Solicitor at Ward Gethin Archer Limited

Louise Fleckney

Solicitor - Solicitor

SRA ID: 530988

I studied Law at the University of Leicester and graduated with a 2:1 degree in 2010. I then went on to study the Legal Practice Course at the College of Law in York and graduated with a distinction in 2011. My legal career began in 2011 when I joined a local law firm as a Paralegal in the residential property department. I started my Training Contract at the same firm in 2014 and qualified as a solicitor in June 2016. I have been specialising in Residential Conveyancing since June 2016. I joined Ward Gethin Archer in March 2017. I am part of the Residential Property Team in King’s Lynn and deal with all aspects of residential conveyancing. I act on the purchase and sale of freehold and leasehold properties together with equity releases, remortgages, transfer of equity and voluntary first registrations. I love working as part of a close team of conveyancers at such a forward-thinking local law firm.

3 Regis Place, Bergen Way, King's Lynn, Norfolk, PE30 2JN

Licensed for 6 years

Practice Areas

Housing & Property

4.9/5 11 Client Reviews 11
  • Housing & Property 100%
11 Client Reviews

4.9/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    10
  • Very Good
    1
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
Dave Cook
Dave Cook Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Ward Gethin Archer Limited
Collected whilst working at Ward Gethin Archer Limited
May 27, 2022 20220527110623

Residential Property

5

A well established reliable local firm that made a difficult time less difficult

Solicitor named in this review: Louise Fleckney

Was this review helpful? Yes

Amelia
Verified Amelia Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Ward Gethin Archer Limited
Collected whilst working at Ward Gethin Archer Limited
December 06, 2020 20201206205212

Residential Property

5

Louise Day and team are very helpful and will have the work completed in a timely and professional matter. She and her team are contactable and will always resolve any issues promptly. We thank them greatly for all their hard work.

Solicitor named in this review: Louise Fleckney

Was this review helpful? Yes

Helen Brittain
Verified Helen Brittain Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Ward Gethin Archer Limited
Collected whilst working at Ward Gethin Archer Limited
November 21, 2020 20201121205208

Other

5

I found Ward Gethin Archer efficient and professional. I felt that they carried out the process of selling the bungalow I was part owner of in a capable and confidential way. This made the sale a lot easier and less complicated than it seemed when I first saw the paperwork involved.

Solicitor named in this review: Louise Fleckney

Was this review helpful? Yes

Steve
Verified Steve Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Ward Gethin Archer Limited
Collected whilst working at Ward Gethin Archer Limited
November 04, 2020 20201104205200

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Excellent service

Solicitor named in this review: Louise Fleckney

Was this review helpful? Yes

Luke
Verified Luke Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Ward Gethin Archer Limited
Collected whilst working at Ward Gethin Archer Limited
September 04, 2020 20200904205203

Residential Property

5

Having used WGA twice this year now, once for will notaries and this time for conveyancing I can honestly say I wouldn't hesitate in using WGA again to represent me. If or when we move house again from our experience this time I would personally ask for Louise Day to represent us. From the outset, the stress of a house move for us didn't exist because we had full confidence in what Louise was doing and even throughout the Covid-19 pandemic when the sale stalled Louise was still working on our case to get it pushed on a far as it could be whilst also keeping in regular contact with us. Very professional and friendly with an overall great service provided.

Solicitor named in this review: Louise Fleckney

Was this review helpful? Yes

Peter
Verified Peter Added 2 years ago Report to admin
Ward Gethin Archer Limited
Collected whilst working at Ward Gethin Archer Limited
June 26, 2020 20200626205201

Residential Property

5

Great services and very cost effective. Friendly and a real pleasure to deal with!

Solicitor named in this review: Louise Fleckney

Was this review helpful? Yes

Paul Widdows
Verified Paul Widdows Added 2 years ago Report to admin
Ward Gethin Archer Limited
Collected whilst working at Ward Gethin Archer Limited
April 10, 2020 20200410205204

Residential Property

5

Louise and Hannah are a credit to your organisation. I would happily recommend your firm and especially them to friends and family.

Solicitor named in this review: Louise Fleckney

Was this review helpful? Yes

Sarah
Verified Sarah Added 2 years ago Report to admin
Ward Gethin Archer Limited
Collected whilst working at Ward Gethin Archer Limited
February 11, 2020 20200211205203

Residential Property

5

You have provided an excellent, stress free service at a competitive fee.

Solicitor named in this review: Louise Fleckney

Was this review helpful? Yes

Ann
Verified Ann Added 2 years ago Report to admin
Ward Gethin Archer Limited
Collected whilst working at Ward Gethin Archer Limited
January 23, 2020 20200123205214

Residential Property

4

Overall very satisfied We put our offer in on the 28th of October 3019 and needed to complete before Christmas and we managed to complete on the 19th of December which is very quick.

Solicitor named in this review: Louise Fleckney

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anthony Fox
Verified Anthony Fox Added 2 years ago Report to admin
Ward Gethin Archer Limited
Collected whilst working at Ward Gethin Archer Limited
August 25, 2019 20190825205202

Residential Property

5

Very satisfied with there services, friendly and efficient

Solicitor named in this review: Louise Fleckney

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Louise Fleckney

I studied Law at the University of Leicester and graduated with a 2:1 degree in 2010. I then went on to study the Legal Practice Course at the College of Law in York and graduated with a distinction in 2011. My legal career began in 2011 when I joined a local law firm as a Paralegal in the residential property department. I started my Training Contract at the same firm in 2014 and qualified as a solicitor in June 2016. I have been specialising in Residential Conveyancing since June 2016. I joined Ward Gethin Archer in March 2017. I am part of the Residential Property Team in King’s Lynn and deal with all aspects of residential conveyancing. I act on the purchase and sale of freehold and leasehold properties together with equity releases, remortgages, transfer of equity and voluntary first registrations. I love working as part of a close team of conveyancers at such a forward-thinking local law firm.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Louise Fleckney

Address

Ward Gethin Archer Limited

3 Regis Place

Bergen Way

King's Lynn

Norfolk



Phone 01553 667240

Website

Resume

LICENSE

Country

Status

Acquired

Updated

United Kingdom

Currently Registered

01/06/16

14/06/22

We found no instances of professional misconduct for this solicitor

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Employee

Ward Gethin Archer Limited

?-present