward Gethin Archer Limited
November 01, 2019 20191101205203

Residential Property

5

A very good service was provided by the company and we are happy with the way that our claim was handled.

Solicitor named in this review: Christopher Dewey

Was this review helpful? Yes

Julie page
Verified Julie page Added 10 months ago Report to admin
Ward Gethin Archer Limited
Collected whilst working at Ward Gethin Archer Limited
May 11, 2019 20190511205221

other

5

A very professional friendly and caring solicisitors. Prompt and helpful service.

Solicitor named in this review: Christopher Dewey

Was this review helpful? Yes

Stacey
Verified Stacey Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Ward Gethin Archer Limited
Collected whilst working at Ward Gethin Archer Limited
March 08, 2019 20190308114234

Employment

5

I was very happy with Ward Gethin Archer solicitors. Chris Dewey was very knowledgeable and helpful with my case and I would definitely recommend this company. Thank you for all your help.

Solicitor named in this review: Christopher Dewey

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Christopher Dewey

Christopher Dewey is a Owner with Ward Gethin Archer Limited. They have 32 years experience in the areas of Personal Injury, Employment working as a solicitor

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Christopher Dewey

Address

Ward Gethin Archer Limited

10 Tuesday Market Place

King's Lynn

Norfolk



Phone 1553660033

Website

Christopher Dewey, is this your profile?

Claiming your profile is free & easy!

Highlight your practice areas, experience and contact information.

Showcase your speaking engagements, awards, case histories and more.

Claim your Profile!