Solicitor at Thompson Smith And Puxon

Georgia Bolton

Solicitor - Solicitor

SRA ID: 644359

Having studied Law at Anglia Ruskin University, Georgia started her legal career at Gepp Solicitors as a Paralegal in the Private Client Department in the Autumn of 2015. After a year of working, Georgia commenced the LPC at BPP in Holborn, London part-time. In November 2017, having passed all of the core LPC modules, she then began working as a Trainee Solicitor. In July 2018, Georgia was awarded a Merit in the LPC after two years of hard work. She qualified in May 2019 and following qualification, Georgia is as a Private Client Solicitor.

Stable 6, Stable Road, Colchester, Essex, CO2 7GL

Licensed for 1 years

Practice Areas

Wills, Trusts & Probate

4.9/5 27 Client Reviews 27
  • Wills, Trusts & Probate 94%
  • Housing & Property 6%
27 Client Reviews

4.9/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    25
  • Very Good
    2
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
Clacher
Verified Clacher Added 4 months ago Report to admin
Gepp & Sons Solicitors LLP
Collected whilst working at Gepp & Sons Solicitors LLP
December 10, 2020 20201210205205

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Been with Gepps for 30+yrs. That says enough!

Solicitor named in this review: Georgia Bolton

Was this review helpful? Yes

Sheila Ford
Verified Sheila Ford Added 4 months ago Report to admin
Gepp & Sons Solicitors LLP
Collected whilst working at Gepp & Sons Solicitors LLP
December 09, 2020 20201209205228

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Very satisfied.

Solicitor named in this review: Georgia Bolton

Was this review helpful? Yes

Annette Murgatroyd
Verified Annette Murgatroyd Added 4 months ago Report to admin
Gepp & Sons Solicitors LLP
Collected whilst working at Gepp & Sons Solicitors LLP
December 09, 2020 20201209205221

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

We were so pleased with Georgia Bolton's home visit. My husband not very well and she put him at ease straight away.

Solicitor named in this review: Georgia Bolton

A representative from Thompson Smith And Puxon responded to this review on 24 March, 2021

Dear Annette, Thank you for our 5* review. We're glad our team were able to help and act in a sensitive manner. If we can help you at any time in the future please do not hesitate to let us know. Best, Gepps

Was this review helpful? Yes

Janet Parsons
Verified Janet Parsons Added 4 months ago Report to admin
Gepp & Sons Solicitors LLP
Collected whilst working at Gepp & Sons Solicitors LLP
November 27, 2020 20201127205208

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

I received the service and advise from Gepp's as I had expected and experienced before.

Solicitor named in this review: Georgia Bolton

A representative from Thompson Smith And Puxon responded to this review on 15 January, 2021

Dear Janet, Thank you so much for our 5 star review and we're so pleased that we have continued to deliver you a good service. Please do return to us in the future if there is anything else that we can help you with Best, Gepp Solicitors

Was this review helpful? Yes

Colin
Verified Colin Added 4 months ago Report to admin
Gepp & Sons Solicitors LLP
Collected whilst working at Gepp & Sons Solicitors LLP
November 26, 2020 20201126205210

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Gepps have acted for me on a number of occasions and have always been very professional in their handling of my needs. They are friendly, helpful and knowledgeable.

Solicitor named in this review: Georgia Bolton

A representative from Thompson Smith And Puxon responded to this review on 15 January, 2021

Dear Colin, Thank you so much for our 5 star review and we're so pleased that we have continued to deliver you a good service. If there is anything else you need assistance with in the future then please do not hesitate to contact us. Best, Gepp Solicitors

Was this review helpful? Yes

Jennifer and Andrew Vesey
Verified Jennifer and Andrew Vesey Added 4 months ago Report to admin
Gepp & Sons Solicitors LLP
Collected whilst working at Gepp & Sons Solicitors LLP
November 26, 2020 20201126205209

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

The advice/help given was objective and very thorough, we were encouraged to look at all aspects and consequences of what we were doing.

Solicitor named in this review: Georgia Bolton

A representative from Thompson Smith And Puxon responded to this review on 16 April, 2021

Dear Jennifer and Andrew, Thank you so much for our review, and we're glad that you received a 5 star service. If there is anything that we can be in assistance of in the future please do not hesitate to get in contact. Best, Gepps

Was this review helpful? Yes

Carole Havercroft
Verified Carole Havercroft Added 5 months ago Report to admin
Gepp & Sons Solicitors LLP
Collected whilst working at Gepp & Sons Solicitors LLP
November 14, 2020 20201114205211

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

I felt Georgia was so very helpful and professional. Guiding me through this very difficult time, following the death of my dear husband and all the legalities and forms I that I needed to complete. Many thanks.

Solicitor named in this review: Georgia Bolton

A representative from Thompson Smith And Puxon responded to this review on 15 January, 2021

Dear Carole, Thank you so much for our 5 star review and we’re so pleased we could have been of assistance during a difficult time. If there is anything else you need in the future then please do not hesitate to contact us. Best, Gepp Solicitors

Was this review helpful? Yes

Quentin
Verified Quentin Added 5 months ago Report to admin
Gepp & Sons Solicitors LLP
Collected whilst working at Gepp & Sons Solicitors LLP
November 11, 2020 20201111205208

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Very good communications from initial enquiry to finalisation.

Solicitor named in this review: Georgia Bolton

A representative from Thompson Smith And Puxon responded to this review on 07 January, 2021

Dear Quentin, Thank you for our 5 star review and we are pleased you were satisfied with our expertise. If there is anything else you need assistance with in the future then please do not hesitate to contact us. Best, Gepp Solicitors

Was this review helpful? Yes

Francresca Bruns
Verified Francresca Bruns Added 5 months ago Report to admin
Gepp & Sons Solicitors LLP
Collected whilst working at Gepp & Sons Solicitors LLP
October 30, 2020 20201030205209

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

As you can see from how I rated the above performance, I was very satisfied with the work which was carried out. Thank you for the kind, but professionally way in which the work was carried out.

Solicitor named in this review: Georgia Bolton

A representative from Thompson Smith And Puxon responded to this review on 24 March, 2021

Thank you so much for our review, and we're glad that you received a 5 star service. If there is anything that we can be in assistance of in the future please do not hesitate to get in contact. Best, Gepps

Was this review helpful? Yes

Laura Bongard
Verified Laura Bongard Added 6 months ago Report to admin
Gepp & Sons Solicitors LLP
Collected whilst working at Gepp & Sons Solicitors LLP
October 08, 2020 20201008195203

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Georgia is a very kind and helpful person and explains things, easy to understand.

Solicitor named in this review: Georgia Bolton

A representative from Thompson Smith And Puxon responded to this review on 24 March, 2021

Dear Laura, Thank you so much for our review, and we're glad that you received a 5 star service. If there is anything that we can be in assistance of in the future please do not hesitate to get in contact. Best, Gepps

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Georgia Bolton

Having studied Law at Anglia Ruskin University, Georgia started her legal career at Gepp Solicitors as a Paralegal in the Private Client Department in the Autumn of 2015. After a year of working, Georgia commenced the LPC at BPP in Holborn, London part-time. In November 2017, having passed all of the core LPC modules, she then began working as a Trainee Solicitor. In July 2018, Georgia was awarded a Merit in the LPC after two years of hard work. She qualified in May 2019 and following qualification, Georgia is as a Private Client Solicitor.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Georgia Bolton

Address

Thompson Smith And Puxon

Stable 6

Stable Road

Colchester

Essex



Phone 01245 493 939

Website

Resume

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Assistant

Gepp & Sons Solicitors LLP

?-present